Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dan B
16 Jan 2018
I have completed my treatment at Primrose Lodge. I can safely say that the staff and professional care is excellent and the routines are set up in a positive and active way. There is no price on your life your recovery comes first. Thanks to all. Geoff,Tim,Charlie,Matt,Rebecca,Lorraine Nicki,Jonny,kaya,Carole,Wendy,Barry
Phili
14 Jan 2018
An excellent place to come to help you through Detox and Rehabilitation. I couldn’t have asked for a better or more supportive environment. I came in for 28 days and would recommend everyone tries to manage to do this.
Stephen
10 Jan 2018
I had a relatively pain free detox with great support, food and a comfortable environment. I feel the best that I have a had in 10 years, clear of alcohol with a clear plan of what to do next to stay in recovery.
J C Beswick
10 Jan 2018
At Primrose Lodge it was the first rehabilitation centre that offered help with medication mental health needs. Prior to Primrose Lodge I was told at other rehabilitation facilities to meditate my way out of my high moods and psychotic episodes.
K
09 Jan 2018
Great facilities and staff alike.
Agni
07 Jan 2018
Regarding my experience - absolutely stunning and professional staff of support workers and therapists- makes you feel safe warm and welcome. Cosy rooms with cute soft blankets and friendly atmosphere. I was very happy with vegetarian food and glad to finish 10 days detox and rehab therapy to start new life. Thank you to Primrose Lodge for looking after me. Warm Regards Agnie
Dan
05 Jan 2018
Great
Daniel B
03 Jan 2018
Great place and professional staff adhere to all concerns. If your in difficult situations pickup your phone and call. You're life is important.
Karen R
31 Dec 2017
I learnt a great deal this time....the last time! I finally became honest and open and discovered things about myself I didn’t know existed but needed to come out
Austin G
29 Dec 2017
This place saved my life and has given my children a father again.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!