Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jasmina R
08 Sep 2019
Primrose Lodge is an excellent treatment centre. The staff are professional and caring. I came in the doors broken and I am leaving with a calmness and peace I never thought I would find. Primrose Lodge has taught me what my addition is and how to accept it by providing a tool kit to survive with my emotions. To be frank they have saved my life for which I am eternally grateful.
Luca
24 Aug 2019
Great place and staff. I’m forever indebted to everyone here
Sarah
22 Aug 2019
Intensive support, compassion and commitment to a programme of recovery.
H
16 Aug 2019
Good stay had it’s ups and downs but overall was good and fulfilled my reasons for being here
Emily
16 Aug 2019
The staff at Primrose lodge are outstanding. I found found them all approachable and supportive. I have really enjoyed my time here, although it has definitely been challenging.
Jteg
15 Aug 2019
A great chance to collect my thoughts and realise what my addiction has done to me and the way I react. I have learned to evaluate my feelings and find better solutions for problems
The Smelly Cock Pirate ?
14 Aug 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge it’s a safe environment to be open and honest with people and the staff are lovely.
Sam
14 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge has been a very calm and safe environment to learn about the steps to recovery. The staff were always available and understanding for the needs of the clients staying here. The rooms are very comfortable and the food there is fantastic.
JP
14 Aug 2019
Cannot recommend this facility enough for those who want recovery in addiction. This was the best decision I have made for myself. I will be forever grateful to Primrose Lodge and the fantastic staff here. From the bottom of my heart thank you and look forward to the Allumni events.
EE
20 Jul 2019
Hard at first but I achieved what I set out to achieve.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.