Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sofia
25 Feb 2019
No words are strong enough to express my gratitude... you not only saved my life but my daughters and marriage... I thank each and every one of the staff from jack the cook,staff workers, therapists, and manger. I’ll be back for the after care when I’m in the Uk.
Sukhdeep J
22 Feb 2019
Good service and treatment give a four star
Colin H
18 Feb 2019
Pleased with overall treatment and service
Anon
18 Feb 2019
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been so worthwhile for me personally. Having failed many attempts historically to deal with my addictions I have learnt that I was fighting the battle with the wrong tools. Having now confronted many issues and resentments from my past I now feel ready to continue recovery.
Robert
18 Feb 2019
Very good rehabilitation treatment - Thankyou
Sam Mullins
16 Feb 2019
Anonymous
15 Feb 2019
Primrose Lodge, may have saved my life. I really needed help at a desperate time. They are determined and professional. They detoxed me safely and in a caring manner. They gave me a high standard of professional therapy and I feel a totally new person from the one that walked in.
Rory
13 Feb 2019
A very professional and structured programme. A very helpful combination of process groups’ informative sesssions, 12 step meetings , 1 to 1 sessions’ and drama therapy amongst other things.Staff were friendly and approachable. Facilities and rooms were of a high standard. Very thorough assessment of medical needs when I arrived. Very recommendable for anyone in need of treatment.
JC
06 Feb 2019
I achieved everything I wanted to achieve during my stay at Primrose. The staff were wonderful and the sessions generally well organised. Just remember to read the small print about the rules and enquire by phone before committing as they can be a little confusing. Overall a wonderful experience and made some life long friendships.
Jo
05 Feb 2019
Thank you for everything to all the staff xx
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!