Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Emma H
14 Apr 2019
Enjoyed my stay here, therapists were brilliant and the staff were very helpful. Food was delicious as well
Claire T
10 Apr 2019
I walked into Primrose lodge and was lost and I was so sad. After 3 days of being in here it was clear that I was in the right place. I was guided so well from the start of my treatment and I have so many tools to use now and I feel ready to face problems and hurdles in a much healthier way. I can’t recommend this place enough.
Maxine
09 Apr 2019
Friendly staff, great food and accommodation. My stay here has been very comfortable and has given my recovery journey a good start.
Sue Smith
08 Apr 2019
Superb professional care with a well structured programme to Recovery.
Alice Slee
07 Apr 2019
My time at Primrose Lodge has been completely life changing - the staff are all extremely kind and supportive and the step work has really helped me to begin my journey in recovery.
Harpawan S
06 Apr 2019
Primrose Lodge has been a fantastic life changing experience. It has turned my life around for me. I strongly recommend anybody with addiction issues to use this place.
Tim
05 Apr 2019
Primrose Lodge has genuinely saved my life, I can not recommend this amazing place enough the staff are brilliant every need is met, the accommodation is perfect and the sense of community is like nothing I have ever experienced, I have learnt so much and truly believe I’m leaving with the tools I need for a happy and successful life. I owe everything to Primrose lodge and the staff are friends for life.
David
31 Mar 2019
From arrival to departure I received nothing but a total focus on my physical and mental well being . Every member of the team are of the heightest calibre and show the greatest humanity to everyone in their care.
Matt
30 Mar 2019
My time at Primrose Lodge has been inspirational, structured and thorough. The staff are very welcoming and inspiring and generally good people, i reccomend it to anyone who is or has struggled with addiction.
Jamie
28 Mar 2019
The staff and my peers at Primrose lodge have been nothing short of amazing. I walked through the doors completely desperate, and entirely broken. I am about to leave with a thorough understanding of myself, with a complete set of tools to battle my addiction and with a positive outlook of my future. There is a solution to this crippling disease and I believe I have discovered it here!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge