Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

M
07 May 2021
I received excellent care during my time here. All of the staff and therapies were first class as was the food. I now feel far better equipped to continue my recovery as a result of my time at Primrose Lodge
Michael
06 May 2021
Thank you to all at Primrose Lodge for saving my life.....Amazing staff and program I leave a totally different man THANK YOU X
Harriet
06 May 2021
My experience at Primrose Lodge has been amazing. I was extremely nervous to begin with but once I trusted the programme and staff, I had a magical experience. All staff and peers have been nothing but supportive. I can highly recommend.
Dominic.
06 May 2021
I went to a different treatment centre originally in Liverpool - although they helped me with detox - I came to the realisation I wasn’t receiving the appropriate level of care and rehabilitation I needed for my recovery! I came to the decision to move to Primrose Lodge, and wow, the care, strength, hope and love I’ve received in this place has set me up and given me a strong foundation to regain control of a life that was heading in the wrong direction. I’m leaving Primrose Lodge a stronger and better man than I could’ve ever imagined. Thank you Primrose Lodge, I owe you my life.
Jason R
05 May 2021
Primrose Lodge is definitely the place to come if you want to get well. I walked in a mess / Unwell with addiction. I walked out well and ready to face the world. They also prepared me for the next stage equipping me with the tools to go further. The staff and even the food is excellent.
Martin
05 May 2021
I have received fantastic care at Primrose Lodge. The staff are caring and compassionate and really try deliver the best therapy they can. The food is to dye for Jack the chef is magic. I would have no hesitation in recommending the program at Primrose Lodge to any one who needs recovery from addiction. A
Martin
04 May 2021
I received excellent care at Primrose Lodge. The staff are friendly and compassionate and very professional and the food is to die for . I would throughly recommend Primrose Lodge to any one
Seth
30 Apr 2021
I received exemplary care at Primrose Lodge from staff who were kind, compassionate and gave tough love where it was needed! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Lodge to anyone.
Ollie
29 Apr 2021
Primrose Lodge has saved my life. I came in for 28 days detox and rehab. Therapists and staff are all fantastic. The therapy has been excellent. The food is Unbelievable not one bad meal. If you want to change your life Primrose Lodge is the place.
Js
23 Apr 2021
The therapy is amazing, as is the food! I am super grateful of the experience and hopeful that it will allow me to change my life for the better. Personally thought it was quite expensive, however having said that, you cant really put a price on getting your life back on track.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.