Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Johnny D.
11 Nov 2019
A fantastic place to detox and rehab. The staff are excellent really supportive and helpful.
Paul Donald
11 Nov 2019
i entered primrose 1 year ago on the 9th of november very unwell with drink and drug addictions here i am in my family home writing this review what a complete turn around from monster i was they gave me the time and understanding of what i have to do once i leave the lodge whilst there i was not the most cooperative of guests but slowly came round to once in my life listening to people who know better then me i learnt a hell of alot about me and did not like most of it but im glad i gave primrose the time they deserved iam 1 year clean and sober i do my meetings 4/5 times a week did you read that johnny 4/5 thanks primrose all of you i dont know my future but i know if i work my programme ive got half a chance of success 55 years old and 40 years on it i thought no way is this gaff gonna do anything how bloody wrong again could i be thank you iam over the moon cheers primrose lodge regards paul
Keir
10 Nov 2019
Amazing I can't thank everyone at Primrose lodge enough. I have been treated with respect and kindness from start to the end. Especially Lauren who looked after me from the beginning and went out of her way to help me.
David N
08 Nov 2019
Thank you Primrose Lodge for excellent therapy, friendly, caring & skilled staff and excellent care all round. I’ve really enjoyed my stay and have learnt so much over the 28 days. Keep up the good work, PS the food is excellent too.
Stuart M
04 Nov 2019
I can't thank all the staff enough for making my recovery possible. Amazing facilities to start my journey. I thank you from the bottom of my heart and will be forever grateful.
Darcy B
03 Nov 2019
Great experience
Nick
01 Nov 2019
Very nice staff, helpful and professional. Food excellent and very good therapy sessions. Has set me up very well for ongoing recovery
Laura
01 Nov 2019
Very hard working staff. Dedicated and genuinley care. I was fortunate to have the best Therapist ive ever had..Kanny. Im extremely grateful to both him and Johny. Everything they do is for a good reason. Johny works incredibly hard. Molly is lovely, caring and kind. Barry is very down to earth, enabling clients to feel more relaxed. All staff are hard working, including the chef Jack and the cleaners who go above and beyond their duties.
Martini
31 Oct 2019
I found it invaluable and helped me enormously
B
30 Oct 2019
Lovely aftercare . Supportive and helpful staff
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!