Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Annie
19 Jun 2020
Primrose Lodge, an amazing place with awesome staff; I cannot thank you enough! I arrived here broken, and tomorrow morning I leave, equipped with the tools and knowledge to move forward positively into a life of recovery. This has been one of the best experiences of my life; I feel optimistic about the future.
LARRY
18 Jun 2020
WHAT A WONDERFUL PLACE. STAFF ARE AMAZING NOTHING IS TO MUCH TROUBLE.FOOD AND BEDROOMS EXCELLENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANY FORM OF ADDICTION. BIG SHOUT OUT TO TEAM MEMBER LAUREN THE CATFISH
Garry
16 Jun 2020
I have just completed the 28 day programme here at primrose lodge and I can honestly say that the whole experience has far surpassed my expectations. The staff are not only fully committed but incredibly supportive in all that they do. I was made to feel at home from day one and all through my stay . Primrose has a unique environment that works very well at times it did not feel like rehab at all .I am very grateful for the opportunity to turn my life around and very much look forward to giving something back on the future. Thank you very much to all keep up the tremendous work and well done many thanks kind regards Garry.
Alénee Aisha
16 Jun 2020
To the staff of Primrose Lodge, You truly have saved my life and changed my way of thinking for the better. I'm leaving here with the tools for life I wasn't lucky enough to have been given as a teen and I am and will be forever grateful for everything you've done for me. I cannot recommend Primrose Lodge enough!!!
Alénee Aisha
11 Jun 2020
To the staff of Primrose Lodge, You truly have saved my life and changed my way of thinking for the better. I'm leaving here with the tools for life I wasn't lucky enough to have been given as a teen and I am and will be forever grateful for everything you've done for me. I cannot recommend Primrose Lodge enough!!!
Anonymous
11 Jun 2020
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Primrose Lodge, the staff were great and always attentive when needed. The counselling and group sessions were fantastic and I should of done this 20 yrs ago. I would highly recommend this place.
Anonymous
09 Jun 2020
Nice place. Gym needs equipment.
Anonymous
09 Jun 2020
I have had a fantastic time in my recovery, not only have i found my inner self which has made me a much better person. Primrose has unlocked my true personalty which has not been present for the last 25 years. b
Flossie
09 Jun 2020
Absolutely loved my time at Primrose Lodge. Staff are very friendly and obviously are very passionate about there jobs. I'be learnt a great deal about myself and my addictions which will be paramount for my recovery.
Anonymous
08 Jun 2020
Initially I was very apprehensive about going into rehab, but I came into Primrose Lodge with an open mind and the willingness to overcome my addiction. I am so glad that I did it, and managed to complete my full 28 day program. The staff are all very approachable, which help put me at ease throughout my stay. If you are unsure about the best way forward to address your problems, then I would recommend Primrose Lodge as a great place to start your journey to recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.