Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JJ
14 Jun 2017
I have just recently completed 28 days at Primose Lodge and I could not be happier with my stay here. All my needs were met, the therapy was excellent and so was the food! I am confident that I have been giving all the tools I need in order to maintain my sobriety. I would recommend anyone who is struggling to check in!
Luke Wilson
10 Jun 2017
Great staff and care - highly recommended
Christy
10 Jun 2017
Thank you for giving me my life back. Everything from the facilities to staff, food and especially the therapist are the best. I would highly recommend
Alex
09 Jun 2017
Feeling good after treatment at Primrose Lodge. Staff friendly and supportive, comfortable room and very good food.
O J
08 Jun 2017
This was the best treatment centre and all staff were friendly and attentive
ACE
08 Jun 2017
The support staff are excellent and take there time to get to know you personally. I entered Primose as an empty shell and found my laughter and voice again. I am excited about the future and the Therapists are very open and caring.
Jess
08 Jun 2017
Thank you to all the staff at Primrose I couldn't have done it without you!
Patsy
03 Jun 2017
Entered in a 'crisis' situation (as opposed to planned treatment) and very scared. Staff were fantastic and helped me so much. After safe detox learnt an awful lot and the whole experience was very worth while. Thank you all so much, including the other 'inmates'
Bianca S
02 Jun 2017
After 28 days at Primrose Lodge, I feel more positive and self aware than ever. I have the tools to begin a new life - a life of sobriety, inner peace and happiness.
Michelle
31 May 2017
Fabulous treatment. Support workers are so lovely. I would highly recommend this place.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!