Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Hannah Rebekah Peake
16 Mar 2019
This morning during group meditation on my 28th day, I cried happy tears. This place has literally saved my life, no words will ever describe how happy I feel and what the team at Primrose have done for me. They’re inspiring, caring with a little tough loving, but all for the right reasons. I will never forget my time here, thank you wil never be enough.
Abbie
14 Mar 2019
I can’t thank all of the staff enough for their support through this incredible but difficult journey. As well as my addiction I arrived a broken individual with barely any self confidence and a lack of self love. This programme has taught me not just about my addiction but how to have a better relationship with myself. I leave a completely different person and I have my whole future ahead of me, and without Primrose Lodge that wouldn’t be possible.
Martin
12 Mar 2019
I entered Primrose Rose and was described by others as “flying without a plane”,I’m now a fully functioning grounded human being again,who has learnt skills and techniques to make sure my life stays in soberity,calm and happy.I owe all the staff at Primrose Lodge a huge thank you for giving me the desire,ambition,will,knowledge,drive and determination to live life,one day at a time,drug free.
Steven Lambden
10 Mar 2019
Best thing that ever happen to me. I wanted recovery for years but I couldn’t stop using drugs. One day I broke down. I though myself into Primrose and it was the best decision I have ever made.
Elliot
04 Mar 2019
I was very satisfied with the care and service.
Marc
04 Mar 2019
100% satisfied client. I would highly recommend to anyone with an addiction problem. Thank you ?
SL
02 Mar 2019
The staff here are amazing and very professional while guiding me through the structured programme. I particularly found DBT very helpful in my recovery. Thank you to everyone in Primrose Lodge.
Tony
01 Mar 2019
Coming to Primrose Lodge was best decision I have ever made. I am eternally grateful to all the staff who helped me on my journey of recovery. I learnt so much about myself and have been given the tools that I need to live my life of sobriety. I came in a broken man but I leave with a renewed of hope. Thank you for giving my wife her husband back and for giving me a new dawn.
Lewis
01 Mar 2019
Gratitude lists will start every time with Primrose Lodge. Incredible people, incredible programme, incredibly positive results. You gave me back to me, I have hope for the first time since my addiction started. I have been given the techniques and tools to build myself a future. Thanks
KC
26 Feb 2019
Amazing Support Staff who genuinely care for us and give so much of themselves to help us beat our addictions. The Program here is based on the 12 Steps and I can honestly say it works. I know that I have to continue to work what I’ve been learning in the facility to stay clean and sober however I leave with a new strength, better equipped to deal with life on life’s terms. Thank you ?
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report