Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lkb2018
23 Dec 2018
Staff were very friendly and welcoming, clean facilities and structured program.
Craig Hilton
23 Dec 2018
I can’t thank Primrose Lodge enough for everything they’ve done to help me I feel for once that I am in control of my own life and have the tools to take back my life and live the life I deserve without drugs I can’t thank the staff enough either they have helped me more than I can explain
Ben Johnson
20 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge has set me up for the biggining of a new,exiting and promising life. I urge anyone who is suffering from any form of addiction to attend Primrose Lodge. The staff are some of the friendliess most professional people I have ever met .
Paul Bannister
18 Dec 2018
Superb
Andrew
18 Dec 2018
I attended Primrose Lodge for a 28 day detox and rehab and upon leaving I have the knowledge and confidence to carry to control my alcohol addiction. I was very pleased with all the help and encouragement that I recieved
Lisa
14 Dec 2018
I was treated for alcohol addiction at Primrose Lodge and leavefeeling more positive about living a sober more fulfilled life.
Mw
13 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge is a lovely place helped me with everything I needed. The staff are very nice and helpful. Thanks for helping me..
DM
05 Dec 2018
Very satisfied with the treatment in Primrose Lodge. Would recommend it to anyone that was looking for an Addiction Rehab.
C..P
05 Dec 2018
I found Primrose Lodge very helpfull indeed,It has saved my marriage and helped me to become drug free.The staff are amazingly helpful and very sincere.My therapist Steve was so helpful and Johnny was a great inspiration,discipline at the highest level,plus all the staff are a great asset to Primrose Lodge.I thank all and God bless your souls..??
Paul D
05 Dec 2018
I walked in to Primrose drunk and a cocaine addict after a intense 4 week programme I left with completely different views and feelings toward drink and drugs I no they have helped me as much as they can now I must help myself brilliant people doing a difficult job ?
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!