Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Js
03 May 2018
I would recommend everybody serious about recovery excellent progress it really does work
Geoff
03 May 2018
very good
LM
01 May 2018
My time at Primrose Lodge has been very worthwhile and with the treatment I have received feel I am on the right road to recovering from alcohol addiction. I realise there is a long way to go and the changes I make to my life will be forever but this is something I am determined to do. All the staff have been great and given me all the support I have needed especially in my first few days here, so I would like to thank them all.
GK
01 May 2018
I came to Primrose Lodge because the last centre I was out was fabulous, but going through turbulence and not a safe environment. The professionalism and genuine care with which the staff here, support staff, therapists and cleaners, have operated has restored my faith in humanity and given me the insight and tools necessary to not just stay clean but given me back my life and the opportunity to live up to my potential, as a human. I can not thank them enough, nor recommend them highly enough.
GK
28 Apr 2018
I came to Primrose Lodge because the last centre I was out was fabulous, but going through turbulence and not a safe environment. The professionalism and genuine care with which the staff here, support staff, therapists and cleaners, have operated has restored my faith in humanity and given me the insight and tools necessary to not just stay clean but given me back my life and the opportunity to live up to my potential, as a human. I can not thank them enough, nor recommend them highly enough.
KM
27 Apr 2018
Great safe environment to over come your addiction if you're committed to your recovery. All staff are very committed to providing the highest standard of treatment.
Anonymous
24 Apr 2018
A wonderful program whose support and aid was greatly needed. A safe place to address issues with learned and supportive staff.
L
24 Apr 2018
Very professional and every element of treatment and staff of the highest standards. Could have not wished for more in my treatment.
JayH
22 Apr 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge provided the right support and help I needed, at the right time, in a safe and confidential environment. At all times the Counsellors and Therapist team, the inexhaustible Support Workers and indeed the Chef all were professional, courteous, caring and were focused at all times on my recovery. I would recommend Primrose Lodge wholeheartedly to all who need their services and help.
Dd
21 Apr 2018
this place gets the job done
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!