Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

FM
21 Jul 2018
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY CARE AND TREATMENT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TREATMENT CENTRE
Deborah Slaughter
17 Jul 2018
I would like to thank this rehab for the support and knowledge I have received for the past 28 days. I am leaving for secondary care and will miss everyone so much. Thank you to every single member of staff in Primrose Lodge.
Robert
14 Jul 2018
I found that Primrose Lodge has helped me achieve my goal of getting sober and providing a safe environment for recovery.
Anonymous
10 Jul 2018
Excellent staff, great food hygiene and food.
MW
08 Jul 2018
This is a very good facility i have been in serial rehabs and this one compares with the best, on the whole the staff and support workers are excellent especially Carole and Johnny
Anonymous
06 Jul 2018
thank you to all the staff at primrose lodge i could not of received better care advice, understanding and above all the hope to recover
Anonymous
03 Jul 2018
I have been in rehab a few times and Primrose Lodge has given me a good start to my recovery. I cannot thank the staff and therapists enough for all their care and support.
Arty
03 Jul 2018
Very welcoming and a good stay
Anonymous
01 Jul 2018
Fantastic care, I recommend if financially possible the full 28 day programme. I only stayed for a duration of 14 days which was excellent for me and my addiction although I would of liked to of stayed longer. Thanks to the Primrose team ;)
Martyn
01 Jul 2018
well run establishment supports staff amazing services excellent
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.