Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul
08 Mar 2021
Fantastic place saved my life brilliant therapists and support staff would high recommend
Paul C
08 Mar 2021
Fantastic environment with wonderful sfaff. Never thought rehab would be such a pleasure. Thanks to everyone at Primrose Lodge and a special thanks to Johnny.
Josh
04 Mar 2021
Very good all round. Knowledgable friendly staff and excellent therapists
Paul C
03 Mar 2021
Fantastic environment with wonderful sfaff. Never thought rehab would be such a pleasure. Thanks to everyone at Primrose Lodge and a special thanks to Johnny.
Jannine Q-Silver
01 Mar 2021
Three weeks in Primrose Lodge has taught me more about myself than I ever knew possible. The group therapies have been a complete eye opener and teaches us to look at our feelings and thoughts watching for certain behaviours. The staff have been professional and courteous at all times. Jack the chef is hilariously funny and the food has been amazing ....I’ve eaten way too much. I’m now looking forward to getting home, going on a diet and using all of the tools I’ve learned in here for my onward sober journey. I feel ready thanks to the treatment at Primrose Lodge.
Gabby
12 Feb 2021
Out of all different rehabs and detox centres I have been to by far this is the best one with the best therapy sessions, friendly staff, progression as a person, and being part of a community and to feel part off. From day one to now I found my answers I have been looking for a long time and grown so much in a short amount of time. I could not reccomend highly enough.
Matt
11 Feb 2021
The treatment given here at Primrose Lodge is 10/10. Thank you to all the support team who are there to help 24/7. Jonny is a top class manager and ensures that Primrose Lodge is run at the highest quality all the time. Jack the chef cooks some of the best food I have had in my life. All the therapists are brilliant and put a lot of time and effort into my recovery journey especially my 1-1 therapist Kate I have started my journey to recovery and re discover myself. Thank you to everyone at Primrose Lodge I would recommend here for anyone wanting to overcome addiction!
CIH
09 Feb 2021
An extremely satisfying and helpful experience. Staffing were amazing and very professional
Paul M
05 Feb 2021
It has been a amazing from day 1 and I can happily say I have gained more then I thought I would so I just want to say thank you so much everything has been perfect.
J
02 Feb 2021
I was extreme anxious before arriving but was quickly made to feel very welcome. In a very calm and supportive environment I have been able to openly discuss issues and share experiences with peers and therapists. The whole team at Primrose Lodge have helped me create a life changing process and I will forever be grateful. If you ever consider therapy I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.