Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Adam G
24 May 2018
Straight to the point, I have suffered from cross addictive behaviour since I was very young and I feel this programme actually addressed the more specific point of switching from one drug to another and even down to obsessive behaviours with gym etc. Excellent all round, brilliantly strict to avoid distraction; I put 100% in and definitely got 110% out.
Carrie
22 May 2018
The decision to come to Primrose Lodge was a difficult one, but upon arrival I was met with more kindness and understanding than I had dared to hope for. I did a detox and 24 days of rehab; I have learned and grown more in these weeks than in the last years of my active addiction. I have also laughed and cried and shared so much in these weeks with my peers and support staff that I feel like I have come back to myself. I have hope for my future and the future of my family thanks to this experience. This has saved my life.
George Winn
19 May 2018
Thanks to Primrose Lodge I have maintained a 30 day abstinence from all mind altering substances for the first time in 4 years. I have been given the tools to maintain this for the rest of my life and have found myself again. I have found myself and I have my life back. I am a very happy customer. Particular thanks to Jonny (support staff) and Anuk (my therapist) for there continuous hard work and support. Thank you all so much and I will see you all soon.
SL
17 May 2018
Other then the birth of my daughter spending 28 days at Primrose Lodge is the best thing that's ever happened to me!
PB
17 May 2018
I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone else with addiction issues.
DW
16 May 2018
My 10 day treatment at primrose lodge went very well, the therapists,support staff and all staff were excellent .
Helen
16 May 2018
I can strongly recommend Primrose Lodge for alcohol rehabilitation. The Therapists and staff are superb.
Helen
13 May 2018
I can strongly recommend Primrose Lodge for alcohol rehabilitation. The Therapists and staff are superb.
Sam
12 May 2018
It was very good.
Samuel
12 May 2018
Coming to Primrose Lodge is hands down the best thing that has ever happened to me. I've lived a miserable life dictated by addiction for 2 years and my stay here has given me a completely different outlook on life. The support workers, therapists, housekeepers and manager have been absolutely fantastic and I couldn't have possibly asked for more. They have truly saved me from myself and I will be eternally grateful for this. I would like to say a special thank you to my therapist Helena who is an absolute credit to addiction therapy and has been my rock for the past 28 days. I will really miss everyone here but it's now time for me to move on with the next chapter of my life.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263