Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tim
05 Apr 2019
Primrose Lodge has genuinely saved my life, I can not recommend this amazing place enough the staff are brilliant every need is met, the accommodation is perfect and the sense of community is like nothing I have ever experienced, I have learnt so much and truly believe I’m leaving with the tools I need for a happy and successful life. I owe everything to Primrose lodge and the staff are friends for life.
David
31 Mar 2019
From arrival to departure I received nothing but a total focus on my physical and mental well being . Every member of the team are of the heightest calibre and show the greatest humanity to everyone in their care.
Matt
30 Mar 2019
My time at Primrose Lodge has been inspirational, structured and thorough. The staff are very welcoming and inspiring and generally good people, i reccomend it to anyone who is or has struggled with addiction.
Jamie
28 Mar 2019
The staff and my peers at Primrose lodge have been nothing short of amazing. I walked through the doors completely desperate, and entirely broken. I am about to leave with a thorough understanding of myself, with a complete set of tools to battle my addiction and with a positive outlook of my future. There is a solution to this crippling disease and I believe I have discovered it here!
A.K.
27 Mar 2019
A great big thank you to all staff at Primrose, I’ve learnt so much in my short time with you. I will be truly greatful for the rest of my life
MC
24 Mar 2019
My second treatment centre after relapse. Totally different experience to the first. Focus on therapy and rehabilitation rather than just detoxing which for me personally was not enough. I leave feeling a totally different person with more understanding of myself and my addiction as well as various ‘tools’ to use to prevent relapse. I feel confident and have hope of a great life now thanks to Primrose Lodge. Staff are wonderful. Caring and passionate about what they do. There are rules, but they are there for a reason and are part of the recovery process. I would recommend Primrose to anyone who knows they need help and cannot do it on their own.
Sarah
23 Mar 2019
Excellent facility. I felt supported by staff & my peers throughout my stay and recovery journey. During my stay I explored my addiction but also the underlying behaviours & emotions - this was invaluable and has really allowed me to get to know more about me and my relationship to my addiction & family/friends. I would certainly recommend the facility to others.
OCD41
21 Mar 2019
Following a 28 day detox and rehab at Primrose Lodge, I feel like a new person ready to face the world again with the tools to continue my recovery. Fantastic, kind and understanding staff together with excellent facilities. Highly recommended to anyone in need.
Jamie Lee Smith
21 Mar 2019
I was at Primrose lodge for 2 months it’s literally saved my life and showed me a life without drugs Which 2 months ago I didn’t think was possible I can finally be the person I lost 15 years ago
David
18 Mar 2019
Treatment was very helpful for assisting me discover and control my emotions.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report