Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Debbie W
23 Jan 2017
Blue Skies gave me hope. I wasted so much time and money trying to beat my addiction alone. It was at Blue Skies that I was given a way out of what my life had become. It gave me a map to recovery which I have embraced whole heartedly. It gave me a foundation for a clean, healthier life. My suitcase is now full of the tools I need to continue down the road of life one day at a time.
Matt E
23 Jan 2017
I would highly recommend Blue Skies. Their program offered me not just a way to stop drinking but safe space to help me understand more about the whys and wherefores of how addiction related to me. Counsellors are understanding and thought provoking. Superb facilities.
Katie C
18 Jan 2017
I would highly recommend Blue Skies, I had two choices, to live or die . Luckily I choose to live. I've just completed my 28 day treatment from alcohol, I was a complete mess on arrival, almost on deaths door. Thankfully I came here, the councillors, key workers, staff and general running of blue skies is absolutely outstanding words can never be enough to describe how this centre has saved my life, for this I am eternally greatful. With there help I have my life back. I'm now on the round to recovery. 5 stars isn't enough! Thank you Blue Skies.
Anthony
17 Jan 2017
Spent 28 days at Blue Skies, Farnham on rehab due to alcohol addiction. I arrived with no idea what to expect but was made to feel so very welcome by all the staff and clients. By the time of leaving I felt so positive and confident that I was on the road to total recovery! The programme was intense but thorough and so worth while. I would recommend Blue Skies to any person suffering any forms of addiction whether it be alcohol or drugs. Thank you very mush to everyone
Gurjit B
16 Jan 2017
I highly recommend the blue skies recovery programme, all the counsellors have been outstanding in supporting me everyone on the programme. I feel that I have learnt so many recovery tools that I can use once I leave Blue Skies. Blue skies have given confidence as a person to deal with my addiction.
Susan C
16 Jan 2017
I have just finished a 28 day treatment programme with Blue Skies and truly believe it has helped save my life. It is an extremely well-structured programme with excellent Therapists whom have guided me through the first steps on my journey to recovery. I am will be eternally grateful that I found my way to Blue Skies.
Susan C
13 Jan 2017
I have just finished a 28 day treatment programme with Blue Skies and truly believe it has helped save my life. It is an extremely well-structured programme with excellent Therapists whom have guided me through the first steps on my journey to recovery. I am will be eternally grateful that I found my way to Blue Skies.
Angela S
09 Dec 2016
I came into blue sky's on a cloudy sky and now I am leaving into clearer skies I was very apprehensive when I entered, feeling anxious and week . After the 28 day programme I am calmer and feel contented with the person I used to know before my addiction took hold. The treatment centre helped me to uncover the underlying issues that I had which were previously temporarily cured by drinking. Through thorough programmes of dilectual behaviour therapy and art therapy together with group work and one to one support I have gained a wealth of knowledge. I now have a tool box full of tools and feel able to continue with my journey to recovery. Thank you so much blue sky's in turning my life around and given me a greater understanding of this terrible illness.
Karen B
09 Dec 2016
My time at blue skies has been one of the most life changing events in my whole life. I am a new person or the old person I used to be with new eyes. I am so excited about living my life now without alcohol. Thank you to all the counsellors. It is an amazing place. People come in scared or worried about how it will be and within a day or two you can see the change in them. Wonderful.
Phil
09 Dec 2016
Fantastic place. I felt beyond help before I came here. I was made welcome by the brilliant support staff and help beyond anything I could have hoped for by the coucnellers. Acommodation was lovely and well worth the money. But who can put a price on sobriety? I am leaving here with all the tools I need for my recovery. Thank you Blue Sky's.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.