Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

GC (not Gemma Collins)
15 Dec 2020
Fantastic service and well worth the money it costs. I have had many different emotions while being in treatment and can happily say that even the bad experiences have been dealt with at the highest standards possible. I would like to thank all staff members for their patience with me and therapists because they are brilliant. I will ensure that I will recommend this rehab to everyone in the future.
Muzza
15 Dec 2020
UKAT provides a fantastic service.
Muzza
07 Dec 2020
UKAT provides a fantastic service.
Nick
05 Dec 2020
I would definitely recommend Primrose Lodge as the staff and therapists are really attentive to all your needs in recovery.
Anon
28 Nov 2020
I was very worried about coming to rehab, but I was made so welcome from the moment I arrived. I have learnt so much and have made some amazingly supportive friends, who will continue with me on my journey forward - together we can do this, one day at a time!
Stephen
27 Nov 2020
I would thoroughly recommend that anyone with the resolve to address their addiction/alcohol issues check into the 28 programme. Support staff, care team, therapists and management all extremely helpful and personable.
Stephen
27 Nov 2020
I would thoroughly recommend that anyone with the resolve to address their addiction/alcohol issues check into the 28 programme. Support staff, care team, therapists and management all extremely helpful and personable.
Anon
23 Nov 2020
I was very worried about coming to rehab, but I was made so welcome from the moment I arrived. I have learnt so much and have made some amazingly supportive friends, who will continue with me on my journey forward - together we can do this, one day at a time!
Anon
23 Nov 2020
Excellent service, great staff and support
Beth
20 Nov 2020
Amazing staff who put you first and meet individual needs! Coming here has changed my mindset and i would recommend to anyone seeking recovery.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.