Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Luke Wilson
10 Jun 2017
Great staff and care - highly recommended
Christy
10 Jun 2017
Thank you for giving me my life back. Everything from the facilities to staff, food and especially the therapist are the best. I would highly recommend
Alex
09 Jun 2017
Feeling good after treatment at Primrose Lodge. Staff friendly and supportive, comfortable room and very good food.
O J
08 Jun 2017
This was the best treatment centre and all staff were friendly and attentive
ACE
08 Jun 2017
The support staff are excellent and take there time to get to know you personally. I entered Primose as an empty shell and found my laughter and voice again. I am excited about the future and the Therapists are very open and caring.
Jess
08 Jun 2017
Thank you to all the staff at Primrose I couldn't have done it without you!
Patsy
03 Jun 2017
Entered in a 'crisis' situation (as opposed to planned treatment) and very scared. Staff were fantastic and helped me so much. After safe detox learnt an awful lot and the whole experience was very worth while. Thank you all so much, including the other 'inmates'
Bianca S
02 Jun 2017
After 28 days at Primrose Lodge, I feel more positive and self aware than ever. I have the tools to begin a new life - a life of sobriety, inner peace and happiness.
Michelle
31 May 2017
Fabulous treatment. Support workers are so lovely. I would highly recommend this place.
T
29 May 2017
Very good staff.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!