Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matt
09 Aug 2017
Excellent treatment best decision I've made in my life, saved my life in fact. Anyone suffering from addiction should seriously consider treatment here. All expectations met and exceeded.
Colin
05 Aug 2017
I would strongly recommend this program anyone and everyone who suffers from substance addiction and adistive behaviours . The staff at Primrose Lodge are highly professional and experts in what they do. The program that you receive is highly adaptive to cater for all members of the group being treated. What you need when you need it is delivered insistence to get your response but also compationatly when needed. I arrived here a broken person and I'm leaving with a direction in life that I have never felt before. I can only thank them all.
Rebecca
05 Aug 2017
Thank you to all the wonderful staff. You have made me welcome and happy. I highly recommend Primrose Lodge to help you understand and learn about your addiction. I have made fantastic friends who will help me continue on my journey. Staying here will help you start the journey to a life of happiness, joy and success.
Rebecca
05 Aug 2017
Thank you to the amazing staff. My time here at Primrose Lodge has been challenging, thought provoking and fun. I have made some great friends who will help keep me on the right path. I highly recommend staying here to help you achieve a life of joy, happiness and success.
Rebecca
05 Aug 2017
Thank you to all the wonderful staff. I have had a great experience at Primrose Lodge and made some amazing friends to help me continue on my journey. I highly recommend staying here to help you to change your life to one of happiness and success.
Patrick
28 Jul 2017
Very welcoming and professional staff very comfortable facilities and great support
Dan
28 Jul 2017
Primrose lodge has been the hardest most amazing experience of my life!! I can't fault the program in any shape or form! All the staff are amazing,the support they have given me has been incredible!! If you're in any doubt in coming here , I can assure you there is nothing to fear and only great things will come from it.
Natasha B
28 Jul 2017
Great place to come, the staff are friendly, the food is great, the rooms are very comfortable and the amazing friends you make will help you with your road to recovery. Can't thank Primrose Lodge enough for how far I've come and would highly recommend being here.
Eve
27 Jul 2017
Fantastic staff and facilities. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Lisa
21 Jul 2017
Outstanding staff, treatment sessions in group and one-to-one sessions with highly skilled therapists. Very clean, ordered & meals outstanding.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263