Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

John B
17 Jun 2019
Decent Treatment centre with some good therapists and staff
Anonymous
17 Jun 2019
I would thoroughly recommend As a recovering alcoholic, I would thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge for residential addiction treatment.
Anonymous
17 Jun 2019
I gained a lot of invaluable resources from my stay at Primrose Lodge to help me tackle my addiction and live a blissful life in recovery. The daily routine is rigorously filled will peer sessions, attending AA/NA/CA meetings, one on one engagement with therapists, mindfulness exercises, drama therapy, workshops on how to suppress anxiety and depression, reflection, mediation, DBT, 12 steps etc. The aforementioned enabled be understand and know my self better in order to rid my self of my addictive behaviour. In my opinion, if you suffer from addiction and you want your life sorted out, then Primrose Lodge comes highly recommended. The management staff at Primrose lodge are professionals per excellence.
Frank B
16 Jun 2019
I have got allot out of Primrose Lodge, its really helped me. All The staff are very friendly and helpful and the chef has done an amazing job
Barb
12 Jun 2019
Primrose Lodge is excellent. They get the job done carefully, kindly and professionally. The food is fantastic, left much healthier in all areas, be it a lot bigger. Would defo recommend.
Megan
10 Jun 2019
I will be forever grateful for the experience I have had in Primrose Lodge. They have provided me the tools needed to finally live my life to the fullest and overcome my addiction. The support staff are very approachable and have taught me so much, I have seen a side to myself I never thought I would. Thank you so much!
Hollie Courtnage
08 Jun 2019
Staff were very helpful but the centre overall was understaffed. Was a good experience and I am very grateful for everything the centre has taught me.
George B
07 Jun 2019
On my second visit I really understood why I was here and I am looking forward to my road on recovery. The staff were very good food was incredible. A very welcoming and comfortable environment
Bains
07 Jun 2019
5stars for sure this place turned my whole thinking around it without doubt saved my life I can never thank the wonderful staff enough
Anonymous
04 Jun 2019
Good care given
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!