Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gorcdon S
06 Dec 2017
Staff very good
Nick
05 Dec 2017
Primrose Lodge is a wonderful place, fantastic staff and a terrific programme - I feel blessed that I had the privilege to stay here and get myself better with their assistance. I had pre conceived ideas of rehab before coming here, however, it was certainly better than what I thought. The bottom line is Primrose Lodge has taken a broken man and given him a new lease of life.
Steve
05 Dec 2017
Therapists were excellent especially my designated professional ( Tim ) I consider myself lucky to have spent 28 days with a great group of other clients and despite my initial denial of my full problem I have enjoyed and benefited from attending this rehabilitation programme.......Thanks to all the staff !!
Tom
05 Dec 2017
Good
AK
05 Dec 2017
Very good
Ed
05 Dec 2017
Thank you to all the team here
VO
05 Dec 2017
I came for detox which was successful but I ended up getting some very valuable lessons to ha see my anxiety behaviours and how to deal with relationships with my family and colleagues The home is good and has wonderful staff. Well structured programme that allows one to pick up other learnings
Jane
05 Dec 2017
Overall the experience was life changing for me. I know now that my recovery starts properly when I build into my life the things I have to do and that's my responsibility. It has been a very positive experience for me and I will be leading my life differently as a consequences in a happier way. A massive thank you to the skilled therapists and team overall.
Linda
05 Dec 2017
I am satisfied with the treatment I received at Primrose lodge.
Graham
02 Dec 2017
Very well looked after, all staff were professional.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge