Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sunil Rajal
28 Dec 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge has been remarkable. The staff and therapists are committed to the rehabilitation of all clients and offer a thorough service to ensure a successful recovery.
Ben
23 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge has saved my life. Support staff and treatment was fantastic. I highly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone wanting recovery.. thank you so much
Lkb2018
23 Dec 2018
Staff were very friendly and welcoming, clean facilities and structured program.
Craig Hilton
23 Dec 2018
I can’t thank Primrose Lodge enough for everything they’ve done to help me I feel for once that I am in control of my own life and have the tools to take back my life and live the life I deserve without drugs I can’t thank the staff enough either they have helped me more than I can explain
Ben Johnson
20 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge has set me up for the biggining of a new,exiting and promising life. I urge anyone who is suffering from any form of addiction to attend Primrose Lodge. The staff are some of the friendliess most professional people I have ever met .
Paul Bannister
18 Dec 2018
Superb
Andrew
18 Dec 2018
I attended Primrose Lodge for a 28 day detox and rehab and upon leaving I have the knowledge and confidence to carry to control my alcohol addiction. I was very pleased with all the help and encouragement that I recieved
Lisa
14 Dec 2018
I was treated for alcohol addiction at Primrose Lodge and leavefeeling more positive about living a sober more fulfilled life.
Mw
13 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge is a lovely place helped me with everything I needed. The staff are very nice and helpful. Thanks for helping me..
DM
05 Dec 2018
Very satisfied with the treatment in Primrose Lodge. Would recommend it to anyone that was looking for an Addiction Rehab.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!