Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Stuart M
04 Nov 2019
I can't thank all the staff enough for making my recovery possible. Amazing facilities to start my journey. I thank you from the bottom of my heart and will be forever grateful.
Darcy B
03 Nov 2019
Great experience
Nick
01 Nov 2019
Very nice staff, helpful and professional. Food excellent and very good therapy sessions. Has set me up very well for ongoing recovery
Laura
01 Nov 2019
Very hard working staff. Dedicated and genuinley care. I was fortunate to have the best Therapist ive ever had..Kanny. Im extremely grateful to both him and Johny. Everything they do is for a good reason. Johny works incredibly hard. Molly is lovely, caring and kind. Barry is very down to earth, enabling clients to feel more relaxed. All staff are hard working, including the chef Jack and the cleaners who go above and beyond their duties.
Martini
31 Oct 2019
I found it invaluable and helped me enormously
B
30 Oct 2019
Lovely aftercare . Supportive and helpful staff
Tom L
30 Oct 2019
Always good to come back to the lodge to see staff and old friends from my time at the lodge. I attend the aftercare and AA meetings when I can and find them a helpful and open forum to chat - this has helped my recovery thus far
D.A.Carter
30 Oct 2019
Follow the rules that are set and listen to the advice given to you from people armed with the facts and this program is very simple. I fortunately was able to pass my will over to others and I now live a life beyond my wildest dreams.
Tim
30 Oct 2019
I first arrived at primrose lodge not knowing what was in store for me. After completing the 28 day stay I have remained sober for 22 months. We have a great aftercare community where we support each other with any issues that arise. I have made many friends here and every time I come back it feels like coming home!
Lewis
30 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge has given me my life back. Amazing staff and brilliant techniques that have given me the tools to battle and hopefully beat my addiction issues once and for all. Thanks to all those involved in rebuilding my hope and chance of a better brighter future. Attending aftercare once a meet how that continues to feed my good wolf and relate to the struggles of the real world that we all have to face. We can do this!!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.