Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mark
02 Mar 2018
I thought the facility was spot on. Nothing was too much trouble for the support team, so I am very thankful for team. The therapist helped me tackle my deepest problems and my anxiety, and I'm now leaving feeling confident and fit to live my life to the full. So thank you Primrose Lodge!
Caroline
23 Feb 2018
Highly recommend Primrose Lodge for rehab treatment.
Peter
14 Feb 2018
28 day stay. Came out feeling like the old me again! Everyone has noticed the change. Facility is comfortable, rooms perfectly adequate and catering excellent. Therapists and support workers are excellent and understanding but don’t expect softly softly treatment. The timetable is rigorous but very beneficial.
Jemma
12 Feb 2018
I can’t thank everyone enough for the help, support, and energy put into the program and facilities provided at Primrose Lodge. The staff are fantastic and have challenged me every day - I will be forever grateful for this. I look forward to my life in recovery because of Primrose Lodge and it’s team. Thank you!
Alex D
06 Feb 2018
Top class therapy hard but effective to start a journey of freedom in recovery.
Justin C
02 Feb 2018
Thanks very much to the team at Primrose Lodge for all your help and understanding during my stay here. You’ve really helped me out xxx
S Patel
02 Feb 2018
Primrose Lodge has not only changed but saved my life from addictio. The staff and peers here helped me through a rough patch of life and helped on the way of recovery. I will be recommending this place to my brother in law. I m a new man. Thank you
Pete
29 Jan 2018
After completing the 28 day rehab program here at Primrose Lodge I am ready to return home with a much improved mindset. The therapy I have received in both a one to one and group setting has been life changing. I cannot thank the staff here enough.
Ms G
19 Jan 2018
I have come to the end of a 28 days treatment at Primrose Lodge. I cannot recommend the centre highly enough. The facilities are new and comfortable, the staff are professional, welcoming and passionate about their work in addiction treatment.
Rich D
16 Jan 2018
This is an experience that can and will change your life: superb process with great counselling and support staff , particular thanks to Matt Tim and Rebecca from the counselling team and Johnie The King with his sidekick Barry
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.