Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rebecca
05 Aug 2017
Thank you to all the wonderful staff. I have had a great experience at Primrose Lodge and made some amazing friends to help me continue on my journey. I highly recommend staying here to help you to change your life to one of happiness and success.
Patrick
28 Jul 2017
Very welcoming and professional staff very comfortable facilities and great support
Dan
28 Jul 2017
Primrose lodge has been the hardest most amazing experience of my life!! I can't fault the program in any shape or form! All the staff are amazing,the support they have given me has been incredible!! If you're in any doubt in coming here , I can assure you there is nothing to fear and only great things will come from it.
Natasha B
28 Jul 2017
Great place to come, the staff are friendly, the food is great, the rooms are very comfortable and the amazing friends you make will help you with your road to recovery. Can't thank Primrose Lodge enough for how far I've come and would highly recommend being here.
Eve
27 Jul 2017
Fantastic staff and facilities. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Lisa
21 Jul 2017
Outstanding staff, treatment sessions in group and one-to-one sessions with highly skilled therapists. Very clean, ordered & meals outstanding.
Dazza
21 Jul 2017
Very good facilities. Excellent staff. Too much beurocracy and one shop a week seems unfair. But therapy is excellent and would recommend!
Helen
19 Jul 2017
I cannot thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough, especially the therapy team. I had an amazing stay and the treatment I received was second to none. I have met some great people and made some incredible life long friends. Xxxxxxxxx ?
Lee Hillier
17 Jul 2017
Very happy with the support and help I received through my recovery thanks to all the staff
James
12 Jul 2017
I came to Primrose Lodge feeling desparate, I leave feeling confident and excited for the future. The support staff have been wonderful and the therapists have a perfect compliment of styles - I cannot thank you enough.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!