Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Prianka Kaler
29 Aug 2018
I had a fantastic experience at Primrose Lodge and received helpful, postive feedback and support from the staff and community.
Jay
27 Aug 2018
I would thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone seeking effective, compassionate and caring treatment and therapy for any issues relating to alcoholism or addiction. The Therapists and Support Staff - from Office Manager, Cleaners and Chef to the General Manager and all Support Staff - are absolutely first-class: professional, experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate in the care they deliver to all clients. I would wholeheartedly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who seeks a sustainable and effective programme of treatment for their addiction, regardless of how that addiction might manifest itself.
Wm
27 Aug 2018
Good 28 day individually tailor made programme excellent support staff and good therapists.
Mike S
23 Aug 2018
My stay a Primrose Lodge was excellent; the staff were friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and helped me achieve my goals and prepare for a better future.
Peppe The Cuddley Bear
21 Aug 2018
fantastic and inspiring, and molly and the team are the best
Phil
21 Aug 2018
Had a five week stay..... its what i needed! All the staff have been amazing. Its hard work but well worth it.
Phil
20 Aug 2018
Had a five week stay..... its what i needed! All the staff have been amazing. Its hard work but well worth it.
SRG
20 Aug 2018
coming to Primrose Lodge has saved my life. The, broadly holistic, treatment not only includes the expected group therapy and AA step work but also offers meditation, somatic movement, DBT and ample opportunity for interaction with both peers and the, very supportive, caring and knowledgeable staff (many of whom are addicts in recovery themselves). The therapists are excellent, astute and thorough but everything is done with a great sense that they care. i would highly recommend anyone to trust their first steps towards a life in obriety to these people.
BB
17 Aug 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge has had it's ups and downs. However the incredible staff and fellow patients have helped me achieve sobriety which I did not think possible. I've learned to laugh and love life again.
Oliver
17 Aug 2018
Primrose Lodge is a well staffed treatment centre, with a team of dedicated counsellors and support staff.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.