Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anon
04 Aug 2021
I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone needing help and support to take the first steps towards battling any addiction. Staff are super kind, caring and understanding and the therapists were excellent. I enjoyed the variety of additional activities such as yoga, mindfulness, gong bath and art therapy. Facilities are all to a very good standard and food excellent.
Tony
03 Aug 2021
The staff and therapists were all very helpful and always had time to listen. The food was always excellent and varied, which was very welcome as I had got my appetite.
Sam
02 Aug 2021
This was exactly what I needed! The staff are helpful and caring and the therapists are amazing. There is a great community who help out each other and I’ve made friends for life here. If you have an addiction problem this is the best place to be. They’ve helped to set me up to continue with my recovery and make the most out of life
Oliver C
01 Aug 2021
Primrose has been a great experience for me , coming in I was put through isolation for 5 days in another rehab then got here . The staff have been getting tested for COVID regularly and I’ve felt safe about that aspect . They have been kind and caring and let me have a say about my detox with subutex witch I was pleased about . And the therapist’s have been on point they challenged me when needed . It has been a good process to learn more about the 12 steps .
Anon
30 Jul 2021
Very happy with the treatment received, I feel I have new perspectives to help me with continued sobriety.
Anon
25 Jul 2021
I highly recommend Primrose Lodge for anyone who has come to the realisation they cannot kick their addiction on their own. The whole team are incredibly supportive, the therapists intuitive to your needs and the approach required to support your recovery, whilst following a well structured programme. You’re surrounded by people facing the same challenges which results in honesty, support and encouragement in a safe environment. The accommodation is comfortable and the food is of a high quality and plentiful. I am very grateful to the whole team for providing a solid foundation for my ongoing recovery.
Anon
23 Jul 2021
I can recommend the detox and rehabilitation programme at Primrose Lodge. The therapists, support, staff and the chefs are excellent. I now have a much better understanding of my illness and leave with the tools and knowledge required to continue on my 12 step journey.
Angus
23 Jul 2021
This is a lifesaver for me, I cannot recommend Primrose Lodge highly enough.
Steve.
23 Jul 2021
Put in the effort and you will be rewarded and supported to achieve the first steps of recovery.
Anon
22 Jul 2021
I can highly recommend Primrose Lodge; the staff and therapists and their care and encouragement have been invaluable to me. The quality of the therapy and support through the recovery process is outstanding and I am incredibly grateful to them all.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.