Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

PB
17 May 2018
I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone else with addiction issues.
DW
16 May 2018
My 10 day treatment at primrose lodge went very well, the therapists,support staff and all staff were excellent .
Helen
16 May 2018
I can strongly recommend Primrose Lodge for alcohol rehabilitation. The Therapists and staff are superb.
Helen
13 May 2018
I can strongly recommend Primrose Lodge for alcohol rehabilitation. The Therapists and staff are superb.
Sam
12 May 2018
It was very good.
Samuel
12 May 2018
Coming to Primrose Lodge is hands down the best thing that has ever happened to me. I've lived a miserable life dictated by addiction for 2 years and my stay here has given me a completely different outlook on life. The support workers, therapists, housekeepers and manager have been absolutely fantastic and I couldn't have possibly asked for more. They have truly saved me from myself and I will be eternally grateful for this. I would like to say a special thank you to my therapist Helena who is an absolute credit to addiction therapy and has been my rock for the past 28 days. I will really miss everyone here but it's now time for me to move on with the next chapter of my life.
Matt
07 May 2018
Thank you so much for all your help and support in my recovery!! I cant thank you enough. I will be taking up the choice of aftercare and will be attending the CA/AA meetings on a weekly basis. This is just the start but a fantastic start thank to you!!
Jane
07 May 2018
Excellent therapists and great facilities. Mindfulness walk around a lake was a real tonic on my last day.
Michael2477
06 May 2018
Can not thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough during my stay, very happy with my treatment and such a great place to stay for my treatment, once again thank you all at Primrose Lodge for the care and support I received.
Taffy
03 May 2018
The care at Primrose Lodge is brilliant Staff Treatment, Food, Therapy, Accommodation all excellent value for money to the point outstanding . I would recommend it to anyone with an addiction
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!