Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

John K
15 Mar 2021
I came into Primrose a broken man , mentally and physically and my relationship at home was in tatters. I am leaving today mentally strong , physically well and thankfully going to home to my wife and 3 children. I never dreamt that this could be possible but it is now a reality. The therapeutic team and support staff and of course Johnny who makes it all tick are absolutely amazing in all areas, they have helped me turn my life around and I will forever be grateful. I must say a special mention to Jules of whom has inspired me and guided me through this journey and who was the key to me going back to a happy home . Primrose Lodge is the place where magic happens and I am the living proof of that John K
Emily B
14 Mar 2021
Absolutely loved my time at Primrose I feel ready to take the next step in my recovery! The food is amazing and the chef is so accommodating (I’m vegetarian and he always had something prepared for me). The support team and therapists are incredible and I couldn’t fault them.
Richard
09 Mar 2021
Five star review. Primrose Lodge is a wonderful place. The staff are very professional And helpful and a pleasure to have around as are the therapists
Paul
08 Mar 2021
Fantastic place saved my life brilliant therapists and support staff would high recommend
Paul C
08 Mar 2021
Fantastic environment with wonderful sfaff. Never thought rehab would be such a pleasure. Thanks to everyone at Primrose Lodge and a special thanks to Johnny.
Josh
04 Mar 2021
Very good all round. Knowledgable friendly staff and excellent therapists
Paul C
03 Mar 2021
Fantastic environment with wonderful sfaff. Never thought rehab would be such a pleasure. Thanks to everyone at Primrose Lodge and a special thanks to Johnny.
Jannine Q-Silver
01 Mar 2021
Three weeks in Primrose Lodge has taught me more about myself than I ever knew possible. The group therapies have been a complete eye opener and teaches us to look at our feelings and thoughts watching for certain behaviours. The staff have been professional and courteous at all times. Jack the chef is hilariously funny and the food has been amazing ....I’ve eaten way too much. I’m now looking forward to getting home, going on a diet and using all of the tools I’ve learned in here for my onward sober journey. I feel ready thanks to the treatment at Primrose Lodge.
Gabby
12 Feb 2021
Out of all different rehabs and detox centres I have been to by far this is the best one with the best therapy sessions, friendly staff, progression as a person, and being part of a community and to feel part off. From day one to now I found my answers I have been looking for a long time and grown so much in a short amount of time. I could not reccomend highly enough.
Matt
11 Feb 2021
The treatment given here at Primrose Lodge is 10/10. Thank you to all the support team who are there to help 24/7. Jonny is a top class manager and ensures that Primrose Lodge is run at the highest quality all the time. Jack the chef cooks some of the best food I have had in my life. All the therapists are brilliant and put a lot of time and effort into my recovery journey especially my 1-1 therapist Kate I have started my journey to recovery and re discover myself. Thank you to everyone at Primrose Lodge I would recommend here for anyone wanting to overcome addiction!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.