Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Martin
05 May 2021
I have received fantastic care at Primrose Lodge. The staff are caring and compassionate and really try deliver the best therapy they can. The food is to dye for Jack the chef is magic. I would have no hesitation in recommending the program at Primrose Lodge to any one who needs recovery from addiction. A
Martin
04 May 2021
I received excellent care at Primrose Lodge. The staff are friendly and compassionate and very professional and the food is to die for . I would throughly recommend Primrose Lodge to any one
Seth
30 Apr 2021
I received exemplary care at Primrose Lodge from staff who were kind, compassionate and gave tough love where it was needed! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Lodge to anyone.
Ollie
29 Apr 2021
Primrose Lodge has saved my life. I came in for 28 days detox and rehab. Therapists and staff are all fantastic. The therapy has been excellent. The food is Unbelievable not one bad meal. If you want to change your life Primrose Lodge is the place.
Js
23 Apr 2021
The therapy is amazing, as is the food! I am super grateful of the experience and hopeful that it will allow me to change my life for the better. Personally thought it was quite expensive, however having said that, you cant really put a price on getting your life back on track.
William Rix
20 Apr 2021
5 star treatment, could not fault Primrose Lodge
B.K.
15 Apr 2021
It’s been emotional! Amazing staff and therapists. It was tough at times but just what I needed. I’ve learnt so much. Food was amazing. I’m now looking forward to a new beginning.
W.B
13 Apr 2021
I really enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge the staff are amazing incredibly hard working, I have got so much from my short stay.. 5 star. Thank you Carole for the man in the mirror poem, I will keep it with me. always
Shaun
12 Apr 2021
5 stars great staff so caring I would highly recommend to any addict Jack the chief is amazing
Sarah
11 Apr 2021
My treatment at Primrose has been has been excellent. The food is superb and the chefs are very accommodating. The support staff and therapists are always available for you and I can highly recommend this to anyone finding themselves needing help.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.