Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dan
28 Jul 2017
Primrose lodge has been the hardest most amazing experience of my life!! I can't fault the program in any shape or form! All the staff are amazing,the support they have given me has been incredible!! If you're in any doubt in coming here , I can assure you there is nothing to fear and only great things will come from it.
Natasha B
28 Jul 2017
Great place to come, the staff are friendly, the food is great, the rooms are very comfortable and the amazing friends you make will help you with your road to recovery. Can't thank Primrose Lodge enough for how far I've come and would highly recommend being here.
Eve
27 Jul 2017
Fantastic staff and facilities. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Lisa
21 Jul 2017
Outstanding staff, treatment sessions in group and one-to-one sessions with highly skilled therapists. Very clean, ordered & meals outstanding.
Dazza
21 Jul 2017
Very good facilities. Excellent staff. Too much beurocracy and one shop a week seems unfair. But therapy is excellent and would recommend!
Helen
19 Jul 2017
I cannot thank the staff at Primrose Lodge enough, especially the therapy team. I had an amazing stay and the treatment I received was second to none. I have met some great people and made some incredible life long friends. Xxxxxxxxx ?
Lee Hillier
17 Jul 2017
Very happy with the support and help I received through my recovery thanks to all the staff
James
12 Jul 2017
I came to Primrose Lodge feeling desparate, I leave feeling confident and excited for the future. The support staff have been wonderful and the therapists have a perfect compliment of styles - I cannot thank you enough.
Matt P
04 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at primrose lodge and the staff were excellent and helped with my recovery
Nicholas Constantinou
02 Jul 2017
A life changing experience, I found the life I have always dreamed of. I Will forever be grateful. The staff are amazing. Thank you so much. Nick.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.