Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mrs E M
29 Mar 2018
I came into Primrose Lodge thinking it would not work for me, after 28 days I feel like a new women, Big thank you to support staff Johnny Carole Shannon and Barrie, my therapist Charlie and the other therapist who all helped me. anyone who needs help with addiction I would recommend Primrose Lodge, Must not forget the amazing chefs Anthony and Dave who served us lovely food every day Thank you Primrose Lodge x
Andrew T
29 Mar 2018
Can't believe how much I have learnt and changed as a person, It was a huge thing for me to come into treatment and I didn't think it was for me. I fell that I have found myself and more. Primrose has given me my life back. thanks to all staff and chef Thank you Primrose Lodge
Daniel
28 Mar 2018
I would never have thought id choose this avenue however its been a great experience. All the staff have made it a pleasure, the therapists are exceptional and I m leaving a happy man. Its all down to me now.
Andrew
24 Mar 2018
The programme at Primrose Lodge was challenging and at times very demanding but delivered with consummate professionalism. Sadly one of the therapists I found to be overbearing, excessively challenging and foul mouthed. The support staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, my thanks to Anthony and David.
 
Hi Andrew, Thanks for your review. We are sorry about your experience of the therapist mentioned. Please give us a call or email us we will investigate the concerns raised, we have had no other concerns in the last year about any of the therapists so it could be possible the therapist you mention may have felt you needed a slightly harder line than usual. We are pleased your experience was good in all other areas of treatment and hope to see you back at aftercare.
M L
21 Mar 2018
I found my experience at Primrose lodge so helpful,insightful and over all amazing the level of care and therapy was brilliant.id like to thank all the support workers Carole,Shannon,Johnny and Barry for there kindness and making me feel so welcome also the team of therapists Anuk,Charli,Matt and Tim have all helped brilliant and have truly helped me and finally to the manager Jeff for running a tight ship ? can’t thank you all enough.
Harry
18 Mar 2018
Primose Lodge has been the perfect start for my recovery. They have given me all the tools. The staff have been fantastic and the food even better. I would like to thank everyone at Primose Lodge for giving me my life back.
B
18 Mar 2018
My treatment at Primrose Lodge was fantastic. The staff were courteous, professional and always patient and willing to help. The therapists were second to none. So insightful, knowledgable and motivated. I really treasured my time here and believe they can set anyone on the road to recovery.
Claire C
16 Mar 2018
My treatment at Primrose Lodge was excellent. Delivery of care/treatment/ therapy is holistic, majority of therapy is conducted within a group setting; individual needs are recognised and there is continuous opportunity given to explore such needs. Most importantly staff at Primrose Lodge are professional, caring, compassionate and very supportive. All the above created a trusting and safe environment, which is the utmost importance to me and my recovery.
Jeff
16 Mar 2018
It was beneficial to my recovery.
Nigel C
16 Mar 2018
1st class treatment and care.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge