Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Eileen
09 Oct 2018
Primrose lodge has changed my life, I went in an alcoholic and came out 28 days later with all the tools I need to get me on the road of my recovery. The Therapists and Support Staff are fantastic and always have your best interests at heart. This truly is the best thing I have ever done and is money well spent. Thank you Primrose Lodge, for giving me a future.
Jane
07 Oct 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge has been really useful and the detox was very carefully managed. The therapy sessions were very intense but made me realise the true extent of my addiction.I now feel ready to continue my recovery with the tools Primrose Lodge had given me.
JO
07 Oct 2018
I found my time in Primrose Lodge to be of paramount importance to my recovery and life going forward. I have learnt a lot of tools which I know will helpful in the outside world. I have been in denial about my addiction for a long time and it was only through coming to Primrose Lodge that I found the strength to speak openly about my problems and face them head on. Both the therapists and the support staff here are fantastic, and in the nicest possible way I hope to never see them again!
Big Snoop
06 Oct 2018
this was an amazing experience I can now take hold of my life confidently now. My therapist has been a shinning light to me. the support workers have helped me with everything I needed.
P
06 Oct 2018
Good overall care and good therapeutic advice was received.
Alex
06 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge is a wonderful place and I could not be more grateful for all the staff and therapists who have helped me start my journey to recovery. The relaxed and welcoming atmosphere makes you feel at home whilst also providing a solid foundation to work on your recovery. Could not recommend Primrose Lodge highly enough.
Nikki
03 Oct 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge was the best thing I have ever done. It has been an amazing experience that I will never forget. The staff are all fantastic as are the facilities. I would highly recommend coming here to anyone that needs rehab. I have learnt so much and feel ready to start my recovery.
Kylie
03 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge is a friendly and professional rehab centre. The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The therapists are fantastic and I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for help.
Jennifer Alison
30 Sep 2018
Coming to Primrose Lodge has without question been one of the best decisions of my life. I wish I had come sooner. The quality of care is excellent and the staff are incredibly friendly and approachable. The food is delicious, and there is a wonderful sense of security within the accommodation.
Tony
28 Sep 2018
primrose lodge is a fantastically run rehab centre that has saved my life over a 28 day period which was no picnic I can tell you. The fellow clients were diverse and formed a powerful help module to guide you through the intense program that will have good and days. The money spent saved my life and I would have died and spent all the lodge fees on alcohol.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge