Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Graham
02 Dec 2017
Very well looked after, all staff were professional.
Jade Huggins
23 Nov 2017
All Staff were very Professional but also very supportive. Many of the staff are in Recovery which is proof this stuff works. Thank You for giving me My life back :)
CP
13 Nov 2017
Support staff have been amazing! Taught me a lot about myself and how to be patient. I have been applying this to my life and it has helped me deal with stressful situations. Therapists have been great in helping me deal with past events that may have contributed to my using.
Steve
05 Nov 2017
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring staff
Carl
05 Nov 2017
The experience has changed my life for the better. I came into Primrose lodge anxious, zero confidence and addicted to cocaine. I leave taking in so much knowledge full understanding of my self and all of my emotions and can sit and deal with them on my own. I leave a confident individual that is looking forward to my new way of life with 35days clean under my belt.
Rebecca Price
31 Oct 2017
An excellent experience and journey. Staff were firm but supportive. Food excellent and plentiful. Accomadation very comfortable. Staff and clients very friendly and welcoming. I feel I have had an solid and inspirational beginning to my journey through recovery.
James
28 Oct 2017
This is intense therapy, carefully structured and delivered in a safe and comfortable environment. The programme pushes for a deeper understanding of underlying issues and consequences of addiction for clients.
Lesley E
24 Oct 2017
Good
Robert B
24 Oct 2017
I responded well to the treatment which allowed me to reassess myself and my addiction to alcohol. I found DBT very useful part of the programme and also the group process groups whilst challenging, were an essential part of my treatment.
Adam C
23 Oct 2017
I have been so impressed with the support staff here and how they have made me feel so comfortable. Those staff members are Shannon, Carole, Barrie, Wendy, Kaya and Johnny.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge