Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Justin C
02 Feb 2018
Thanks very much to the team at Primrose Lodge for all your help and understanding during my stay here. You’ve really helped me out xxx
S Patel
02 Feb 2018
Primrose Lodge has not only changed but saved my life from addictio. The staff and peers here helped me through a rough patch of life and helped on the way of recovery. I will be recommending this place to my brother in law. I m a new man. Thank you
Pete
29 Jan 2018
After completing the 28 day rehab program here at Primrose Lodge I am ready to return home with a much improved mindset. The therapy I have received in both a one to one and group setting has been life changing. I cannot thank the staff here enough.
Ms G
19 Jan 2018
I have come to the end of a 28 days treatment at Primrose Lodge. I cannot recommend the centre highly enough. The facilities are new and comfortable, the staff are professional, welcoming and passionate about their work in addiction treatment.
Rich D
16 Jan 2018
This is an experience that can and will change your life: superb process with great counselling and support staff , particular thanks to Matt Tim and Rebecca from the counselling team and Johnie The King with his sidekick Barry
Tim
16 Jan 2018
I have spent 28 days here at Primrose Lodge for detox and rehabilitation. The facility is incredibly welcoming and comfortable. All of the staff are extremely knowledgeable and will always go above and beyond with the care and service that they provide. If you are interested in going through this process, this is the place to do it!
Dan B
16 Jan 2018
I have completed my treatment at Primrose Lodge. I can safely say that the staff and professional care is excellent and the routines are set up in a positive and active way. There is no price on your life your recovery comes first. Thanks to all. Geoff,Tim,Charlie,Matt,Rebecca,Lorraine Nicki,Jonny,kaya,Carole,Wendy,Barry
Phili
14 Jan 2018
An excellent place to come to help you through Detox and Rehabilitation. I couldn’t have asked for a better or more supportive environment. I came in for 28 days and would recommend everyone tries to manage to do this.
Stephen
10 Jan 2018
I had a relatively pain free detox with great support, food and a comfortable environment. I feel the best that I have a had in 10 years, clear of alcohol with a clear plan of what to do next to stay in recovery.
J C Beswick
10 Jan 2018
At Primrose Lodge it was the first rehabilitation centre that offered help with medication mental health needs. Prior to Primrose Lodge I was told at other rehabilitation facilities to meditate my way out of my high moods and psychotic episodes.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge