Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alan
16 Aug 2021
Fantastic facilities, the attention to detail is second to none. Would absolutely recommend Primrose Lodge.
Dave Gabica
14 Aug 2021
Friendly efficient and kind, from start of treatment throughout
Ajit
11 Aug 2021
It was lovely, staff took care of all my needs, I was treated with respect and the therapy was helpful
Alan
11 Aug 2021
Good facility overall
Adam Starkey
09 Aug 2021
Good
Anon
09 Aug 2021
I came to Primrose Lodge in a broken state. The care I received was excellent. The staff treated me and everyone else with respect and kindness. After a 28 day rehab which was comprehensive and demandingI was physically and mentally restored. I also was put on the right path to continue my recovery with the support from AA.
Primrose
08 Aug 2021
Overall everything is ok
Anon
08 Aug 2021
I came into treatment broken and sceptical, I’m now leaving with a sense of optimism and hope that I’ve not felt for a long time. I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, some days it’s easy, some days it’s hard, all of it amounts to a solid start on the road to recovery. Thanks to all at Primrose..
Alex
08 Aug 2021
Highly recommend Primrose Lodge for detox and the start of the recovery journey. The therapists are extremely experienced with great understanding of the disease and the 12 step programme, the support staff couldn’t be better. Comfortable accommodation and top notch food.
Anon
04 Aug 2021
I came to Primrose Lodge in a broken state. The care I received was excellent. The staff treated me and everyone else with respect and kindness. After a 28 day rehab which was comprehensive and demandingI was physically and mentally restored. I also was put on the right path to continue my recovery with the support from AA.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.