Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Wyndham C
15 Mar 2017
Primrose Lodge at three weeks old is still to a small degree, finding its feet. That said, the time I spent here was nothing but beneficial. Accommodation is good, food is great, it's clean and tidy, but most importantly the staff are great. Recovery must come first and I have found both the programme, councillors and quality of the process groups to be great. It's allowed me an excellent start to continue my journey of recovery.
Lee S
14 Mar 2017
This program has been the best thing I have done in my life amazing thank you
Corinna
14 Mar 2017
I am so pleased to have chosen Primrose Lodge for Rehabilitation. The programme is amazing and the counsellors and support workers truly empathic and supportive in all aspects. The fellow "inmates" have given equally tremendous support by sharing their experiences in a safe environment and giving valuable feedback. Plus: I haven't been so happy and been laughing hat much for a very long time.
Sarah C
14 Mar 2017
Wonderful staff. Excellent treatment. Recommend this programme to anybody in need. Please don't hesitate, seek help.
Nestor F
10 Mar 2017
Just amazing people, staff, thank you very much, guys for all your help and support 24/7
Jordan C
10 Mar 2017
The program has been amazing
James C
01 Mar 2017
Slight and understandable issues encountered with opening of a brand new centre which were dealt with in the best possible way given the circumstances. Staff and treatment exceptional and encouragement of a group feel amongst fellow Clients made my stay comfortable, enjoyable, educational and worth every penny in providing the help I needed. I would recommend it to anyone in need of help.
Charlie
01 Mar 2017
Brilliant place ,staff excellent feel very happy about the treatment would advise people if they want to change there life.
Lee S
01 Mar 2017
A life changing experience, the treatment I received from counsellors & support staff was exceptional.i won't be back ?
Simon O
03 Feb 2017
My time at Blue Skies has been an amazing life changing experience and the team have been more then help full to me words can't really explain
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.