Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Brandon
23 Jan 2021
Very good extremely knowledgeable staff and helped myself get my life back on track I have spent 90 day in Primrose Lodge and I have learnt so much about myself and how to live a better life. I couldn’t thank the staff at Primrose Lodge anymore
Alex
19 Jan 2021
Very good .learnt a lot about my self to be able to be clean and soba again . Really outstanding staff
Bobs
11 Jan 2021
Wonderful staff. Wonderful care. Wonderful food. Wonderful experience for a wonderful life in sobriety. Thank you Primrose. I’ll never forget you and all my fellow souls with whom I shared my time with in recovery. I hope I don’t see you ever again ????
Susan J Lucarotti
28 Dec 2020
Very friendly staff and the food was delicious. A comprehensive programme of treatment available
Hollie
24 Dec 2020
I am thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I received on the 28 day programme at primrose lodge. Staff were kind and attentive as well as catering to my dietary requirements and being very helpful and respectful regarding my needs for my eating disorder also. My therapist was extremely helpful and I feel I have learnt a great amount of tools to prepare me for my recovery when I leave.
Matt Beckham
21 Dec 2020
Primrose lodge has been a life saver for me, the staff are excellent, food is great. I’ve been treated with respect and given the best treatment I could hope for. I’m leaving feeling very inspired, strong and ready to tackle the next stage of my recovery. I would recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone. Thank you to all the team, very much appreciated
Susan J Lucarotti
20 Dec 2020
Very friendly staff and the food was delicious. A comprehensive programme of treatment available
Danny O’Sullivan
18 Dec 2020
Primrose Lodge has been a life changer for me. Just completed a 28 day residential stay and for the first time in years my mind, body and soul are calm and I’m ready to face a sober future. This is thanks to the wonderful team and treatments I have worked with at Primrose Lodge. All the staff from cleaners to chef to senior management made me feel very welcome and equal. I cannot fault the facilities or the accommodation, clean and comfortable beds, everything kept to a high standard. I was very impressed with how the staff have dealt with all the residents during the very odd difficult situation. Thank you to all the team
Danny O’Sullivan
17 Dec 2020
Primrose Lodge has been a life changer for me. Just completed a 28 day residential stay and for the first time in years my mind, body and soul are calm and I’m ready to face a sober future. This is thanks to the wonderful team and treatments I have worked with at Primrose Lodge. All the staff from cleaners to chef to senior management made me feel very welcome and equal. I cannot fault the facilities or the accommodation, clean and comfortable beds, everything kept to a high standard. I was very impressed with how the staff have dealt with all the residents during the very odd difficult situation. Thank you to all the team
Matt Elliott
16 Dec 2020
I was apprehensive about coming into rehab but the staff made me feel welcome from the start. The premises are very well maintained clean and constantly being improved. The food is really good and the chef very accommodating, the daily schedule is not to work heavy and perfect for recovery. I feel I have been given the tools I now need to continue my recovery on the outside.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.