Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matt
07 May 2018
Thank you so much for all your help and support in my recovery!! I cant thank you enough. I will be taking up the choice of aftercare and will be attending the CA/AA meetings on a weekly basis. This is just the start but a fantastic start thank to you!!
Jane
07 May 2018
Excellent therapists and great facilities. Mindfulness walk around a lake was a real tonic on my last day.
Michael2477
06 May 2018
Can not thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough during my stay, very happy with my treatment and such a great place to stay for my treatment, once again thank you all at Primrose Lodge for the care and support I received.
Taffy
03 May 2018
The care at Primrose Lodge is brilliant Staff Treatment, Food, Therapy, Accommodation all excellent value for money to the point outstanding . I would recommend it to anyone with an addiction
Js
03 May 2018
I would recommend everybody serious about recovery excellent progress it really does work
Geoff
03 May 2018
very good
LM
01 May 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge has been very worthwhile and with the treatment I have received feel I am on the right road to recovering from alcohol addiction. I realise there is a long way to go and the changes I make to my life will be forever but this is something I am determined to do. All the staff have been great and given me all the support I have needed especially in my first few days here, so I would like to thank them all.
GK
01 May 2018
I came to Primrose Lodge because the last centre I was out was fabulous, but going through turbulence and not a safe environment. The professionalism and genuine care with which the staff here, support staff, therapists and cleaners, have operated has restored my faith in humanity and given me the insight and tools necessary to not just stay clean but given me back my life and the opportunity to live up to my potential, as a human. I can not thank them enough, nor recommend them highly enough.
GK
28 Apr 2018
I came to Primrose Lodge because the last centre I was out was fabulous, but going through turbulence and not a safe environment. The professionalism and genuine care with which the staff here, support staff, therapists and cleaners, have operated has restored my faith in humanity and given me the insight and tools necessary to not just stay clean but given me back my life and the opportunity to live up to my potential, as a human. I can not thank them enough, nor recommend them highly enough.
KM
27 Apr 2018
Great safe environment to over come your addiction if you're committed to your recovery. All staff are very committed to providing the highest standard of treatment.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263