Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Neal
11 Jul 2021
Just what I needed. Have tried to give up many times before, staying sober for various periods, but always ending up drinking again. A month at Primrose helped me understand and appreciate myself, and change the way I thought and acted. Safe, pleasant environment.
Neal
10 Jul 2021
Just what I needed. Have tried to give up many times before, staying sober for various periods, but always ending up drinking again. A month at Primrose helped me understand and appreciate myself, and change the way I thought and acted. Safe, pleasant environment.
K.O.
10 Jul 2021
Wonderful facilities and staff. Learnt a great deal about my addiction. I am now able to admit the issues and remedies regarding my disease. I am in a far better position to deal with and conquer my addiction. Thank you all at Primrose Lodge.
David Sneddon
06 Jul 2021
Very good and above expectation. Would recommend
Lmp43
04 Jul 2021
Very good ,would recommend
Liam Cummins
01 Jul 2021
Excellent facility.
Lee H
29 Jun 2021
My time a Primrose has given me my last chance of a happy and fulfilled life of sobriety. When I began treatment I was totally broken. I could not hold anything straight or even talk properly due to excessive tremors. But thanks to the brilliant work of all the staff, the manager, therapists, support staff, chefs and cleaners, I leave with a huge confidence that my life is now back on track. The experience has been wonderful and I have also met so many likeminded people that are now friends, that also helped in my recovery highlighting the power of group therapy. Thank you everyone for all you have given me.
Luke
28 Jun 2021
Brilliant treatment center couldnt of asked for better learnt so much here and forever grateful for that.
Mwilde
26 Jun 2021
Good service, brilliant support staff and an enjoyable stay. Food hit and miss but overall 5/5
Lee B
24 Jun 2021
I came into Primrose Lodge Treatment Centre a broken man, utterly smashed to pieces, a jumbled dismantled Rubix cube of my former self. The staff picked me up glued me back together and working with them and the program of recovery here I was able to realign the colours. The helped me clean up my past reduce my worry of the future and supplied me with the tools to live in today.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.