Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dazza
21 Jul 2017
Very good facilities. Excellent staff. Too much beurocracy and one shop a week seems unfair. But therapy is excellent and would recommend!
Helen
19 Jul 2017
I cannot thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough, especially the therapy team. I had an amazing stay and the treatment I received was second to none. I have met some great people and made some incredible life long friends. Xxxxxxxxx ?
Lee Hillier
17 Jul 2017
Very happy with the support and help I received through my recovery thanks to all the staff
James
12 Jul 2017
I came to Primrose Lodge feeling desparate, I leave feeling confident and excited for the future. The support staff have been wonderful and the therapists have a perfect compliment of styles - I cannot thank you enough.
Matt P
04 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at primrose lodge and the staff were excellent and helped with my recovery
Nicholas Constantinou
02 Jul 2017
A life changing experience, I found the life I have always dreamed of. I Will forever be grateful. The staff are amazing. Thank you so much. Nick.
Ian
30 Jun 2017
Excellent staff, great facility. I've gone through an alcohol detox alone in the past and it was horrifying...don't go through a detox alone. Primrose will take good care of you and provide you with the necessary meds to keep you comfortable through the rough times. You'll get 1 on 1 counselling and plenty of group activities/discussions. Food is delicious too. Highly recommend! Special shout out to my counsellor Alan, you're the best...thank you for the talks.
Jan
26 Jun 2017
Thanks for all you're help and guidance. I will miss you all but only want to meet in aftercare.
Ceris
26 Jun 2017
Staff and clientele excellent. Very caring, warm and supportive. Presenting a good foundation for the twelve step programme. Individual bedrooms very clean and well furnished. However, communal rooms are too small to accomadate all the clients at one time. Information in folders need to be updated.
Mandy
23 Jun 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic staff would recommend primrose lodge to anyone. Many thanks.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263