Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DC
10 May 2019
I take my hat off to the staff. They really know their stuff. I’ve gained some insight into the obstacles and barriers that were blocking my recovery and I have the tools to address them if I choose to use them. I spent three years attending AA meetings before this which helped but I needed some intensive work and Primrose Lodge have helped me move past the place I was stuck in. Thank you.
DP
09 May 2019
Primrose Lodge is first class. When looking round before coming in, I got a feeling of home, which lead me to enter the Primrose lodge Guildford. All staff are professional, friendly and caring. Food fab. (Chef Jack always obliging and full of fun). Would recommend to anyone in need of detox and rehab. Thanks once again to all.
Ed
07 May 2019
Care and support staff were absolutely excellent in helping and supporting me through my early recovery
Paul
06 May 2019
Excellent in all respects
Mike
30 Apr 2019
My time in Primrose Lodge was time really well spent. The support staff are amazing, and gave me all the help I needed. The therapists were friendly, professional, and really caring. I’m so grateful to have been able to attend,and would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone.
JRW
29 Apr 2019
Marvellous treatment . . .
A
26 Apr 2019
Treatment overall during my stay has been good. The chef and meal planning has been excellent and the support staff here are brilliant, very kind and caring. Thank you
Erik
24 Apr 2019
I had a fantastic time recovering in this facility I recommend this to how ever need to get help the staff is from the best I’ve seen and accommodation and the food is from the highest quality they do really look after you and really care I give it my hundred percent ,you will not regret booking yourself in here , thanks to all the people that helped me while I was there .
Jonathan
24 Apr 2019
An excellent facility to be highly recommend
Harry J
21 Apr 2019
If I hadn’t attended Primrose Lodge I would not be here now. The staff genuinely care about their work and the tools I have been taught have given me a second chance. Forever grateful.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!