Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ed
05 Dec 2017
Thank you to all the team here
VO
05 Dec 2017
I came for detox which was successful but I ended up getting some very valuable lessons to ha see my anxiety behaviours and how to deal with relationships with my family and colleagues The home is good and has wonderful staff. Well structured programme that allows one to pick up other learnings
Jane
05 Dec 2017
Overall the experience was life changing for me. I know now that my recovery starts properly when I build into my life the things I have to do and that's my responsibility. It has been a very positive experience for me and I will be leading my life differently as a consequences in a happier way. A massive thank you to the skilled therapists and team overall.
Linda
05 Dec 2017
I am satisfied with the treatment I received at Primrose lodge.
Graham
02 Dec 2017
Very well looked after, all staff were professional.
Jade Huggins
23 Nov 2017
All Staff were very Professional but also very supportive. Many of the staff are in Recovery which is proof this stuff works. Thank You for giving me My life back :)
CP
13 Nov 2017
Support staff have been amazing! Taught me a lot about myself and how to be patient. I have been applying this to my life and it has helped me deal with stressful situations. Therapists have been great in helping me deal with past events that may have contributed to my using.
Steve
05 Nov 2017
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring staff
Carl
05 Nov 2017
The experience has changed my life for the better. I came into Primrose lodge anxious, zero confidence and addicted to cocaine. I leave taking in so much knowledge full understanding of my self and all of my emotions and can sit and deal with them on my own. I leave a confident individual that is looking forward to my new way of life with 35days clean under my belt.
Rebecca Price
31 Oct 2017
An excellent experience and journey. Staff were firm but supportive. Food excellent and plentiful. Accomadation very comfortable. Staff and clients very friendly and welcoming. I feel I have had an solid and inspirational beginning to my journey through recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!