Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mike
30 Apr 2019
My time in Primrose Lodge was time really well spent. The support staff are amazing, and gave me all the help I needed. The therapists were friendly, professional, and really caring. I’m so grateful to have been able to attend,and would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone.
JRW
29 Apr 2019
Marvellous treatment . . .
A
26 Apr 2019
Treatment overall during my stay has been good. The chef and meal planning has been excellent and the support staff here are brilliant, very kind and caring. Thank you
Erik
24 Apr 2019
I had a fantastic time recovering in this facility I recommend this to how ever need to get help the staff is from the best I’ve seen and accommodation and the food is from the highest quality they do really look after you and really care I give it my hundred percent ,you will not regret booking yourself in here , thanks to all the people that helped me while I was there .
Jonathan
24 Apr 2019
An excellent facility to be highly recommend
Harry J
21 Apr 2019
If I hadn’t attended Primrose Lodge I would not be here now. The staff genuinely care about their work and the tools I have been taught have given me a second chance. Forever grateful.
MS
20 Apr 2019
Good treatment. Good detox. Good therapy. Thanks for saving my life
Sam P
17 Apr 2019
Good service, good staff, sanctuary lodge is better
Sam
17 Apr 2019
Feel like I’ve been given a 2nd chance. All staff are incredible and take pride in their work. Really happy with my 28 days.
Primrose Lodge Review, April 2019
14 Apr 2019
I received a warm and inviting welcome when I arrived at Primrose Lodge and was immediately made to feel at ease by the support workers who conducted my induction, which they completed in a timely and professional manner. I then received a warm and friendly welcome from other staff and the existing residents, all of whom were more than happy to help me with any questions I had regarding the ‘ins and outs’ of life at Primrose Lodge. The therapy and support team also provided me with continued appropriate levels of input, care and support during my treatment and stay here. Having the opportunity to attend NA, CA and AA meetings on site and meet and hear stories from a variety of people who also suffer the illness of addiction, along side the in house treatment programme, provides a wide range of information and experiences to bolster people’s chances of making a successful recovery. I am extremely grateful for everything the entire staff team, from every department, have done to make my stay at Primrose Lodge a very comfortable one that has met most of my emotional, and all of my physical needs, and made my initial steps to living a life of sobriety in recovery a positive, constructive experience.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge