Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Martin Edbrook
29 Nov 2018
Really, thank you for the help and respect shown by everyone especially carol
Geraldene Brown
26 Nov 2018
I am glad that I was able to take advantage of the treatment offered. I feel that it is the best start to my new life. The staff have done a all that they can. The rest is up to me.
DAM
26 Nov 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities.
Victoria
23 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has been fantastic. It was my first time in rehab and didn’t know what to expect. The staff are so friendly and empathetic. My room was always clean and comfortable and the food delicious. Thank you to all at Primrose Lodge for changing my life. For anyone needing help with addiction I would highly recommend this recovery centre.
James
21 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has given me the tools and skills to handle my life without substance misuse. I am beyond grateful for their help and guidance. Excellent staff and facilities.
Debbie
21 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge is a fantastic treatment centre. The Support Workers and Therapists are excellent and supportive. I initially booked myself in for a 10 day detox but extended my stay so I could do the full 28 day treatment programme. I am so glad I did as I feel ready to leave Primrose Lodge with confidence that I have the tools that I learnt at Primrose Lodge to help me in my recovery.
Catherine B
21 Nov 2018
It has been a very positive experience progressing through detox and rehab at Primrose Lodge. The counselling and support staff were great, very caring, nothing was too much trouble. Everything was explained clearly to me, there were varied group sessions and the frequency of the one to ones was just right. I felt fully supported with my transition from admission, detox, rehabilitation and my eventual departure.
Darren
19 Nov 2018
I believe my time at Primrose Lodge has help me ,in a good way. It’s what you put in to get out ,to help on the road to recovery . This hopefully will give me the tools to stay sober ,the staff are on the ball . They are here to help? It may not fill like it sometimes but it works stick with it. I would recommend the Stay at Primrose Lodge if you can not do it by going just to meetings
Anonymous
16 Nov 2018
I am extremely grateful to all the staff at Primrose Lodge for all the help and support they have provided me on my road to recovery. I feel full of confidence and self esteem and and can not recommend Primrose Lodge enough. The staff are all amazing and the programme really works if you work it.
Len
13 Nov 2018
I believe that my stay and treatment at Primrose Lodge has given me an excellent launching pad for attacking and sustaining my alcohol addiction. I would thoroughly recommended this rehabilitation centre to anyone suffering from serious addiction. The staff and my fellow residents were all very welcoming and greatly assisted me in facilitating my recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263