Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

William
03 Nov 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge has been very positive. The staff, facilities,food and sense of community amongst my peers have been excellent and have contributed a great deal to my recovery so far. In terms of therapy, I have felt that the introduction to the 12 step program has given me a strong foundation to continue my recovery when I leave. Thank you!
Olivia
02 Nov 2018
I've had an amazing, eye-opening stay at Primrose Lodge. The staff were amazing in helping me in my recovery. The food is amazing. My bedroom was nice and was cleaned regularly.
Michael
01 Nov 2018
amazing, first rate and I should know having been an addictions therapist working in the field for nearly ten years but having unfortunately succumb to a bad relapse.
MartinCharles
01 Nov 2018
I needed help, I was desperate. Was lost and addiction had taken over my life. Didn't know which treatment center to choose from and it picked me somehow. My 28 days are now gone and I feel ready to address the real world again as a sober man. The difference was made by the amazing professionalism of the whole team starting by the support worker. Every single one of them, out of confidentiality I will use one letter for each and they'll recognise their selves but I feel like a new man, ready. M,C, J, S, W, Bam bam, C, L, Kate, the mngt team J at the door and G, the cleaning team even brighten our morning, the food team with their excellent balanced diet Ant and Dav and the fantastic team of therapist which all together just saved my life, one day at a time that is. Facility is clean, modern and confort just what it needs to be be to detox and process therapy. Thank you. If you need help. Here is right. Thank you
Noelle
31 Oct 2018
My experience at Primrose in Primrose Lodge as been my life saver. I felt supported and cared for from Day one. I had relapsed after many years and I never believed I could regain my soberity.With help from the therapists,staff and my peers I found a new beginning. I’m so very grstefu
David J
30 Oct 2018
I couldn’t of asked for better treatment from Primrose Lodge! The Support Staff were brilliant throughout my stay, and the therapists were excellent. I would highly reccomend Primrose Lodge to anyone who is seeking any treatment.
RP
27 Oct 2018
I have completed an 28 day detox, all clean and sober now. Friendly staff, comfy rooms and good food.
Antoine
25 Oct 2018
Over all everything was very good . Friendly staff , great food and a comfitble bed :)
CLT
19 Oct 2018
The 28 day program at Primrose Lodge is amazing. The therapists are all amazing and work so hard to meet the needs of the clients. I have learnt so much through therapy groups, 1.2.1 sessions and other therapy groups about myself, my behaviours, how to manage them, as well as issues and techniques related to my specific addition. The days are all fully packed out and for anyone who thinks the 28 days will be a breeze, would be very wrong. It’s emotionally draining, hard work and there are strict rules to follow. If you come along with the determination to work hard, be honest, work with your peers and succeed in your goals, then this is the best place to be. The support staff are so caring and kind, I felt so at home from day 1. Accommodation and food is also first class.
Jr
18 Oct 2018
i was scared out off my wits to come into rehab. with the kind staff and there expert service they managed to get me fixed..
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!