Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
26 Sep 2020
I am definitely leaving in a much better headspace than I arrived; spending time with the other residents at Primrose and being able to share our similar experiences of addiction has been highly thought provoking.
RAJ
22 Sep 2020
good service all round highly recommened
Piers K Vivash
21 Sep 2020
Insurmountable mental, socio dynamic, and behavioural re-shift leaving you grateful, goal full and clean - just do it, your choice; where you're at isn't right if you're reading this. Good accomodation, staff are respectful and the people make it real, you stand together before and after, no matter what - not an ad, just reach out if your head isn't in the right place or an addiction is overhauling your senses.
Christine
21 Sep 2020
Excellent care ,support, education, facilities, cleanliness, food ,peer support. Every member of staff approachable and highly skilled. All staff a credit to Oasis Primrose Lodge. I would have valued a longer stay but unfortunately fully booked. Thankyou so much for your excellent education, support and care.
Anonymous
20 Sep 2020
It can change your life.
Matt
18 Sep 2020
A thoughtfully designed programme that has something for everyone.
LP
17 Sep 2020
Great place, great people and great staff. I totally got what I needed from the treatment and people who were round me.
Jo
08 Sep 2020
The fact that Primrose Lodge is a small rehab facility makes it a very cozy, warm and friendly place to recover from ones addictions. Introducing you to the 12 step programme. Johnny the manager, cares and engages with all the clients/residents and runs the centre very efficiently and professionally. My therapist Eben has been invaluable and one of the best and Kanny's enthusiasm and expertly guided sessions were incredible. In fact all the therapists and support workers have been totally outstanding, have met with all my needs and taken care of me every step of the way, that's not to mention the friendly cleaners who keep the place and bedrooms clean and spotless and must mention the amazing chefs who have fed us all with three delicious meals a day. Leaving so much more positive, strong and healthier then I have ever been. So a great many thanks to the whole team.
Anonymous
08 Sep 2020
Excellent staff, excellent programme. Highly recommended.
Anonymous
06 Sep 2020
Excellent staff, excellent programme. Highly recommended.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.