Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

GK
28 Apr 2018
I came to Primrose Lodge because the last centre I was out was fabulous, but going through turbulence and not a safe environment. The professionalism and genuine care with which the staff here, support staff, therapists and cleaners, have operated has restored my faith in humanity and given me the insight and tools necessary to not just stay clean but given me back my life and the opportunity to live up to my potential, as a human. I can not thank them enough, nor recommend them highly enough.
KM
27 Apr 2018
Great safe environment to over come your addiction if you're committed to your recovery. All staff are very committed to providing the highest standard of treatment.
Anonymous
24 Apr 2018
A wonderful program whose support and aid was greatly needed. A safe place to address issues with learned and supportive staff.
L
24 Apr 2018
Very professional and every element of treatment and staff of the highest standards. Could have not wished for more in my treatment.
JayH
22 Apr 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge provided the right support and help I needed, at the right time, in a safe and confidential environment. At all times the Counsellors and Therapist team, the inexhaustible Support Workers and indeed the Chef all were professional, courteous, caring and were focused at all times on my recovery. I would recommend Primrose Lodge wholeheartedly to all who need their services and help.
Dd
21 Apr 2018
this place gets the job done
Robert Benyon
17 Apr 2018
I was very pleased with the treatment here. The level of accommodation and catering was great and the staff most helpful. I stayed 2 weeks but I would recommend staying for 28 days to get the maximum benefit.
Thomas
15 Apr 2018
I can honestly say this place saved my life. The progress made in the relative short space of time (28 days) is breath-taking. I have been able to break down my pre existing barriers and rewire my faulty thinking. I hope that this has given me the foundations and the tools I require to ensure a future life of sobriety.
ALW
15 Apr 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge was Life Changing, all of the staff were amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone
Philip
14 Apr 2018
I was entirely happy with my stay at Primrose Lodge. Johny and the support staff were great to be with. my counseller Anuk was amazing for me. I would be happy to recommend this to anyone that needs help.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge