Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

T H
18 Oct 2018
spent 14 days at primrose had a very relaxing time.staff and group all very welcoming
Nath
18 Oct 2018
I stayed for a 10 day detox. The experience has definitely opened my eyes to the options available to me and the tools I can use to overcome my addictive behaviors. The staff are professional and helpful and the other clients were a pleasure to be around. The food is great and accommodation is to a very good standard. I visited other rehab organisations before choosing to come to Primrose Lodge and all I can say they are leaps and bounds above the others in terms of value for money and the quality of the facilities and staff.
Rch
14 Oct 2018
Since coming to Primrose i have learnt a lot about myself and learnt the tools I need to stay sober. Feeling very greatful to start my new life and continuing my programme
Claire
12 Oct 2018
Coming into rehab was the most frightening thing I could ever imagine. I literally could not put one foot in front of the other to get into the front door, however from the first five minutes of being inside I was made to feel welcome and was treated with respect and support. From the staff to the clients nothing was too much hassle. I am now on my way home and I can honestly say that it has been the best experience of my life! The therapy, both individual and group has been so relevant and helpful. The rooms and food have been excellent and I can honestly not think of anything that I would change.
CC
09 Oct 2018
Thank you Primrose, I've had a short stay and am 18 years old but still got so much out of it. I understand the fear of coming here but it has honestly been the best decision I've ever made. The staff are so good and the house is very homely, I would highly recommend.
Eileen
09 Oct 2018
Primrose lodge has changed my life, I went in an alcoholic and came out 28 days later with all the tools I need to get me on the road of my recovery. The Therapists and Support Staff are fantastic and always have your best interests at heart. This truly is the best thing I have ever done and is money well spent. Thank you Primrose Lodge, for giving me a future.
Jane
07 Oct 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge has been really useful and the detox was very carefully managed. The therapy sessions were very intense but made me realise the true extent of my addiction.I now feel ready to continue my recovery with the tools Primrose Lodge had given me.
JO
07 Oct 2018
I found my time in Primrose Lodge to be of paramount importance to my recovery and life going forward. I have learnt a lot of tools which I know will helpful in the outside world. I have been in denial about my addiction for a long time and it was only through coming to Primrose Lodge that I found the strength to speak openly about my problems and face them head on. Both the therapists and the support staff here are fantastic, and in the nicest possible way I hope to never see them again!
Big Snoop
06 Oct 2018
this was an amazing experience I can now take hold of my life confidently now. My therapist has been a shinning light to me. the support workers have helped me with everything I needed.
P
06 Oct 2018
Good overall care and good therapeutic advice was received.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report