Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mandy
23 Jun 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic staff would recommend primrose lodge to anyone. Many thanks.
Mark
18 Jun 2017
The whole stay was very pleasant,the staff we're. Great, the atmosphere was lovely, the chefs we're very polite friendly and the food was excellent,thank you to all the staff,chefs,cleaners.
Mario Bello
16 Jun 2017
I would like to say I'm cured but as we all know addiction does not work like that. However with all the expertise of the therapists and more than capable support staff I have conquered my heroin addiction and been given the tools to manage it indefinitely.. I would like to say a special thanks to all the support staff for putting up with my mood swings during the early detox stages....namely Johnnie,Barrie,Kaya,Tracy, Carole, and Wendy with the infectious smile. Thanks for all the knowledge of the 12 step programme and thanks for the cleansed brain....xxxx
Jenny
15 Jun 2017
This has been a very good experience the therapy is of a high standard the staff are great lovely garden I felt safe here and feel recovered.
JJ
14 Jun 2017
I have just recently completed 28 days at Primose Lodge and I could not be happier with my stay here. All my needs were met, the therapy was excellent and so was the food! I am confident that I have been giving all the tools I need in order to maintain my sobriety. I would recommend anyone who is struggling to check in!
Luke Wilson
10 Jun 2017
Great staff and care - highly recommended
Christy
10 Jun 2017
Thank you for giving me my life back. Everything from the facilities to staff, food and especially the therapist are the best. I would highly recommend
Alex
09 Jun 2017
Feeling good after treatment at Primrose Lodge. Staff friendly and supportive, comfortable room and very good food.
O J
08 Jun 2017
This was the best treatment centre and all staff were friendly and attentive
ACE
08 Jun 2017
The support staff are excellent and take there time to get to know you personally. I entered Primose as an empty shell and found my laughter and voice again. I am excited about the future and the Therapists are very open and caring.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge