Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gurjit B
16 Jan 2017
I highly recommend the blue skies recovery programme, all the counsellors have been outstanding in supporting me everyone on the programme. I feel that I have learnt so many recovery tools that I can use once I leave Blue Skies. Blue skies have given confidence as a person to deal with my addiction.
Susan C
16 Jan 2017
I have just finished a 28 day treatment programme with Blue Skies and truly believe it has helped save my life. It is an extremely well-structured programme with excellent Therapists whom have guided me through the first steps on my journey to recovery. I am will be eternally grateful that I found my way to Blue Skies.
Susan C
13 Jan 2017
I have just finished a 28 day treatment programme with Blue Skies and truly believe it has helped save my life. It is an extremely well-structured programme with excellent Therapists whom have guided me through the first steps on my journey to recovery. I am will be eternally grateful that I found my way to Blue Skies.
Angela S
09 Dec 2016
I came into blue sky's on a cloudy sky and now I am leaving into clearer skies I was very apprehensive when I entered, feeling anxious and week . After the 28 day programme I am calmer and feel contented with the person I used to know before my addiction took hold. The treatment centre helped me to uncover the underlying issues that I had which were previously temporarily cured by drinking. Through thorough programmes of dilectual behaviour therapy and art therapy together with group work and one to one support I have gained a wealth of knowledge. I now have a tool box full of tools and feel able to continue with my journey to recovery. Thank you so much blue sky's in turning my life around and given me a greater understanding of this terrible illness.
Karen B
09 Dec 2016
My time at blue skies has been one of the most life changing events in my whole life. I am a new person or the old person I used to be with new eyes. I am so excited about living my life now without alcohol. Thank you to all the counsellors. It is an amazing place. People come in scared or worried about how it will be and within a day or two you can see the change in them. Wonderful.
Phil
09 Dec 2016
Fantastic place. I felt beyond help before I came here. I was made welcome by the brilliant support staff and help beyond anything I could have hoped for by the coucnellers. Acommodation was lovely and well worth the money. But who can put a price on sobriety? I am leaving here with all the tools I need for my recovery. Thank you Blue Sky's.
Chris
02 Dec 2016
I came into Blue Skies at the lowest point of my life (well it certainly seemed that way) and with the help of the councilers and all there support staff I am ready to take on life on life's terms. I have one regret, not coming inn earlier
Robert A
25 Nov 2016
I can't thank Blue Skies enough for the help and support they haven given me. Even though this has been a difficult time, they have provided me with a solid platform from which to start my recovery.
Robert A
22 Nov 2016
I can't thank Blue Skies enough for the help and support they haven given me. Even though this has been a difficult time, they have provided me with a solid platform from which to start my recovery.
Andy L
21 Nov 2016
Blue skies has saved me. I arrived in a terrible state after days of continuous drinking. The detox restored my physical health and the counselling and group support have given me hope for a sober future.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263