Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bertram G
17 Apr 2017
Execelent detox centre do not suffer get help
Keith
17 Apr 2017
The medical and support stay at Primrose Lodge are exceptional - without them I would have found it very difficult to prepare myself for a life without Drugs. I can't thank them enough !
Richard
17 Apr 2017
All the support staff and therapists were very approachable and friendly. I found the level of support given by all of them made my stay here more than I thought it would be. The accommodation and food were also excellent.
Richard
15 Apr 2017
All the support staff and therapists were very approachable and friendly. I found the level of support given by all of them made my stay here more than I thought it would be. The accommodation and food were also excellent.
Anton
11 Apr 2017
Primrose Lodge gave me a change to take control of my life. The staff are very professional, friendly and supportive. The facilities are comfortable and modern. I always felt safe. I can highly recommend Primrose Lodge for your recovery.
Jules
09 Apr 2017
Amazing support staff, great experience.
Luke Wilson
03 Apr 2017
Support staff were excellent as were the counsellors
Adam
29 Mar 2017
The level of care from the support workers was amazing,they all made me feel at home within hours.i couldn't recommend this facility more!!thanks guys xx
Ben
25 Mar 2017
Has given me the tools to help me with my recovery. The staff and fellow clients have carried and held me with kindness through my issues When I was unable to carry myself rationally in my pre primrose life. Thank you.
Kathy
24 Mar 2017
Thank you to all the dedicated staff at Primrose Lodge. I came in here broken from my addiction. I'am leaving here with a full tool kit, and a lot of knowledge and techniques to help me, keep my addict away. I would thoroughly recommend a 28 day programme if you want to get well, and have a fulfilling life, with happiness.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge