Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Stephen
10 Jan 2018
I had a relatively pain free detox with great support, food and a comfortable environment. I feel the best that I have a had in 10 years, clear of alcohol with a clear plan of what to do next to stay in recovery.
J C Beswick
10 Jan 2018
At Primrose Lodge it was the first rehabilitation centre that offered help with medication mental health needs. Prior to Primrose Lodge I was told at other rehabilitation facilities to meditate my way out of my high moods and psychotic episodes.
K
09 Jan 2018
Great facilities and staff alike.
Agni
07 Jan 2018
Regarding my experience - absolutely stunning and professional staff of support workers and therapists- makes you feel safe warm and welcome. Cosy rooms with cute soft blankets and friendly atmosphere. I was very happy with vegetarian food and glad to finish 10 days detox and rehab therapy to start new life. Thank you to Primrose Lodge for looking after me. Warm Regards Agnie
Dan
05 Jan 2018
Great
Daniel B
03 Jan 2018
Great place and professional staff adhere to all concerns. If your in difficult situations pickup your phone and call. You're life is important.
Karen R
31 Dec 2017
I learnt a great deal this time....the last time! I finally became honest and open and discovered things about myself I didn’t know existed but needed to come out
Austin G
29 Dec 2017
This place saved my life and has given my children a father again.
Tom W
29 Dec 2017
My treatment and experience of recovery so far has been absolutely life changing. I cannot speak highly enough of all the excellent and highly skilled therapists, Charlie, Richard, Tim, Rebecca, Matthew, and Lorraine as well as the quite brilliant support staff, Johnny, Barrie, Shannon, Wendy, all expertly supervised by Geoff. I have quite simply been given the chance and the choice to have a life with hope for which these words of gratitude will be eternally insufficient. I leave here clean, sober, humble and grateful to everyone I have met here in this special magical place.
David C
20 Dec 2017
I have been amazed and grateful at the chance to attend this wonderful facility. From the cleaners,chef, support workers to the counsellors. Everything has been professionally practiced. Always with the clients welfare as the prime responsibility. Thank you.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.