Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SMD
07 Aug 2018
I thought I was broken when I arrived but Team here took me even lower to own the real depth of my addiction. From there on the Team and my Fellow Peers rebuilt my self esteem and self-worth. I left a new person.
Anonymous
07 Aug 2018
HAVE HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE IT HAS SAVED MY LIFE THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC ESPECIALLY THE HEAD THERAPIST MATT AND SUPPORT STAFF MOLLY AND JOHNNY.
DS
06 Aug 2018
I could not have done this without the kind and lovely support from all the staff here at primrose. definatly the nicest detox/rehab ive been to and compleated in full. im a compleatly differant person with my strengh and confidence back. thankyou . now ready for the real world again. its great being clean. i also have my family back now too
Tracy
05 Aug 2018
came in very unwell and drunk and had to have a plastic cup as shuck so much for at least three days and sweated it out and became much better infact 99 per cent
Primrose Lodge
31 Jul 2018
primrose lodge has given me a life i never dreamed i could have. all the staff are so lovely and supportive and i highly reccomend
James
22 Jul 2018
I received exactly what I needed at Primrose Lodge. The support staff and therapists show true compassion and care and are superb. The facilities are clean, spacious and modern and the food is great. I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone in need of help to free them from addiction.
FM
21 Jul 2018
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CARE AND TREATMENT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TREATMENT CENTRE
Deborah Slaughter
17 Jul 2018
I would like to thank this rehab for the support and knowledge I have received for the past 28 days. I am leaving for secondary care and will miss everyone so much. Thank you to every single member of staff in Primrose Lodge.
Robert
14 Jul 2018
I found that Primrose Lodge has helped me achieve my goal of getting sober and providing a safe environment for recovery.
Anonymous
10 Jul 2018
Excellent staff, great food hygiene and food.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263