Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MO
26 Jun 2019
It’s been a real pleasure staying in Primrose Lodge, I got the best recovery programme that I could wish for thank you Primrose Lodge and thank you to all the staff that helped me get my recovery plan done
Rory
20 Jun 2019
UKAT are a very caring and emphatic organisation. They treated me with respect and they have a genuine interest in my recovery, which is the fundamental reason to work with organisations such as this. Recommend highly.
Anonymous
19 Jun 2019
A very positive experience and very happy the way staff treated me
Lily
18 Jun 2019
I’m really grateful to the staff here, they have helped me a lot.
Nikki
17 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge and all the staff fantastic detox esaest I’ve done. But my only complaint is front of house James has a lot to be desired.
John B
17 Jun 2019
Decent Treatment centre with some good therapists and staff
Anonymous
17 Jun 2019
I would thoroughly recommend As a recovering alcoholic, I would thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge for residential addiction treatment.
Anonymous
17 Jun 2019
I gained a lot of invaluable resources from my stay at Primrose Lodge to help me tackle my addiction and live a blissful life in recovery. The daily routine is rigorously filled will peer sessions, attending AA/NA/CA meetings, one on one engagement with therapists, mindfulness exercises, drama therapy, workshops on how to suppress anxiety and depression, reflection, mediation, DBT, 12 steps etc. The aforementioned enabled be understand and know my self better in order to rid my self of my addictive behaviour. In my opinion, if you suffer from addiction and you want your life sorted out, then Primrose Lodge comes highly recommended. The management staff at Primrose lodge are professionals per excellence.
Frank B
16 Jun 2019
I have got allot out of Primrose Lodge, its really helped me. All The staff are very friendly and helpful and the chef has done an amazing job
Barb
12 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge is excellent. They get the job done carefully, kindly and professionally. The food is fantastic, left much healthier in all areas, be it a lot bigger. Would defo recommend.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.