Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Megan
10 Jun 2019
I will be forever grateful for the experience I have had in Primrose Lodge. They have provided me the tools needed to finally live my life to the fullest and overcome my addiction. The support staff are very approachable and have taught me so much, I have seen a side to myself I never thought I would. Thank you so much!
Hollie Courtnage
08 Jun 2019
Staff were very helpful but the centre overall was understaffed. Was a good experience and I am very grateful for everything the centre has taught me.
George B
07 Jun 2019
On my second visit I really understood why I was here and I am looking forward to my road on recovery. The staff were very good food was incredible. A very welcoming and comfortable environment
Bains
07 Jun 2019
5stars for sure this place turned my whole thinking around it without doubt saved my life I can never thank the wonderful staff enough
Anonymous
04 Jun 2019
Good care given
Michael G
04 Jun 2019
Great place with welcoming staff especially Carol and Wendy. Johnny can be a hard cookie but I learnt a lot from his tough love.
John McGowan
04 Jun 2019
Outstanding staff but very overburdened.
Chloe Peach
01 Jun 2019
I have came to Primrose Lodge two months ago broken in a very bad place and am leaving today a totally different person. My therapist and the support staff have showed me kindness patience and dignity though what has been the hardest time in my life and I will be forever grateful.
Anonymous
24 May 2019
TLC and professionalism
Colin Bickerstaff
21 May 2019
I am leaving Primrose Lodge clean strong and SOBER. I am extremely happy with all aspects of my treatment and it is with the help of all of the therapists support staff Jack (top chef) Cher and Codey. My thanks to them all. I wish them all well.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.