Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Simon
14 Mar 2018
Intensive, challenging treatment which was exactly what I needed. Therapists and care absolutely first class, and I’ve been provided with all the tools and knowledge I need for a difficult recovery ahead of me. Highly recommend anyone to make their treatment steps at Primrose, it has saved my life.
Norman
05 Mar 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge was very interesting it helped me find myself again. Thanks to Matt my therapist and Carole who helped me immensely during my low times. and Anthony the chief who catered for my dietary needs
Christopher McCarthy
04 Mar 2018
Primrose Lodge is an amazing place and would highly recommend it to anyone that needs treatment
Si
03 Mar 2018
Nice place, done the job for a seven day detox. Not as relaxing as I thought it would be but the seemingly endless therapy sessions did help. The support staff and catering staff were impeccable. Food great. The head manager was great, the therapists very variable in their approach and attitude but perhaps this is the approach that should be taken. But the detox worked, especially with help from the other clients.
Mark
02 Mar 2018
I thought the facility was spot on. Nothing was too much trouble for the support team, so I am very thankful for team. The therapist helped me tackle my deepest problems and my anxiety, and I'm now leaving feeling confident and fit to live my life to the full. So thank you Primrose Lodge!
Caroline
23 Feb 2018
Highly recommend Primrose Lodge for rehab treatment.
Peter
14 Feb 2018
28 day stay. Came out feeling like the old me again! Everyone has noticed the change. Facility is comfortable, rooms perfectly adequate and catering excellent. Therapists and support workers are excellent and understanding but don’t expect softly softly treatment. The timetable is rigorous but very beneficial.
Jemma
12 Feb 2018
I can’t thank everyone enough for the help, support, and energy put into the program and facilities provided at Primrose Lodge. The staff are fantastic and have challenged me every day - I will be forever grateful for this. I look forward to my life in recovery because of Primrose Lodge and it’s team. Thank you!
Alex D
06 Feb 2018
Top class therapy hard but effective to start a journey of freedom in recovery.
Justin C
02 Feb 2018
Thanks very much to the team at Primrose Lodge for all your help and understanding during my stay here. You’ve really helped me out xxx
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge