Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MS
20 Apr 2019
Good treatment. Good detox. Good therapy. Thanks for saving my life
Sam P
17 Apr 2019
Good service, good staff, sanctuary lodge is better
Sam
17 Apr 2019
Feel like I’ve been given a 2nd chance. All staff are incredible and take pride in their work. Really happy with my 28 days.
Primrose Lodge Review, April 2019
14 Apr 2019
I received a warm and inviting welcome when I arrived at Primrose Lodge and was immediately made to feel at ease by the support workers who conducted my induction, which they completed in a timely and professional manner. I then received a warm and friendly welcome from other staff and the existing residents, all of whom were more than happy to help me with any questions I had regarding the ‘ins and outs’ of life at Primrose Lodge. The therapy and support team also provided me with continued appropriate levels of input, care and support during my treatment and stay here. Having the opportunity to attend NA, CA and AA meetings on site and meet and hear stories from a variety of people who also suffer the illness of addiction, along side the in house treatment programme, provides a wide range of information and experiences to bolster people’s chances of making a successful recovery. I am extremely grateful for everything the entire staff team, from every department, have done to make my stay at Primrose Lodge a very comfortable one that has met most of my emotional, and all of my physical needs, and made my initial steps to living a life of sobriety in recovery a positive, constructive experience.
Emma H
14 Apr 2019
Enjoyed my stay here, therapists were brilliant and the staff were very helpful. Food was delicious as well
Claire T
10 Apr 2019
I walked into Primrose lodge and was lost and I was so sad. After 3 days of being in here it was clear that I was in the right place. I was guided so well from the start of my treatment and I have so many tools to use now and I feel ready to face problems and hurdles in a much healthier way. I can’t recommend this place enough.
Maxine
09 Apr 2019
Friendly staff, great food and accommodation. My stay here has been very comfortable and has given my recovery journey a good start.
Sue Smith
08 Apr 2019
Superb professional care with a well structured programme to Recovery.
Alice Slee
07 Apr 2019
My time at Primrose Lodge has been completely life changing - the staff are all extremely kind and supportive and the step work has really helped me to begin my journey in recovery.
Harpawan S
06 Apr 2019
Primrose Lodge has been a fantastic life changing experience. It has turned my life around for me. I strongly recommend anybody with addiction issues to use this place.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report