Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jordan C
10 Mar 2017
The program has been amazing
James C
01 Mar 2017
Slight and understandable issues encountered with opening of a brand new centre which were dealt with in the best possible way given the circumstances. Staff and treatment exceptional and encouragement of a group feel amongst fellow Clients made my stay comfortable, enjoyable, educational and worth every penny in providing the help I needed. I would recommend it to anyone in need of help.
Charlie
01 Mar 2017
Brilliant place ,staff excellent feel very happy about the treatment would advise people if they want to change there life.
Lee S
01 Mar 2017
A life changing experience, the treatment I received from counsellors & support staff was exceptional.i won't be back ?
Simon O
03 Feb 2017
My time at Blue Skies has been an amazing life changing experience and the team have been more then help full to me words can't really explain
Sarah S
30 Jan 2017
Blue Skies has changed my life. I highly recommend it for anyone with addiction issues. Staff are excellent.
Debbie W
23 Jan 2017
Blue Skies gave me hope. I wasted so much time and money trying to beat my addiction alone. It was at Blue Skies that I was given a way out of what my life had become. It gave me a map to recovery which I have embraced whole heartedly. It gave me a foundation for a clean, healthier life. My suitcase is now full of the tools I need to continue down the road of life one day at a time.
Matt E
23 Jan 2017
I would highly recommend Blue Skies. Their program offered me not just a way to stop drinking but safe space to help me understand more about the whys and wherefores of how addiction related to me. Counsellors are understanding and thought provoking. Superb facilities.
Katie C
18 Jan 2017
I would highly recommend Blue Skies, I had two choices, to live or die . Luckily I choose to live. I've just completed my 28 day treatment from alcohol, I was a complete mess on arrival, almost on deaths door. Thankfully I came here, the councillors, key workers, staff and general running of blue skies is absolutely outstanding words can never be enough to describe how this centre has saved my life, for this I am eternally greatful. With there help I have my life back. I'm now on the round to recovery. 5 stars isn't enough! Thank you Blue Skies.
Anthony
17 Jan 2017
Spent 28 days at Blue Skies, Farnham on rehab due to alcohol addiction. I arrived with no idea what to expect but was made to feel so very welcome by all the staff and clients. By the time of leaving I felt so positive and confident that I was on the road to total recovery! The programme was intense but thorough and so worth while. I would recommend Blue Skies to any person suffering any forms of addiction whether it be alcohol or drugs. Thank you very mush to everyone
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263