Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Phil
04 Dec 2018
I entered Primrose Lodge a broken man with a 5 substance daily habit and problems with rage and self esteem. I shall be leaving a kinder, more compassionate man with a hopeful outlook on life. The staff have gone above and beyond to help me re-discover myself and I will be eternally grateful for all their hard work. Thank you to everyone at Primrose Lodge
Paul
03 Dec 2018
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone with an addiction
Kyvin
03 Dec 2018
Excellent establishment, fantastic staff and food. Very welcoming. Thank you Primrose.
Adrian Morrish
02 Dec 2018
I did the ten day detox which was very successful. If you have the time I would recommend the 28 detox and rehab, very highly recommended by others who were on this plan
Lee
29 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge is a fantastic treatment facility and went above and beyond my expectations, the staff and residents were extremely welcoming and knowledgable. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is great, I look forward to living a life beyond my wildest dreams with all thanks to Primrose Lodge
Keely
29 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has been an excellent treatment centre for me to start my recovery. The therapists are excellent and I have learned a lot and will leave equipped with the tools to continue my recovery. The support staff are very kind and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Primrose Lodge and I’m very grateful to have received such good care.
Martin Edbrook
29 Nov 2018
Really, thank you for the help and respect shown by everyone especially carol
Geraldene Brown
26 Nov 2018
I am glad that I was able to take advantage of the treatment offered. I feel that it is the best start to my new life. The staff have done a all that they can. The rest is up to me.
DAM
26 Nov 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities.
Victoria
23 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has been fantastic. It was my first time in rehab and didn’t know what to expect. The staff are so friendly and empathetic. My room was always clean and comfortable and the food delicious. Thank you to all at Primrose Lodge for changing my life. For anyone needing help with addiction I would highly recommend this recovery centre.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!