Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Colin H
18 Feb 2019
Pleased with overall treatment and service
Anon
18 Feb 2019
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been so worthwhile for me personally. Having failed many attempts historically to deal with my addictions I have learnt that I was fighting the battle with the wrong tools. Having now confronted many issues and resentments from my past I now feel ready to continue recovery.
Robert
18 Feb 2019
Very good rehabilitation treatment - Thankyou
Sam Mullins
16 Feb 2019
Anonymous
15 Feb 2019
Primrose Lodge, may have saved my life. I really needed help at a desperate time. They are determined and professional. They detoxed me safely and in a caring manner. They gave me a high standard of professional therapy and I feel a totally new person from the one that walked in.
Rory
13 Feb 2019
A very professional and structured programme. A very helpful combination of process groups’ informative sesssions, 12 step meetings , 1 to 1 sessions’ and drama therapy amongst other things.Staff were friendly and approachable. Facilities and rooms were of a high standard. Very thorough assessment of medical needs when I arrived. Very recommendable for anyone in need of treatment.
JC
06 Feb 2019
I achieved everything I wanted to achieve during my stay at Primrose. The staff were wonderful and the sessions generally well organised. Just remember to read the small print about the rules and enquire by phone before committing as they can be a little confusing. Overall a wonderful experience and made some life long friendships.
Jo
05 Feb 2019
Thank you for everything to all the staff xx
Sandra
05 Feb 2019
Thank you so much to the staff and all my peers at Primrose Lodge for saving my life. The support I received was outstanding . The main man Johnny was absolutely amazing as was my therapist Julia. All the staff were so supportive even that little Arsenal fan James ? . I will never ever forget what you all have done for me,you have taught me so much in helping me stay clean in my recovery, the tools you have shown me how to use and for the first time in years I feel like I have taken a breath of fresh air and am seeing the world with new eyes . Thank you all once again you will be in my prayers . As the Arnie saying goes I WONT be back xx
Katia
04 Feb 2019
Primrose Lodge has given me the tools and confidence to begin to face my demons out in the real world. Recovery is a long long tough path, but I believe everything the fantastic staff at Primrose Lodge have taught me has prepared me to take my first steps on that path. I am so greatful to everybody, both staff and residents. Thank you for saving my life.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.