Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kelly M
22 Oct 2017
I have had an amazing journey and an amazing start to my recovery with all the help from the staff and therapists, everyone who works at primrose lodge does an excellent job with the encouragement and support offered. Throughout my stay everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The experience at primrose lodge has been overwhelming and I am extremely happy with the treatment I have received with all the help from the staff. This is an excellent addiction centre and I am over the moon with all the help and advise and positive feedback I have received with my 28 day treatment, the food here is amazing plenty of different options and can't say one bad thing about it very very happy with the breakfast lunch and dinner and have enjoyed the food served everyday. The staff at primrose lodge are extremely helpful, encouraging, supportive, and very welcoming will help you with any problems you have. The therapists are out of this world with extreme care and understanding I cannot fault a thing. Johnny the senior support worker was very helpful and very friendly he has been amazing throughout my stay and helped me as much as possible a big thank you to him and everyone who works there I wouldn't be the person I am today without them.
Kelly.
22 Oct 2017
Primrose lodge has been amazing to me. The staff the therapists the team all as one I cannot fault one thing they are all very welcoming and very helpful and will support you as much as they can. The food here is fantastic and big thank you the the chef for serving the wonderful meals. The treatment itself has been overwhelming I can't explain the way the staff here help you in such positive ways. I am so happy leaving this centre as a new person I will miss the staff and the friends I have made during my 28 day treatment. But over all has been a fantastic experience and would recommend anyone who needs help to find and help and support from primrose lodge.
Tom
17 Oct 2017
I attended Primrose lodge for 28days for treatment from alcoholism. I the lodge is clean, tidy and well appointed. The support staff were always friendly and able to meet my needs. The standard of care was in my opinion very high. I would recommend Primrose Lodge if you are seeking treatment for an addiction. Upon leaving Primrose Lodge I felt ready to continue my recovery. I thank all the staff for their hard work.
Payal P
29 Sep 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was sufficient and the rooms were comfortable. The therapist are highly skilled and very good at their jobs and the results are effective.
Jeannie A
24 Sep 2017
I feel I have been helped to come out of a very dark space that I was in. I am very grateful for everyone at Primrose lodge who has facilitated that.
Shaun
15 Sep 2017
What a revelation...I have truly been touched and honoured to have found this treatment centre.I am extremely grateful for the time spent and direction I needed to get back on the path to recovery!
Tracy D
14 Sep 2017
Fabulous team and the best decision I ever made, I feel happy and strong for the first time in 20 years If only came sooner
Hitesh P
14 Sep 2017
I leaving with a sense of relief, and am confident that all my demons are being left behind. I came in detoxed anyway, but with treatment and additional counselling am leaving with no desire to take up where I left off. A very useful experience which made me realise I should have done this earlier.
Robert C
14 Sep 2017
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge and am leaving in a very positive state of mind. Cannot speak too highly about both the therapists and the support staff. All highly professional and extremely helpful. Food is excellent. I highly recommend the facility to anyone needing help to start their recovery from their addiction, whatever that may be.
Francis
14 Sep 2017
This place has completely changed my life around which I thought was impossible. I couldn't of asked for a better team, absolutely high on life at the moment literally can't remember the last time I was so happy and for my mind to be at peace. I would highly recommend Primrose lodge to anyone on the planet that is suffering, it truly has been an amazing experience i couldn't be more greatful. Thank you for saving my life.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge