Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rm
25 Jan 2019
An amazing journey. I have learned so much. Special thanks to johnny, his compassion for our recovery is exemplary. My therapist Julia has been brilliant. I would recommend primrose Lodge to anyone who wants to change their life for the better .
Anthonysm1306
24 Jan 2019
Very nice place with nice friendly staff, therapists were informative and there when needed
Natalie Matthews
23 Jan 2019
I came to Primrose Lodge the day after Boxing Day and walked through the door completely broken . Johnny asked me simply to trust him and I did,feeling I had nothing else left to loose . Thank god I put my faith in him as the team at Primrose have shown me where I have been going wrong and helped me understand why. Iben my therapist has been amazing and the support staff have shown me love and care throughout my stay. The whole experience has helped me incredibly. God willing my life is just about to begin thanks to the team
Michael S
23 Jan 2019
Primrose Lodge has substantially helped with my alcohol with detox and rehab over 28 days
SM
20 Jan 2019
Big thank you to All at Primrose Lodge for all the help and care. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the tools and knowledge to overcome their addiction. Big thank you to the support workers Johnny, Barry, John and Carol who were always very helpful and friendly.
SM
20 Jan 2019
Big thank you to All at Primrose Lodge for all the help and care. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the tools and knowledge to overcome their addiction. Big thank you to the support workers Johnny, Barry, John and Carol who were always very helpful and friendly.
Susan
15 Jan 2019
I came to Primrose to get help with my alcohol addiction, I met real people who identified with me and gave me love and support.I shall never forget the experience. Thank you Maggie my therapist and support staff Carole Johnny and Barrie. Also big thanks to Iben who took my family group. And of course Geoff the Manager. Thank you all
H
15 Jan 2019
I am truly grateful to all the staff at Primrose Lodge for teaching me how to deal with my addiction. I genuinely believe there is no better centre in England and I have tried a few.. I feel I can go home with confidence and whilst I will need to work hard at my recovery I have the tools that have been taught to me to give me every chance of a long lasting recovery. If you are serious about dealing with your addiction this is the place for you.
D
12 Jan 2019
Great place to recover Professional staff Overall great experience Best decision of my life
Mark M
10 Jan 2019
I have enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge the food and staff were amazing along with the accommodation I would strongly recommended Primrose Lodge to any other tihme addicts. I have also met other addicts who have now became my friends.Thank you Primrose for the start of a new life. Xxx
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.