Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Harry
18 Mar 2018
Primose Lodge has been the perfect start for my recovery. They have given me all the tools. The staff have been fantastic and the food even better. I would like to thank everyone at Primose Lodge for giving me my life back.
B
18 Mar 2018
My treatment at Primrose Lodge was fantastic. The staff were courteous, professional and always patient and willing to help. The therapists were second to none. So insightful, knowledgable and motivated. I really treasured my time here and believe they can set anyone on the road to recovery.
Claire C
16 Mar 2018
My treatment at Primrose Lodge was excellent. Delivery of care/treatment/ therapy is holistic, majority of therapy is conducted within a group setting; individual needs are recognised and there is continuous opportunity given to explore such needs. Most importantly staff at Primrose Lodge are professional, caring, compassionate and very supportive. All the above created a trusting and safe environment, which is the utmost importance to me and my recovery.
Jeff
16 Mar 2018
It was beneficial to my recovery.
Nigel C
16 Mar 2018
1st class treatment and care.
Simon
14 Mar 2018
Intensive, challenging treatment which was exactly what I needed. Therapists and care absolutely first class, and I’ve been provided with all the tools and knowledge I need for a difficult recovery ahead of me. Highly recommend anyone to make their treatment steps at Primrose, it has saved my life.
Norman
05 Mar 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge was very interesting it helped me find myself again. Thanks to Matt my therapist and Carole who helped me immensely during my low times. and Anthony the chief who catered for my dietary needs
Christopher McCarthy
04 Mar 2018
Primrose Lodge is an amazing place and would highly recommend it to anyone that needs treatment
Si
03 Mar 2018
Nice place, done the job for a seven day detox. Not as relaxing as I thought it would be but the seemingly endless therapy sessions did help. The support staff and catering staff were impeccable. Food great. The head manager was great, the therapists very variable in their approach and attitude but perhaps this is the approach that should be taken. But the detox worked, especially with help from the other clients.
Mark
02 Mar 2018
I thought the facility was spot on. Nothing was too much trouble for the support team, so I am very thankful for team. The therapist helped me tackle my deepest problems and my anxiety, and I'm now leaving feeling confident and fit to live my life to the full. So thank you Primrose Lodge!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!