Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James
29 Apr 2017
Overall a very good service support staff and councilers where very professional and supportive at all times
Natalie
26 Apr 2017
Genuinely caring and empathetic environment. Fantastic Care, Counselling and support staff.
James
25 Apr 2017
Overall a very good service support staff and councilers where very professional and supportive at all times
Rob
25 Apr 2017
I will be eternally grateful to the team at Primrose Lodge for everything they have done for me during treatment. I realized quickly that to get the most out of treatment I would have to throw myself into the program and that is what i did. With the support of the team my piers in the house and the program I began to understand the person I had become and to admit and accept my addiction. I can honestly say that the time spent at Primrose Lodge has been one of the most rewarding times of my life. When I arrived I felt like a confused and lost boy, but I now feel like I have grown into a man who has been given the tools, skills and connections to deal with my addiction. The journey ahead will present its challenges. However I now have hope, strength, a support network and an understanding of who I am, which will guide me through my life ahead. Don't suffer alone.
Keith
22 Apr 2017
The medical and support stay at Primrose Lodge are exceptional - without them I would have found it very difficult to prepare myself for a life without Drugs. I can't thank them enough !
Bertram G
17 Apr 2017
Execelent detox centre do not suffer get help
Keith
17 Apr 2017
The medical and support stay at Primrose Lodge are exceptional - without them I would have found it very difficult to prepare myself for a life without Drugs. I can't thank them enough !
Richard
17 Apr 2017
All the support staff and therapists were very approachable and friendly. I found the level of support given by all of them made my stay here more than I thought it would be. The accommodation and food were also excellent.
Richard
15 Apr 2017
All the support staff and therapists were very approachable and friendly. I found the level of support given by all of them made my stay here more than I thought it would be. The accommodation and food were also excellent.
Anton
11 Apr 2017
Primrose Lodge gave me a change to take control of my life. The staff are very professional, friendly and supportive. The facilities are comfortable and modern. I always felt safe. I can highly recommend Primrose Lodge for your recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!