Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Wm
27 Aug 2018
Good 28 day individually tailor made programme excellent support staff and good therapists.
Mike S
23 Aug 2018
My stay a Primrose Lodge was excellent; the staff were friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and helped me achieve my goals and prepare for a better future.
Peppe The Cuddley Bear
21 Aug 2018
fantastic and inspiring, and molly and the team are the best
Phil
21 Aug 2018
Had a five week stay..... its what i needed! All the staff have been amazing. Its hard work but well worth it.
Phil
20 Aug 2018
Had a five week stay..... its what i needed! All the staff have been amazing. Its hard work but well worth it.
SRG
20 Aug 2018
coming to Primrose Lodge has saved my life. The, broadly holistic, treatment not only includes the expected group therapy and AA step work but also offers meditation, somatic movement, DBT and ample opportunity for interaction with both peers and the, very supportive, caring and knowledgeable staff (many of whom are addicts in recovery themselves). The therapists are excellent, astute and thorough but everything is done with a great sense that they care. i would highly recommend anyone to trust their first steps towards a life in obriety to these people.
BB
17 Aug 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge has had it's ups and downs. However the incredible staff and fellow patients have helped me achieve sobriety which I did not think possible. I've learned to laugh and love life again.
Oliver
17 Aug 2018
Primrose Lodge is a well staffed treatment centre, with a team of dedicated counsellors and support staff.
Yazmin
16 Aug 2018
Primrose Lodge has turned my life around. After suffering with addiction for over 10 years, rehab was the start of my journey for a new life that I wanted but needed support and help to get me there. Initially, I was reluctant in coming in, however, after 5 weeks here, it was by far the best decision I have ever made in my life. Primrose is a safe, friendly yet professional environment, staff are approachable and very attentive to peoples individual needs. They have given me an insight into addiction, mental health, detox and the affects on family and friends of my use. I have learned how to meditate and relax, sit with my feelings and feel the pain I had supressed for so long, yet along the way I have had a brilliant experience. Its been the first time in a long while I have belly laughed! My fellow peers became such a rock, and being around like minded people, who are non-judgmental, makes it a safe enviroment to be able to unload the rucksack of problems on your back. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to change their life and battle addiction. The food is GREAT and the place is so clean and tidy!
Jon M
11 Aug 2018
I entered Primrose Lodge a broken man due to chronic alcohol abuse. Thanks to the skill and dedication of all the staff I am leaving clean for the first time in 12 years and with real hope for the future. Primrose Lodge has given me back my self-belief and sense of worth - things I though I had lost forever.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge