Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bethany
02 Jan 2019
Primrose Lodge has saved my life. I will forever be grateful for all the hard work from the staff to enable the best possible start in recovery. As much as I'm leaving on my own, they have provided me with the tools I need to start the foundations of recovery.
Kay
01 Jan 2019
Very good
Damien
01 Jan 2019
The buck stops here. Don’t look no further. Great food, fantastic staff who have strict rules. Stick to the rules, life becomes better. The staff love and care in this centre. The programme is set in the way for you to recover. Acceptance is key. Taking care of yourself is essential
Sunil Rajal
28 Dec 2018
My experience at Primrose Lodge has been remarkable. The staff and therapists are committed to the rehabilitation of all clients and offer a thorough service to ensure a successful recovery.
Ben
23 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge has saved my life. Support staff and treatment was fantastic. I highly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone wanting recovery.. thank you so much
Lkb2018
23 Dec 2018
Staff were very friendly and welcoming, clean facilities and structured program.
Craig Hilton
23 Dec 2018
I can’t thank Primrose Lodge enough for everything they’ve done to help me I feel for once that I am in control of my own life and have the tools to take back my life and live the life I deserve without drugs I can’t thank the staff enough either they have helped me more than I can explain
Ben Johnson
20 Dec 2018
Primrose Lodge has set me up for the biggining of a new,exiting and promising life. I urge anyone who is suffering from any form of addiction to attend Primrose Lodge. The staff are some of the friendliess most professional people I have ever met .
Paul Bannister
18 Dec 2018
Superb
Andrew
18 Dec 2018
I attended Primrose Lodge for a 28 day detox and rehab and upon leaving I have the knowledge and confidence to carry to control my alcohol addiction. I was very pleased with all the help and encouragement that I recieved
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge