Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Primrose Lodge
31 Jul 2018
primrose lodge has given me a life i never dreamed i could have. all the staff are so lovely and supportive and i highly reccomend
James
22 Jul 2018
I received exactly what I needed at Primrose Lodge. The support staff and therapists show true compassion and care and are superb. The facilities are clean, spacious and modern and the food is great. I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone in need of help to free them from addiction.
FM
21 Jul 2018
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CARE AND TREATMENT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TREATMENT CENTRE
Deborah Slaughter
17 Jul 2018
I would like to thank this rehab for the support and knowledge I have received for the past 28 days. I am leaving for secondary care and will miss everyone so much. Thank you to every single member of staff in Primrose Lodge.
Robert
14 Jul 2018
I found that Primrose Lodge has helped me achieve my goal of getting sober and providing a safe environment for recovery.
Anonymous
10 Jul 2018
Excellent staff, great food hygiene and food.
MW
08 Jul 2018
This is a very good facility i have been in serial rehabs and this one compares with the best, on the whole the staff and support workers are excellent especially Carole and Johnny
Anonymous
06 Jul 2018
thank you to all the staff at primrose lodge i could not of received better care advice, understanding and above all the hope to recover
Anonymous
03 Jul 2018
I have been in rehab a few times and Primrose Lodge has given me a good start to my recovery. I cannot thank the staff and therapists enough for all their care and support.
Arty
03 Jul 2018
Very welcoming and a good stay
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!