Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tim
30 Oct 2019
I first arrived at primrose lodge not knowing what was in store for me. After completing the 28 day stay I have remained sober for 22 months. We have a great aftercare community where we support each other with any issues that arise. I have made many friends here and every time I come back it feels like coming home!
Lewis
30 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge has given me my life back. Amazing staff and brilliant techniques that have given me the tools to battle and hopefully beat my addiction issues once and for all. Thanks to all those involved in rebuilding my hope and chance of a better brighter future. Attending aftercare once a meet how that continues to feed my good wolf and relate to the struggles of the real world that we all have to face. We can do this!!
Tim
30 Oct 2019
I first arrived at primrose lodge not knowing what was in store for me. After completing the 28 day stay I have remained sober for 22 months. We have a great aftercare community where we support each other with any issues that arise. I have made many friends here and every time I come back it feels like coming home!
Abbie
30 Oct 2019
I have found aftercare a very helpful support system since I have left and I look forward to seeing some friendly faces. Seeing people doing well and working their programme inspires me and gives me strength and hope. Without primrose lodge I don't where I would be today.
Malaika
30 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge has changed my life enjoy my aftercare every Wednesday
Siva
30 Oct 2019
life saver friendly staff
Marc D
26 Oct 2019
A first-class, affordable, fast, medical detox unit
Geoff
22 Oct 2019
Found the Lodge very good for my recovery. I now believe I have the strength and resolve to make my recovery last. Primrose Lodge has helped me enormously.
LG
21 Oct 2019
I have gained so much from being at Primrose Lodge. The facilities are amazing and the staff coudnt have been more helpful.
LG
20 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge has been an excellent facility which I would recommend to anyone. I would never have achieved this recovery without the help I received. I cannot thank everyone enough.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!