Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alex
09 Jun 2017
Feeling good after treatment at Primrose Lodge. Staff friendly and supportive, comfortable room and very good food.
O J
08 Jun 2017
This was the best treatment centre and all staff were friendly and attentive
ACE
08 Jun 2017
The support staff are excellent and take there time to get to know you personally. I entered Primose as an empty shell and found my laughter and voice again. I am excited about the future and the Therapists are very open and caring.
Jess
08 Jun 2017
Thank you to all the staff at Primrose I couldn't have done it without you!
Patsy
03 Jun 2017
Entered in a 'crisis' situation (as opposed to planned treatment) and very scared. Staff were fantastic and helped me so much. After safe detox learnt an awful lot and the whole experience was very worth while. Thank you all so much, including the other 'inmates'
Bianca S
02 Jun 2017
After 28 days at Primrose Lodge, I feel more positive and self aware than ever. I have the tools to begin a new life - a life of sobriety, inner peace and happiness.
Michelle
31 May 2017
Fabulous treatment. Support workers are so lovely. I would highly recommend this place.
T
29 May 2017
Very good staff.
Terry
22 May 2017
Good Treatment
Annie
22 May 2017
Hugely positive experience at Primrose Lodge. I have learnt so much and feel ready to face life with new skills and coping mechanisms. The therapists and support staff are caring and hugely supportive......thank you everyone!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.