Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matt
09 Jun 2018
I came here to Primrose lodge 54 days ago a broken soul and without hope. From the moment I set foot through the door I was made to feel welcome and of value. The support staff were a rock for me to cling to and I am eternally grateful to them. Therapy started quickly from respectful and professional therapist and my journey of recovery started. Thank you to all staff members for helping me with all my love
David
09 Jun 2018
A huge thanks to all the staff at Primrose Lodge, everyone is so helpful and caring. I couldn't have wished for a better place to come for detox and rehab! I'd recommend this place to anyone who's looking for top quality care and a better life. Thanks again!
Paul
09 Jun 2018
I was at Primrose Lodge for 28 days, detox and rehab. It has been a much, much better experience than I expected. Facilities are really good, staff excellent and kind, food is great. And what was a real surprise to me was the feeling of togetherness with fellow inmates. As soon as I got in everyone made me feel at home, from making me tea to helping me with the lock on my bedroom door. You can spend 1 minute talking to anyone and have so many shared experiences with someone you have never met before. Being surrounded by other addicts in a safe environment is liberating and perfect for helping you get through the arduous process of recovery from addiction. Thanks to all the staff, and more importantly the people I was in with. Not only have I come out clean for 28 days, I also feel that I have developed in other ways as a person. PS. If you come, don't forget that it is Johny's house, but Molly will look after you!
LJ
09 Jun 2018
Support staff have been excellent with Johnny in charge, therapists brilliant they can see your feeling before you can Matt has been excellent. Massive respect to Geoff
TS
05 Jun 2018
Great support staff and therapist, chefs and accommodation. housekeeping needs improving bathroom not always kept clean, dusting not done in room, mostly the carpet was only hovered occasionally not daily.
F
29 May 2018
Best thing I've ever done. After 8 miserable years. Gets to the deep rooted issues behind addiction. The therapists and support staff are amazing.
MS
29 May 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge has been life changing, i cant thank the support works enough, the food has been amazing, i am so lucky to have found this place, i going miss Barry, Molly,Johnny,Cynthia,Wendy,Carole,Shannon who made my stay amazing xxxxx
Volen
29 May 2018
What an amazing experience. I ve learned so much about myself and my addiction. It was the best money I ve ever spent in my life. Thank you for giving me another chance at life. I will never forget it. I will be forever greatful to the support staff, therapists, chef and the whole community.
Volen
28 May 2018
What an amazing experience. I ve learned so much about myself and my addiction. It was the best money I ve ever spent in my life. Thank you for giving me another chance at life. I will never forget it. I will be forever greatful to the support staff, therapists, chef and the whole community.
LD
27 May 2018
i reconmend Primrose Lodge to all who are ready to change their lives
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge