Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kaye
31 Oct 2020
The staff are really kind and polite, they take care of the clients to the best of their abilities, my treatment here has been amazing and I would recommend this to anyone who is suffering from any addictions.
Kaye
30 Oct 2020
The staff are really kind and polite, they take care of the clients to the best of their abilities, my treatment here has been amazing and I would recommend this to anyone who is suffering from any addictions.
Rich
28 Oct 2020
My rehabilitation here was made incredibly comfortable . All the staff are friendly, Lauren on the support team always makes you feel at ease with a smile , whilst helping with whatever you need knowledgeably so gets five stars. Gilly one of the therapist is beyond good. All the therapists were good but she exceled in listening, giving advice without pressuring. The staff at staff at Primrose provide top service and the main thing is they all appear to actually care about their clients and their recovery and treat it as more than just a job. Johnny and Carol run a very efficient yet friendly service. Someone is always available to talk to.
Sian
27 Oct 2020
I stayed at The Primrose Lodge for days and as much as i wasn't sure if this would help me as i had struggled for a very long time ,, the experience and learnings i received has opened my eyes and i now feel i have the right tools to face the real world and what it will throw at me to avoid drinking. The Therapists were all wonderful and the majority of the support staff again massively contributed to my recovery. As i have said i now got these tools to progress in my recovery and have weekly support via zoom from the primrose so allow me to share how i am doing and ask for any help. Many thanks again to you all.
Christopher
23 Oct 2020
Thank you to the staff and therapists for their excellent and kind support. I left having identified how best to pursue my recovery and get my life back on a proper track.
Glenn
18 Oct 2020
I feel like a completely new person, I remember the old me all though the hard work is to come. I feel that Primrose Lodge has done that because the staff have been incredible from the chef to the support workers to the therapists even the housekeepers warmth they have each helped and supported me through this journey. I would recommend anyway who is struggling with an addiction to come to Primrose Lodge
Jon
18 Oct 2020
A life changing experience that has had a very positive Impact on not only myself, but my family as well. Thank you Primrose Lodge
James
17 Oct 2020
Great experience and would recommend to anyone with addiction problems. Such a sense of family between myself and my peers.
George
12 Oct 2020
Primrose Lodge provided good care and all the staff were very good and helpful.
Emily
12 Oct 2020
A life changing experience I will never forget. The staff have been incredible from the chef to the support workers to the therapists they have each supported me through this journey. I would recommend anyway who is struggling with an addiction to come to Primrose Lodge
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!