Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alex
06 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge is a wonderful place and I could not be more grateful for all the staff and therapists who have helped me start my journey to recovery. The relaxed and welcoming atmosphere makes you feel at home whilst also providing a solid foundation to work on your recovery. Could not recommend Primrose Lodge highly enough.
Nikki
03 Oct 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge was the best thing I have ever done. It has been an amazing experience that I will never forget. The staff are all fantastic as are the facilities. I would highly recommend coming here to anyone that needs rehab. I have learnt so much and feel ready to start my recovery.
Kylie
03 Oct 2018
Primrose Lodge is a friendly and professional rehab centre. The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. The therapists are fantastic and I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for help.
Jennifer Alison
30 Sep 2018
Coming to Primrose Lodge has without question been one of the best decisions of my life. I wish I had come sooner. The quality of care is excellent and the staff are incredibly friendly and approachable. The food is delicious, and there is a wonderful sense of security within the accommodation.
Tony
28 Sep 2018
primrose lodge is a fantastically run rehab centre that has saved my life over a 28 day period which was no picnic I can tell you. The fellow clients were diverse and formed a powerful help module to guide you through the intense program that will have good and days. The money spent saved my life and I would have died and spent all the lodge fees on alcohol.
Dave
24 Sep 2018
Primrose Lodge has given me a new lease of life and has allowed me to see that a sober life does not have to be a boring life. The fantastic staff and therapists have given me a great base to build from and all the tools I require to stay clean and sober. Thanks.
Simon
24 Sep 2018
I arrived at Primrose sick, lonely and lost. The staff took their time to get to know me and my needs and before long I was well integrated in the community. Over the weeks I was there I feel I have improved greatly, and I no longer need any substances to lead a good life! Thanks Primrose
Anonymous
23 Sep 2018
This is an excellent facility. The therapist was outstanding and the support staff were great. It's not luxury but it is comfortable and the food is good - everything you need. Approach your treatment with a sense of purpose and an open and you will be rewarded, most likely with your life back.
Grant Watson
21 Sep 2018
What an experience this has been. I came to Primrose Lodge feeling like a lost cause and with no hope. Primrose Lodge has given me the best possible opportunity moving forward. All the staff have done everything in their power to make my experience and development in recovery the best it can possibly be. I cannot thank them enough. The treatment here is invaluable. Would highly recommend. I will 100% be back to attend aftercare.
J
20 Sep 2018
I would definately recommend Primrose Lodge, It has completely changed my life and has lead me to now enjoy a life of being clean and sober.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report