Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andrew
18 Dec 2018
I attended Primrose Lodge for a 28 day detox and rehab and upon leaving I have the knowledge and confidence to carry to control my alcohol addiction. I was very pleased with all the help and encouragement that I recieved
Lisa
14 Dec 2018
I was treated for alcohol addiction at Primrose Lodge and leavefeeling more positive about living a sober more fulfilled life.
Mw
13 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge is a lovely place helped me with everything I needed. The staff are very nice and helpful. Thanks for helping me..
DM
05 Dec 2018
Very satisfied with the treatment in Primrose Lodge. Would recommend it to anyone that was looking for an Addiction Rehab.
C..P
05 Dec 2018
I found Primrose Lodge very helpfull indeed,It has saved my marriage and helped me to become drug free.The staff are amazingly helpful and very sincere.My therapist Steve was so helpful and Johnny was a great inspiration,discipline at the highest level,plus all the staff are a great asset to Primrose Lodge.I thank all and God bless your souls..??
Paul D
05 Dec 2018
I walked in to Primrose drunk and a cocaine addict after a intense 4 week programme I left with completely different views and feelings toward drink and drugs I no they have helped me as much as they can now I must help myself brilliant people doing a difficult job ?
Phil
04 Dec 2018
I entered Primrose Lodge a broken man with a 5 substance daily habit and problems with rage and self esteem. I shall be leaving a kinder, more compassionate man with a hopeful outlook on life. The staff have gone above and beyond to help me re-discover myself and I will be eternally grateful for all their hard work. Thank you to everyone at Primrose Lodge
Paul
03 Dec 2018
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone with an addiction
Kyvin
03 Dec 2018
Excellent establishment, fantastic staff and food. Very welcoming. Thank you Primrose.
Adrian Morrish
02 Dec 2018
I did the ten day detox which was very successful. If you have the time I would recommend the 28 detox and rehab, very highly recommended by others who were on this plan
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge