Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tom
23 Mar 2017
From my time in Primrose Lodge I have learnt many vital 'tools' that will assist me in my future recovery. I have also learnt some very important things about my personality and how to become a better overall person. I strongly believe that I would have struggled to start my recovery process without this life changing experience. I have learnt a great deal from each member of staff and from many of my peers I have spent time in recovery with. I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who is willing to overcome their addiction and who wants to have a bright future.
Eileen
23 Mar 2017
I highly recommend Primrose Lodge. It exceded my expectations. The staff were all so understanding ,helpful and caring. I shall never forget the people or place and look forward to a alcohol free and happy life.
Jonathan K
20 Mar 2017
I felt like nothing would help me and I knew best. I thought I wasn't addicted and my problems were small and more than manageable. Primrose lodge and the staff have been so effective that I feel ready now. A feeling I haven't had before. Being in the environment is so beneficial and an absolute bonus that is so well kept and professional. Food is delightful as well. Personal thanks to all who know and have helped me, characteristic and personality changes are what have been wholly necessary, something I would have never of known.
Louis F
17 Mar 2017
I felt like nothing would help me and I knew best. I thought I wasn't addicted and my problems were small and more than manageable. Primrose lodge and the staff have been so effective that I feel ready now. A feeling I haven't had before. Being in the environment is so beneficial and an absolute bonus that is so well kept and professional. Food is delightful as well. Personal thanks to all who know and have helped me, characteristic and personality changes are what have been wholly necessary, something I would have never of known.
Jacqui
15 Mar 2017
The programme Primrose Lodge is fantastic, I have had the opportunity to examine in great detail issues that have in the past hindered my recovery and also contributed to relapse. All of the group work and individual work, which is largely conversational, explores in depth, with empathy and understanding, the issues which have hindered recovery. The set up of the accommodation is excellent as it favours integration of clients as opposed to isolation which has also been a huge contributing factor for me in this stage of recovery, despite initial teething problems due to a change in the structure of the company and moving everything to a one base site I can not recommend this programme highly enough.
Wyndham C
15 Mar 2017
Primrose Lodge at three weeks old is still to a small degree, finding its feet. That said, the time I spent here was nothing but beneficial. Accommodation is good, food is great, it's clean and tidy, but most importantly the staff are great. Recovery must come first and I have found both the programme, councillors and quality of the process groups to be great. It's allowed me an excellent start to continue my journey of recovery.
Lee S
14 Mar 2017
This program has been the best thing I have done in my life amazing thank you
Corinna
14 Mar 2017
I am so pleased to have chosen Primrose Lodge for Rehabilitation. The programme is amazing and the counsellors and support workers truly empathic and supportive in all aspects. The fellow "inmates" have given equally tremendous support by sharing their experiences in a safe environment and giving valuable feedback. Plus: I haven't been so happy and been laughing hat much for a very long time.
Sarah C
14 Mar 2017
Wonderful staff. Excellent treatment. Recommend this programme to anybody in need. Please don't hesitate, seek help.
Nestor F
10 Mar 2017
Just amazing people, staff, thank you very much, guys for all your help and support 24/7
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263