Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sarah C
14 Mar 2017
Wonderful staff. Excellent treatment. Recommend this programme to anybody in need. Please don't hesitate, seek help.
Nestor F
10 Mar 2017
Just amazing people, staff, thank you very much, guys for all your help and support 24/7
Jordan C
10 Mar 2017
The program has been amazing
James C
01 Mar 2017
Slight and understandable issues encountered with opening of a brand new centre which were dealt with in the best possible way given the circumstances. Staff and treatment exceptional and encouragement of a group feel amongst fellow Clients made my stay comfortable, enjoyable, educational and worth every penny in providing the help I needed. I would recommend it to anyone in need of help.
Charlie
01 Mar 2017
Brilliant place ,staff excellent feel very happy about the treatment would advise people if they want to change there life.
Lee S
01 Mar 2017
A life changing experience, the treatment I received from counsellors & support staff was exceptional.i won't be back ?
Simon O
03 Feb 2017
My time at Blue Skies has been an amazing life changing experience and the team have been more then help full to me words can't really explain
Sarah S
30 Jan 2017
Blue Skies has changed my life. I highly recommend it for anyone with addiction issues. Staff are excellent.
Debbie W
23 Jan 2017
Blue Skies gave me hope. I wasted so much time and money trying to beat my addiction alone. It was at Blue Skies that I was given a way out of what my life had become. It gave me a map to recovery which I have embraced whole heartedly. It gave me a foundation for a clean, healthier life. My suitcase is now full of the tools I need to continue down the road of life one day at a time.
Matt E
23 Jan 2017
I would highly recommend Blue Skies. Their program offered me not just a way to stop drinking but safe space to help me understand more about the whys and wherefores of how addiction related to me. Counsellors are understanding and thought provoking. Superb facilities.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.