Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anton
11 Apr 2017
Primrose Lodge gave me a change to take control of my life. The staff are very professional, friendly and supportive. The facilities are comfortable and modern. I always felt safe. I can highly recommend Primrose Lodge for your recovery.
Jules
09 Apr 2017
Amazing support staff, great experience.
Luke Wilson
03 Apr 2017
Support staff were excellent as were the counsellors
Adam
29 Mar 2017
The level of care from the support workers was amazing,they all made me feel at home within hours.i couldn't recommend this facility more!!thanks guys xx
Ben
25 Mar 2017
Has given me the tools to help me with my recovery. The staff and fellow clients have carried and held me with kindness through my issues When I was unable to carry myself rationally in my pre primrose life. Thank you.
Kathy
24 Mar 2017
Thank you to all the dedicated staff at Primrose Lodge. I came in here broken from my addiction. I'am leaving here with a full tool kit, and a lot of knowledge and techniques to help me, keep my addict away. I would thoroughly recommend a 28 day programme if you want to get well, and have a fulfilling life, with happiness.
Tom
24 Mar 2017
My time in Primrose Lodge has been a life changing experience. I have learnt vital 'tools' throughout my treatment which will help me start my recovery. I strongly believe that I would have failed to progress significantly in my recovery process without my time in Primrose Lodge. I have also gained many important life skills which I hope to will make me a better person as a whole. All staff members and peers have given me the confidence to take the first step in starting my new life.
Tom
23 Mar 2017
From my time in Primrose Lodge I have learnt many vital 'tools' that will assist me in my future recovery. I have also learnt some very important things about my personality and how to become a better overall person. I strongly believe that I would have struggled to start my recovery process without this life changing experience. I have learnt a great deal from each member of staff and from many of my peers I have spent time in recovery with. I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who is willing to overcome their addiction and who wants to have a bright future.
Eileen
23 Mar 2017
I highly recommend Primrose Lodge. It exceded my expectations. The staff were all so understanding ,helpful and caring. I shall never forget the people or place and look forward to a alcohol free and happy life.
Jonathan K
20 Mar 2017
I felt like nothing would help me and I knew best. I thought I wasn't addicted and my problems were small and more than manageable. Primrose lodge and the staff have been so effective that I feel ready now. A feeling I haven't had before. Being in the environment is so beneficial and an absolute bonus that is so well kept and professional. Food is delightful as well. Personal thanks to all who know and have helped me, characteristic and personality changes are what have been wholly necessary, something I would have never of known.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge