Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michael
01 Nov 2018
amazing, first rate and I should know having been an addictions therapist working in the field for nearly ten years but having unfortunately succumb to a bad relapse.
MartinCharles
01 Nov 2018
I needed help, I was desperate. Was lost and addiction had taken over my life. Didn't know which treatment center to choose from and it picked me somehow. My 28 days are now gone and I feel ready to address the real world again as a sober man. The difference was made by the amazing professionalism of the whole team starting by the support worker. Every single one of them, out of confidentiality I will use one letter for each and they'll recognise their selves but I feel like a new man, ready. M,C, J, S, W, Bam bam, C, L, Kate, the mngt team J at the door and G, the cleaning team even brighten our morning, the food team with their excellent balanced diet Ant and Dav and the fantastic team of therapist which all together just saved my life, one day at a time that is. Facility is clean, modern and confort just what it needs to be be to detox and process therapy. Thank you. If you need help. Here is right. Thank you
Noelle
31 Oct 2018
My experience at Primrose in Primrose Lodge as been my life saver. I felt supported and cared for from Day one. I had relapsed after many years and I never believed I could regain my soberity.With help from the therapists,staff and my peers I found a new beginning. I’m so very grstefu
David J
30 Oct 2018
I couldn’t of asked for better treatment from Primrose Lodge! The Support Staff were brilliant throughout my stay, and the therapists were excellent. I would highly reccomend Primrose Lodge to anyone who is seeking any treatment.
RP
27 Oct 2018
I have completed an 28 day detox, all clean and sober now. Friendly staff, comfy rooms and good food.
Antoine
25 Oct 2018
Over all everything was very good . Friendly staff , great food and a comfitble bed :)
CLT
19 Oct 2018
The 28 day program at Primrose Lodge is amazing. The therapists are all amazing and work so hard to meet the needs of the clients. I have learnt so much through therapy groups, 1.2.1 sessions and other therapy groups about myself, my behaviours, how to manage them, as well as issues and techniques related to my specific addition. The days are all fully packed out and for anyone who thinks the 28 days will be a breeze, would be very wrong. It’s emotionally draining, hard work and there are strict rules to follow. If you come along with the determination to work hard, be honest, work with your peers and succeed in your goals, then this is the best place to be. The support staff are so caring and kind, I felt so at home from day 1. Accommodation and food is also first class.
Jr
18 Oct 2018
i was scared out off my wits to come into rehab. with the kind staff and there expert service they managed to get me fixed..
T H
18 Oct 2018
spent 14 days at primrose had a very relaxing time.staff and group all very welcoming
Nath
18 Oct 2018
I stayed for a 10 day detox. The experience has definitely opened my eyes to the options available to me and the tools I can use to overcome my addictive behaviors. The staff are professional and helpful and the other clients were a pleasure to be around. The food is great and accommodation is to a very good standard. I visited other rehab organisations before choosing to come to Primrose Lodge and all I can say they are leaps and bounds above the others in terms of value for money and the quality of the facilities and staff.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.