Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous
09 Jun 2020
I have had a fantastic time in my recovery, not only have i found my inner self which has made me a much better person. Primrose has unlocked my true personalty which has not been present for the last 25 years. b
Flossie
09 Jun 2020
Absolutely loved my time at Primrose Lodge. Staff are very friendly and obviously are very passionate about there jobs. I'be learnt a great deal about myself and my addictions which will be paramount for my recovery.
Anonymous
08 Jun 2020
Initially I was very apprehensive about going into rehab, but I came into Primrose Lodge with an open mind and the willingness to overcome my addiction. I am so glad that I did it, and managed to complete my full 28 day program. The staff are all very approachable, which help put me at ease throughout my stay. If you are unsure about the best way forward to address your problems, then I would recommend Primrose Lodge as a great place to start your journey to recovery.
Hummberto
07 Jun 2020
I enjoyed my stay here
Ads
06 Jun 2020
15 days of 28 day treatment at primrose. Brilliant experience, staff were spot on and very professional. Highly recommended.
Ads
06 Jun 2020
28 day treatment for alcohol, and found it satisfying and effective. Staff were all spot on, very professional. Highly recommended.
Sofia
06 Jun 2020
Highly recommend Primrose Lodge. its a great place with excellent facilities and therapy. Support staff are amazing and fabulous !
Gavin
04 Jun 2020
My time and experience at Primrose , although hindered by the virus lockdown , was an absolute joy . The Management , therapists and support staff were incredibly caring and knowledgeable . I leave feeling stronger , more prepared and that I have been lovingly looked after helped on my way. Thank you.
Fai7
01 Jun 2020
Great community, good philosophies, and a lot to be gained from being here. Also.... Carol is wonderful.
Darren
08 May 2020
i found my stay here comfortable all the staff supportive and professional at all times i would recommend.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.