Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Heidi B
11 Oct 2019
I cannot thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough!! It is a wonderful facility. My therapist was amazing and went above and beyond for me!! The therapy is wonderful, in particular the Drama and Mindful Health. The food is the best I have eaten in a very long time!! I have made friends for life and I feel confident leaving and totally prepared with the tools I need to lead a happy and sober life!! Thank you so much!! X
Thomas L
09 Oct 2019
Excellent value and excellent friends for life
AA
08 Oct 2019
I found Primrose Lodge a safe place to face my addiction and learn how to recover. The staff and therapists are amazing, but best of all I met a great group of people (my peers) to share my experiences with and provide mutual support. Highly recommend.
Laura
15 Sep 2019
The staff and friends I have met at Primrose Lodge have helped me to find the old me again and I will forever be grateful to everyone.
Volen
09 Sep 2019
Very nice place with a few admin issues. Vegetarian food is a disaster
Jasmina R
08 Sep 2019
Primrose Lodge is an excellent treatment centre. The staff are professional and caring. I came in the doors broken and I am leaving with a calmness and peace I never thought I would find. Primrose Lodge has taught me what my addition is and how to accept it by providing a tool kit to survive with my emotions. To be frank they have saved my life for which I am eternally grateful.
Luca
24 Aug 2019
Great place and staff. I’m forever indebted to everyone here
Sarah
22 Aug 2019
Intensive support, compassion and commitment to a programme of recovery.
H
16 Aug 2019
Good stay had it’s ups and downs but overall was good and fulfilled my reasons for being here
Emily
16 Aug 2019
The staff at Primrose lodge are outstanding. I found found them all approachable and supportive. I have really enjoyed my time here, although it has definitely been challenging.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!