Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gareth J
26 Jan 2021
The treatment I received at Primrose Lodge was first class. I felt welcome from the moment I walked through the door. All the staff were helpful and professional, and I feel well prepared to continue my recovery on leaving. Thank you Primrose Lodge.
Sarah
25 Jan 2021
Highly recommend! Fabulous staff, wonderful food and accommodation. Thank you all at Primrose Lodge for your help in starting my life in recovery.
Adrian
24 Jan 2021
Received excellent care and treatment from all. Would recommend the facility highly.
Brandon
23 Jan 2021
Very good extremely knowledgeable staff and helped myself get my life back on track I have spent 90 day in Primrose Lodge and I have learnt so much about myself and how to live a better life. I couldn’t thank the staff at Primrose Lodge anymore
Alex
19 Jan 2021
Very good .learnt a lot about my self to be able to be clean and soba again . Really outstanding staff
Bobs
11 Jan 2021
Wonderful staff. Wonderful care. Wonderful food. Wonderful experience for a wonderful life in sobriety. Thank you Primrose. I’ll never forget you and all my fellow souls with whom I shared my time with in recovery. I hope I don’t see you ever again ????
Susan J Lucarotti
28 Dec 2020
Very friendly staff and the food was delicious. A comprehensive programme of treatment available
Hollie
24 Dec 2020
I am thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I received on the 28 day programme at primrose lodge. Staff were kind and attentive as well as catering to my dietary requirements and being very helpful and respectful regarding my needs for my eating disorder also. My therapist was extremely helpful and I feel I have learnt a great amount of tools to prepare me for my recovery when I leave.
Matt Beckham
21 Dec 2020
Primrose lodge has been a life saver for me, the staff are excellent, food is great. I’ve been treated with respect and given the best treatment I could hope for. I’m leaving feeling very inspired, strong and ready to tackle the next stage of my recovery. I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone. Thank you to all the team, very much appreciated
Susan J Lucarotti
20 Dec 2020
Very friendly staff and the food was delicious. A comprehensive programme of treatment available
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!