Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tom
17 Oct 2017
I attended Primrose lodge for 28days for treatment from alcoholism. I the lodge is clean, tidy and well appointed. The support staff were always friendly and able to meet my needs. The standard of care was in my opinion very high. I would recommend Primrose Lodge if you are seeking treatment for an addiction. Upon leaving Primrose Lodge I felt ready to continue my recovery. I thank all the staff for their hard work.
Payal P
29 Sep 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was sufficient and the rooms were comfortable. The therapist are highly skilled and very good at their jobs and the results are effective.
Jeannie A
24 Sep 2017
I feel I have been helped to come out of a very dark space that I was in. I am very grateful for everyone at Primrose lodge who has facilitated that.
Shaun
15 Sep 2017
What a revelation...I have truly been touched and honoured to have found this treatment centre.I am extremely grateful for the time spent and direction I needed to get back on the path to recovery!
Tracy D
14 Sep 2017
Fabulous team and the best decision I ever made, I feel happy and strong for the first time in 20 years If only came sooner
Hitesh P
14 Sep 2017
I leaving with a sense of relief, and am confident that all my demons are being left behind. I came in detoxed anyway, but with treatment and additional counselling am leaving with no desire to take up where I left off. A very useful experience which made me realise I should have done this earlier.
Robert C
14 Sep 2017
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge and am leaving in a very positive state of mind. Cannot speak too highly about both the therapists and the support staff. All highly professional and extremely helpful. Food is excellent. I highly recommend the facility to anyone needing help to start their recovery from their addiction, whatever that may be.
Francis
14 Sep 2017
This place has completely changed my life around which I thought was impossible. I couldn't of asked for a better team, absolutely high on life at the moment literally can't remember the last time I was so happy and for my mind to be at peace. I would highly recommend Primrose lodge to anyone on the planet that is suffering, it truly has been an amazing experience i couldn't be more greatful. Thank you for saving my life.
Bhavyka
12 Sep 2017
Could do with some vast improvements
 
Hi Bhavyka we have made the improvements you had suggested and appreciated the time on the phone with you, please keep coming back to aftercare.
RH
11 Sep 2017
It was an important experience for me.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263