Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sian
27 Oct 2020
I stayed at The Primrose Lodge for days and as much as i wasn't sure if this would help me as i had struggled for a very long time ,, the experience and learnings i received has opened my eyes and i now feel i have the right tools to face the real world and what it will throw at me to avoid drinking. The Therapists were all wonderful and the majority of the support staff again massively contributed to my recovery. As i have said i now got these tools to progress in my recovery and have weekly support via zoom from the primrose so allow me to share how i am doing and ask for any help. Many thanks again to you all.
Christopher
23 Oct 2020
Thank you to the staff and therapists for their excellent and kind support. I left having identified how best to pursue my recovery and get my life back on a proper track.
Glenn
18 Oct 2020
I feel like a completely new person, I remember the old me all though the hard work is to come. I feel that Primrose Lodge has done that because the staff have been incredible from the chef to the support workers to the therapists even the housekeepers warmth they have each helped and supported me through this journey. I would recommend anyway who is struggling with an addiction to come to Primrose Lodge
Jon
18 Oct 2020
A life changing experience that has had a very positive Impact on not only myself, but my family as well. Thank you Primrose Lodge
James
17 Oct 2020
Great experience and would recommend to anyone with addiction problems. Such a sense of family between myself and my peers.
George
12 Oct 2020
Primrose Lodge provided good care and all the staff were very good and helpful.
Emily
12 Oct 2020
A life changing experience I will never forget. The staff have been incredible from the chef to the support workers to the therapists they have each supported me through this journey. I would recommend anyway who is struggling with an addiction to come to Primrose Lodge
George
09 Oct 2020
learned a lot, staff were great, made friends for life and for rehab i can say i enjoyed my time here
Paul
07 Oct 2020
Coming to rehab was one of the best decisions I made, Primrose Lodge is comfortable, the staff are great and the food is good. It’s also nice to spend time time with other individuals with who I can share my thoughts and who understand what I have been through.
Anonymous
02 Oct 2020
1st time here found really good advice help etc 4 weeks and always found staff to help me in my situation would recommend to anyone
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.