Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andrew Low
14 Apr 2018
Primrose Lodge has been a miracle to me. It has truly changed my life. I feel confident in my recovery thanks to all the Staff and therapists. Special thanks to Jonny and Matt. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is serious about making a recovery. Many thanks .
Rebecca
13 Apr 2018
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been a journey of transformation for me. The programme is excellent and the support staff and therapists are amazing. The facility is run extremely well and I would recommend Primrose to anyone seeking to gain help with their addiction. Special credit must go to my therapist Anuk and the Support Manager Johnny - I could not have achieved the results I have without their support and guidance during my time here.
Neal
13 Apr 2018
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been a revelation. I arrived cynical, confused and anxious and I leave hopeful, focused and at peace with the world. I am eternally grateful to the therapists and support workers for their help and support (that includes you Johnny!)
Imi Willliams
10 Apr 2018
being at primrose lodge has changed my life. I am so grateful for this place. I feel like a a completely different person. I highly recommend this place to people that are suffering with addiction- I have learnt so much about myself during my stay here. all the staff are so lovely and very professional. especially the therapists, they are all fantastic!! I've also felt so safe being here I couldn't thank this place enough. it has saved my life.
Kip
09 Apr 2018
Good friendly staff.
Amy
09 Apr 2018
Thank you to all the staff at Primrose, you welcomed me back with open arms after my relapse and showed me the way forward once again, for that thank you simply doesn’t cover it. The attention to detail and the relationship they build up with each individual client just shows how much they care about each and everyone person who walks through their doors. Thank you x10000
Mitchell Brain
05 Apr 2018
support staff are very helpful with any requests, I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone suffering with addiction and various behavioural disorders, I came here with lots of various problems and after 28 days I feel I have been given a new lease of life for a fresh slate, this place will change your life.
Tom B
05 Apr 2018
Thanks to all the staff for such a life changing experience. I could not recommend Primrose Lodge enough. If you have a problem with addiction, this is the place to be to support your recovery.
K.K
04 Apr 2018
Primrose Lodge provides expert care for anyone suffering from additions. I have learnt about my conditions and the reasons why my life became so unmanageable. I now have a real insight into my addictive behaviours and the necessary tools to come to terms and manage my condition. The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I felt from the day I arrived that all staff at Primrose Lodge wanted me to recover and gave me unquestioned support. I am so greatful to have received this treatment as it has changed my life.
Benjamin
02 Apr 2018
Thank you to all the staff at PL. It is hard to put into words just how grateful I am for all the support I received. From the therapists and the support staff to the chefs and the cleaners, it is a perfect team that works brilliantly together. I entered the reception on Day 1 extremely nervous, sceptical and downright terrified. A month later I genuinely feel like a new person. As I leave I am under no illusions that my journey of recovery is going to be either short, or easy, but I have been given the tools to truly believe that not only is it possible, but in terms of what I can now achieve with my life, anything is possible. I really had stopped believing that there was an alternative future available to me, and as proud as I am of myself for coming this far, I can not ignore or deny the help, encouragement, support and LOVE I have received from this amazingly caring bunch whom I will never forget ..... Onwards!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge