Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

SM
20 Jan 2019
Big thank you to All at Primrose Lodge for all the help and care. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the tools and knowledge to overcome their addiction. Big thank you to the support workers Johnny, Barry, John and Carol who were always very helpful and friendly.
Susan
15 Jan 2019
I came to Primrose to get help with my alcohol addiction, I met real people who identified with me and gave me love and support.I shall never forget the experience. Thank you Maggie my therapist and support staff Carole Johnny and Barrie. Also big thanks to Iben who took my family group. And of course Geoff the Manager. Thank you all
H
15 Jan 2019
I am truly grateful to all the staff at Primrose Lodge for teaching me how to deal with my addiction. I genuinely believe there is no better centre in England and I have tried a few.. I feel I can go home with confidence and whilst I will need to work hard at my recovery I have the tools that have been taught to me to give me every chance of a long lasting recovery. If you are serious about dealing with your addiction this is the place for you.
D
12 Jan 2019
Great place to recover Professional staff Overall great experience Best decision of my life
Mark M
10 Jan 2019
I have enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge the food and staff were amazing along with the accommodation I would strongly recommended Primrose Lodge to any other tihme addicts. I have also met other addicts who have now became my friends.Thank you Primrose for the start of a new life. Xxx
Immy
09 Jan 2019
An absolutely amazing experience. I have learnt so much about my addiction and why I was repeating these old habits. The support staff and therapists are truly amazing. The community have been so friendly and welcoming and I couldn’t have done it without all of these factors towards my recovery. They have given me such brilliant tools to start my recovery.
Anthony Hudd
06 Jan 2019
I would strongly recommend Primrose Lodge, I came in after a relapse from a time in sobriety and was totally re educated about what this demon is all about. All staff members were amazing and the day is very well balanced with group/individual sessions. Food and care amazing ???
Julia
04 Jan 2019
Primrose Lodge saved my life, I was very well looked after by the team. Excelllent centre
Jon Myles
03 Jan 2019
The care I received at Primrose Lodge cannot be faulted. Having been drinking heavily for a number of years with a brief period of sobriety I had hit rock bottom. I entered the centre a broken man with little hope. However, from the start of my detox I was treated with care, compassion and respect. Once the alcohol was out of my system he rehabilitation programme helped me confront my addictive tendencies and put in place a strategy for a future, more fulfilling life. I left a better, more aware man from the alcoholic, emotional wreck that first walked through those doors. I cannot praise the work of all the staff at Primrose Lodge enough. It has put me on the path to a brighter future.
Bradley Fellows
02 Jan 2019
I came into Primrose Lodge totally broken and physically addicted to alcohol and opiiates, it would have been absolutely impossible to stop on my own resolve, the program on offer without being dramatic provided a humain and safe environment where I could detox and get educated on the nature of my disease.I have gained much insight and cannot praise enough the therapy and empathy I have received from the method on offer and staff. Highly recommended.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge