Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AA
08 Oct 2019
I found Primrose Lodge a safe place to face my addiction and learn how to recover. The staff and therapists are amazing, but best of all I met a great group of people (my peers) to share my experiences with and provide mutual support. Highly recommend.
Laura
15 Sep 2019
The staff and friends I have met at Primrose Lodge have helped me to find the old me again and I will forever be grateful to everyone.
Volen
09 Sep 2019
Very nice place with a few admin issues. Vegetarian food is a disaster
Jasmina R
08 Sep 2019
Primrose Lodge is an excellent treatment centre. The staff are professional and caring. I came in the doors broken and I am leaving with a calmness and peace I never thought I would find. Primrose Lodge has taught me what my addition is and how to accept it by providing a tool kit to survive with my emotions. To be frank they have saved my life for which I am eternally grateful.
Luca
24 Aug 2019
Great place and staff. I’m forever indebted to everyone here
Sarah
22 Aug 2019
Intensive support, compassion and commitment to a programme of recovery.
H
16 Aug 2019
Good stay had it’s ups and downs but overall was good and fulfilled my reasons for being here
Emily
16 Aug 2019
The staff at Primrose lodge are outstanding. I found found them all approachable and supportive. I have really enjoyed my time here, although it has definitely been challenging.
Jteg
15 Aug 2019
A great chance to collect my thoughts and realise what my addiction has done to me and the way I react. I have learned to evaluate my feelings and find better solutions for problems
The Smelly Cock Pirate ?
14 Aug 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge it’s a safe environment to be open and honest with people and the staff are lovely.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.