Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kyvin
03 Dec 2018
Excellent establishment, fantastic staff and food. Very welcoming. Thank you Primrose.
Adrian Morrish
02 Dec 2018
I did the ten day detox which was very successful. If you have the time I would recommend the 28 detox and rehab, very highly recommended by others who were on this plan
Lee
29 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge is a fantastic treatment facility and went above and beyond my expectations, the staff and residents were extremely welcoming and knowledgable. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is great, I look forward to living a life beyond my wildest dreams with all thanks to Primrose Lodge
Keely
29 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has been an excellent treatment centre for me to start my recovery. The therapists are excellent and I have learned a lot and will leave equipped with the tools to continue my recovery. The support staff are very kind and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Primrose Lodge and I’m very grateful to have received such good care.
Martin Edbrook
29 Nov 2018
Really, thank you for the help and respect shown by everyone especially carol
Geraldene Brown
26 Nov 2018
I am glad that I was able to take advantage of the treatment offered. I feel that it is the best start to my new life. The staff have done a all that they can. The rest is up to me.
DAM
26 Nov 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities.
Victoria
23 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has been fantastic. It was my first time in rehab and didn’t know what to expect. The staff are so friendly and empathetic. My room was always clean and comfortable and the food delicious. Thank you to all at Primrose Lodge for changing my life. For anyone needing help with addiction I would highly recommend this recovery centre.
James
21 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge has given me the tools and skills to handle my life without substance misuse. I am beyond grateful for their help and guidance. Excellent staff and facilities.
Debbie
21 Nov 2018
Primrose Lodge is a fantastic treatment centre. The Support Workers and Therapists are excellent and supportive. I initially booked myself in for a 10 day detox but extended my stay so I could do the full 28 day treatment programme. I am so glad I did as I feel ready to leave Primrose Lodge with confidence that I have the tools that I learnt at Primrose Lodge to help me in my recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.