Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Elliot
04 Mar 2019
I was very satisfied with the care and service.
Marc
04 Mar 2019
100% satisfied client. I would highly recommend to anyone with an addiction problem. Thank you ?
SL
02 Mar 2019
The staff here are amazing and very professional while guiding me through the structured programme. I particularly found DBT very helpful in my recovery. Thank you to everyone in Primrose Lodge.
Tony
01 Mar 2019
Coming to Primrose Lodge was best decision I have ever made. I am eternally grateful to all the staff who helped me on my journey of recovery. I learnt so much about myself and have been given the tools that I need to live my life of sobriety. I came in a broken man but I leave with a renewed of hope. Thank you for giving my wife her husband back and for giving me a new dawn.
Lewis
01 Mar 2019
Gratitude lists will start every time with Primrose Lodge. Incredible people, incredible programme, incredibly positive results. You gave me back to me, I have hope for the first time since my addiction started. I have been given the techniques and tools to build myself a future. Thanks
KC
26 Feb 2019
Amazing Support Staff who genuinely care for us and give so much of themselves to help us beat our addictions. The Program here is based on the 12 Steps and I can honestly say it works. I know that I have to continue to work what I’ve been learning in the facility to stay clean and sober however I leave with a new strength, better equipped to deal with life on life’s terms. Thank you ?
Sofia
25 Feb 2019
No words are strong enough to express my gratitude... you not only saved my life but my daughters and marriage... I thank each and every one of the staff from jack the cook,staff workers, therapists, and manger. I’ll be back for the after care when I’m in the Uk.
Sukhdeep J
22 Feb 2019
Good service and treatment give a four star
Colin H
18 Feb 2019
Pleased with overall treatment and service
Anon
18 Feb 2019
My stay at Primrose Lodge has been so worthwhile for me personally. Having failed many attempts historically to deal with my addictions I have learnt that I was fighting the battle with the wrong tools. Having now confronted many issues and resentments from my past I now feel ready to continue recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge