Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Danny O’Sullivan
18 Dec 2020
Primrose Lodge has been a life changer for me. Just completed a 28 day residential stay and for the first time in years my mind, body and soul are calm and I’m ready to face a sober future. This is thanks to the wonderful team and treatments I have worked with at Primrose Lodge. All the staff from cleaners to chef to senior management made me feel very welcome and equal. I cannot fault the facilities or the accommodation, clean and comfortable beds, everything kept to a high standard. I was very impressed with how the staff have dealt with all the residents during the very odd difficult situation. Thank you to all the team
Danny O’Sullivan
17 Dec 2020
Primrose Lodge has been a life changer for me. Just completed a 28 day residential stay and for the first time in years my mind, body and soul are calm and I’m ready to face a sober future. This is thanks to the wonderful team and treatments I have worked with at Primrose Lodge. All the staff from cleaners to chef to senior management made me feel very welcome and equal. I cannot fault the facilities or the accommodation, clean and comfortable beds, everything kept to a high standard. I was very impressed with how the staff have dealt with all the residents during the very odd difficult situation. Thank you to all the team
Matt Elliott
16 Dec 2020
I was apprehensive about coming into rehab but the staff made me feel welcome from the start. The premises are very well maintained clean and constantly being improved. The food is really good and the chef very accommodating, the daily schedule is not to work heavy and perfect for recovery. I feel I have been given the tools I now need to continue my recovery on the outside.
GC (not Gemma Collins)
15 Dec 2020
Fantastic service and well worth the money it costs. I have had many different emotions while being in treatment and can happily say that even the bad experiences have been dealt with at the highest standards possible. I would like to thank all staff members for their patience with me and therapists because they are brilliant. I will ensure that I will recommend this rehab to everyone in the future.
Muzza
15 Dec 2020
UKAT provides a fantastic service.
Muzza
07 Dec 2020
UKAT provides a fantastic service.
Nick
05 Dec 2020
I would definitely recommend Primrose Lodge as the staff and therapists are really attentive to all your needs in recovery.
Anon
28 Nov 2020
I was very worried about coming to rehab, but I was made so welcome from the moment I arrived. I have learnt so much and have made some amazingly supportive friends, who will continue with me on my journey forward - together we can do this, one day at a time!
Stephen
27 Nov 2020
I would thoroughly recommend that anyone with the resolve to address their addiction/alcohol issues check into the 28 programme. Support staff, care team, therapists and management all extremely helpful and personable.
Stephen
27 Nov 2020
I would thoroughly recommend that anyone with the resolve to address their addiction/alcohol issues check into the 28 programme. Support staff, care team, therapists and management all extremely helpful and personable.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!