Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Elliot
16 Oct 2019
I came out of Primrose Lodge over 7 months ago. I have been attending after care every week. This has been vital to my recovery. Meeting and talking with ex patients is amazing as they have been through the same experience as me. I will continue to come to after care as it helps with my recovery.
Resident Of Primrose Lodge
15 Oct 2019
Very good place to go for recovery.
Rob C
14 Oct 2019
I have just left Primrose Lodge after completing 28 days of recovery. It has been one of the best experiences of my life. From the second I arrived the whole team made me feel like it was my home and not just a rehab centre. All of the staff, from support workers to therapists could not do anymore for you if they tried(within the rules) One thing that really stands out and I believe is one of the most important things is the food you receive here. The head chef Jack is next to none. If you have any special food requirements Jack is more than happy to cook you something different. I could not recommend Primrose Lodge any higher.
Sandie
13 Oct 2019
Wonderful facility! From the moment I made the phone call to check availability to right now as I leave after 28 days, l have been guided and supported. I have also been very well fed!! Met and formed strong friendships with fellow addicts. Thank you to all the therapists, support staff and chefs. Sobriety is here and now.
Sandie
13 Oct 2019
Wonderful facility! From the moment I picked up the phone to ask about availability l received tremendous support. Therapists, support staff and chefs absolutely spot on. My
Heidi B
11 Oct 2019
I cannot thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough!! It is a wonderful facility. My therapist was amazing and went above and beyond for me!! The therapy is wonderful, in particular the Drama and Mindful Health. The food is the best I have eaten in a very long time!! I have made friends for life and I feel confident leaving and totally prepared with the tools I need to lead a happy and sober life!! Thank you so much!! X
Thomas L
09 Oct 2019
Excellent value and excellent friends for life
AA
08 Oct 2019
I found Primrose Lodge a safe place to face my addiction and learn how to recover. The staff and therapists are amazing, but best of all I met a great group of people (my peers) to share my experiences with and provide mutual support. Highly recommend.
Laura
15 Sep 2019
The staff and friends I have met at Primrose Lodge have helped me to find the old me again and I will forever be grateful to everyone.
Volen
09 Sep 2019
Very nice place with a few admin issues. Vegetarian food is a disaster
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.