Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul
07 Oct 2020
Coming to rehab was one of the best decisions I made, Primrose Lodge is comfortable, the staff are great and the food is good. It’s also nice to spend time time with other individuals with who I can share my thoughts and who understand what I have been through.
Anonymous
02 Oct 2020
1st time here found really good advice help etc 4 weeks and always found staff to help me in my situation would recommend to anyone
A
30 Sep 2020
Top treatment top staff highly recommend
Anonymous
30 Sep 2020
Very happy with my treatment, staff good, would highly recommend four stars.
Anon
27 Sep 2020
2nd time here but this time it worked due to changes in staff and manager. New manager, therapists and support staff are amazing and I have felt a huge difference in how I feel compared to last time. Support is great.
Anonymous
26 Sep 2020
I am definitely leaving in a much better headspace than I arrived; spending time with the other residents at Primrose and being able to share our similar experiences of addiction has been highly thought provoking.
RAJ
22 Sep 2020
good service all round highly recommened
Piers K Vivash
21 Sep 2020
Insurmountable mental, socio dynamic, and behavioural re-shift leaving you grateful, goal full and clean - just do it, your choice; where you're at isn't right if you're reading this. Good accomodation, staff are respectful and the people make it real, you stand together before and after, no matter what - not an ad, just reach out if your head isn't in the right place or an addiction is overhauling your senses.
Christine
21 Sep 2020
Excellent care ,support, education, facilities, cleanliness, food ,peer support. Every member of staff approachable and highly skilled. All staff a credit to Oasis Primrose Lodge. I would have valued a longer stay but unfortunately fully booked. Thankyou so much for your excellent education, support and care.
Anonymous
20 Sep 2020
It can change your life.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.