Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Robert Benyon
17 Apr 2018
I was very pleased with the treatment here. The level of accommodation and catering was great and the staff most helpful. I stayed 2 weeks but I would recommend staying for 28 days to get the maximum benefit.
Thomas
15 Apr 2018
I can honestly say this place saved my life. The progress made in the relative short space of time (28 days) is breath-taking. I have been able to break down my pre existing barriers and rewire my faulty thinking. I hope that this has given me the foundations and the tools I require to ensure a future life of sobriety.
ALW
15 Apr 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge was Life Changing, all of the staff were amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone
Philip
14 Apr 2018
I was entirely happy with my stay at Primrose Lodge. Johny and the support staff were great to be with. my counseller Anuk was amazing for me. I would be happy to recommend this to anyone that needs help.
Andrew Low
14 Apr 2018
Primrose Lodge has been a miracle to me. It has truly changed my life. I feel confident in my recovery thanks to all the Staff and therapists. Special thanks to Jonny and Matt. I would recommend this facility to anyone who is serious about making a recovery. Many thanks .
Rebecca
13 Apr 2018
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been a journey of transformation for me. The programme is excellent and the support staff and therapists are amazing. The facility is run extremely well and I would recommend Primrose to anyone seeking to gain help with their addiction. Special credit must go to my therapist Anuk and the Support Manager Johnny - I could not have achieved the results I have without their support and guidance during my time here.
Neal
13 Apr 2018
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been a revelation. I arrived cynical, confused and anxious and I leave hopeful, focused and at peace with the world. I am eternally grateful to the therapists and support workers for their help and support (that includes you Johnny!)
Imi Willliams
10 Apr 2018
being at primrose lodge has changed my life. I am so grateful for this place. I feel like a a completely different person. I highly recommend this place to people that are suffering with addiction- I have learnt so much about myself during my stay here. all the staff are so lovely and very professional. especially the therapists, they are all fantastic!! I've also felt so safe being here I couldn't thank this place enough. it has saved my life.
Kip
09 Apr 2018
Good friendly staff.
Amy
09 Apr 2018
Thank you to all the staff at Primrose, you welcomed me back with open arms after my relapse and showed me the way forward once again, for that thank you simply doesn’t cover it. The attention to detail and the relationship they build up with each individual client just shows how much they care about each and everyone person who walks through their doors. Thank you x10000
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report