Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

LD
27 May 2018
i reconmend Primrose Lodge to all who are ready to change their lives
Cw
27 May 2018
best place to come sort yourself out. staff and food great.
Adam G
24 May 2018
Straight to the point, I have suffered from cross addictive behaviour since I was very young and I feel this programme actually addressed the more specific point of switching from one drug to another and even down to obsessive behaviours with gym etc. Excellent all round, brilliantly strict to avoid distraction; I put 100% in and definitely got 110% out.
Carrie
22 May 2018
The decision to come to Primrose Lodge was a difficult one, but upon arrival I was met with more kindness and understanding than I had dared to hope for. I did a detox and 24 days of rehab; I have learned and grown more in these weeks than in the last years of my active addiction. I have also laughed and cried and shared so much in these weeks with my peers and support staff that I feel like I have come back to myself. I have hope for my future and the future of my family thanks to this experience. This has saved my life.
George Winn
19 May 2018
Thanks to Primrose Lodge I have maintained a 30 day abstinence from all mind altering substances for the first time in 4 years. I have been given the tools to maintain this for the rest of my life and have found myself again. I have found myself and I have my life back. I am a very happy customer. Particular thanks to Jonny (support staff) and Anuk (my therapist) for there continuous hard work and support. Thank you all so much and I will see you all soon.
SL
17 May 2018
Other then the birth of my daughter spending 28 days at Primrose Lodge is the best thing that's ever happened to me!
PB
17 May 2018
I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone else with addiction issues.
DW
16 May 2018
My 10 day treatment at primrose lodge went very well, the therapists,support staff and all staff were excellent .
Helen
16 May 2018
I can strongly recommend Primrose Lodge for alcohol rehabilitation. The Therapists and staff are superb.
Helen
13 May 2018
I can strongly recommend Primrose Lodge for alcohol rehabilitation. The Therapists and staff are superb.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge