Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dave
20 Aug 2020
The staff at Primrose Lodge are very professional & caring. After 3 weeks I feel I am well on my way to a full recovery. I cannot recommend Primrose Lodge more highly. If anyone has a drink or drug problem I would most definitely recommend Primrose Lodge to them. The accommodation and food are of a very high standard.
Anonymous
19 Aug 2020
The staff are amazing. Really enjoyed my experience at Primrose. Thank you to everyone at the Lodge.
Emma R
17 Aug 2020
I successfully completed my 28 days at Primrose Lodge and I have to say that all the support workers and therapists are absolutely amazing. At the time of my admission I was at rock bottom. I can honestly say that Primrose has changed my life for the better. The place became very quickly a home from home, safe place for my recovery. Really cozy house with lovely rooms, awesome food. All group sessions including meditation, yoga and my favourite was the Gong bath. I am leaving a better version of myself. Highly recommend.
Emma Hensley
17 Aug 2020
I cannot express how grateful I am to every single person here at Primrose Lodge. I have found all staff members absolutely wonderful and at the top of their game. The food has been amazing and I have been looked after so well. I honestly believe that this is the best thing I have ever done, and will stand me in great stead for the future. Thank you so much everyone!
Steph
11 Aug 2020
The care I received at Primrose Lodge was amazing. The staff were very welcoming and looked after me well. I received lots of help to help set me up for the rest of my life. Thankyou to everyone at Primrose Lodge
Maccaand
06 Aug 2020
On the whole very good centre. Excellent staff. good therapy. Meals much better than expected and flexible for peoples dietary requirements. Leaving after 4 weeks clean and sober but feeling confident that the next step of the journey is some.thing I have been well equipped for now. Still much work to be done and they offer continued support. Staff here are excellent. highly recommend this centre.
Roger L
06 Aug 2020
I came here new to everything and I found everything strange, however I found the meditation and gong bath very helpful, I think the staff have been brilliant and very efficient, it took me a few days to get in to the process of things but I got the hang of it. I think it is beneficial that people working here are in recovery themselves to give deeper knowledge and empathy to all of us in here.
Roger L
05 Aug 2020
I came here new to everything and I found everything strange, however I found the meditation and gong bath very helpful, I think the staff have been brilliant and very efficient, it took me a few days to get in to the process of things but I got the hang of it. I think it is beneficial that people working here are in recovery themselves to give deeper knowledge and empathy to all of us in here.
Ross
02 Aug 2020
Excellent place to come it has given me confidence in not just my recovery but also in myself as a person.
MO
30 Jul 2020
I had an amazing journey through the Primrose process made many friends for life and left determined to stay clean and sober and full of confidence
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.