Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alan
11 Aug 2021
Good facility overall
Adam Starkey
09 Aug 2021
Good
Anon
09 Aug 2021
I came to Primrose Lodge in a broken state. The care I received was excellent. The staff treated me and everyone else with respect and kindness. After a 28 day rehab which was comprehensive and demandingI was physically and mentally restored. I also was put on the right path to continue my recovery with the support from AA.
Primrose
08 Aug 2021
Overall everything is ok
Anon
08 Aug 2021
I came into treatment broken and sceptical, I’m now leaving with a sense of optimism and hope that I’ve not felt for a long time. I’ve laughed, I’ve cried, some days it’s easy, some days it’s hard, all of it amounts to a solid start on the road to recovery. Thanks to all at Primrose..
Alex
08 Aug 2021
Highly recommend Primrose Lodge for detox and the start of the recovery journey. The therapists are extremely experienced with great understanding of the disease and the 12 step programme, the support staff couldn’t be better. Comfortable accommodation and top notch food.
Anon
04 Aug 2021
I came to Primrose Lodge in a broken state. The care I received was excellent. The staff treated me and everyone else with respect and kindness. After a 28 day rehab which was comprehensive and demandingI was physically and mentally restored. I also was put on the right path to continue my recovery with the support from AA.
Anon
04 Aug 2021
I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone needing help and support to take the first steps towards battling any addiction. Staff are super kind, caring and understanding and the therapists were excellent. I enjoyed the variety of additional activities such as yoga, mindfulness, gong bath and art therapy. Facilities are all to a very good standard and food excellent.
Tony
03 Aug 2021
The staff and therapists were all very helpful and always had time to listen. The food was always excellent and varied, which was very welcome as I had got my appetite.
Sam
02 Aug 2021
This was exactly what I needed! The staff are helpful and caring and the therapists are amazing. There is a great community who help out each other and I’ve made friends for life here. If you have an addiction problem this is the best place to be. They’ve helped to set me up to continue with my recovery and make the most out of life
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.