Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

CIH
09 Feb 2021
An extremely satisfying and helpful experience. Staffing were amazing and very professional
Paul M
05 Feb 2021
It has been a amazing from day 1 and I can happily say I have gained more then I thought I would so I just want to say thank you so much everything has been perfect.
J
02 Feb 2021
I was extreme anxious before arriving but was quickly made to feel very welcome. In a very calm and supportive environment I have been able to openly discuss issues and share experiences with peers and therapists. The whole team at Primrose Lodge have helped me create a life changing process and I will forever be grateful. If you ever consider therapy I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge.
Graeme Martin
30 Jan 2021
Brilliant staff and facilities, 5 weeks of treatment for alcohol problems and I’m very happy to say that I’m more than satisfied with my experience at Primrose Lodge, a big thank you to all the team !!! I look forward to my ongoing recovery which would not have been possible without these guys.
Sam Knight
27 Jan 2021
Decent and mostly harmless.
Elisabeth
27 Jan 2021
Very nice place, lovely caring staff . Worth every penny. Thanks to you all.
Gareth J
27 Jan 2021
The treatment I received at Primrose Lodge was first class. I felt welcome from the moment I walked through the door. All the staff were helpful and professional, and I feel well prepared to continue my recovery on leaving. Thank you Primrose Lodge.
Gareth J
26 Jan 2021
The treatment I received at Primrose Lodge was first class. I felt welcome from the moment I walked through the door. All the staff were helpful and professional, and I feel well prepared to continue my recovery on leaving. Thank you Primrose Lodge.
Sarah
25 Jan 2021
Highly recommend! Fabulous staff, wonderful food and accommodation. Thank you all at Primrose Lodge for your help in starting my life in recovery.
Adrian
24 Jan 2021
Received excellent care and treatment from all. Would recommend the facility highly.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.