Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Joanna Waters
09 Sep 2018
I was very pleased with all the staff who looked after me, and the treatment that I received here at Primrose Lodge.
Joanna Waters
04 Sep 2018
I was very pleased with all the staff who looked after me, and the treatment that I received here at Primrose Lodge.
Tommy
02 Sep 2018
To start this review I’d like to say thank you to all the staff here at Primrose Lodge, They have all done a great job in helping me back to normality, especially Johnny and Jennifer, I was a scared little boy when I cautiously stepped foot through the door! But in no time I was part of the group, this is mainly due to my good people skills but most importantly a lot of my comfort was gained by helpful staff reassuring me. I now have my life back and feel fully charged to fight my addiction. With the valuable tools I have picked up in here I’ll be sure to succeed, I’m very much looking forward to revisiting the the guys to let them know how I’m getting on also I’ll be attending after care every Wednesday. Great job thanks a lot.
Mike HS
02 Sep 2018
This place quite rightfully has a superb reputation in dealing with alcohol and addictive behaviour. It is highly professional with superb staff who want you to get better. If you want a rest or a holiday, go to Butlins. This is tough but if you want to change, you have come to the right place.
Adam
31 Aug 2018
This is my second visit to Primrose Lodge, as the first time I didn't follow up with what I was advised to do when I left. After a traumatic relapse, Primrose Lodge staff took me back in, and I increasingly saw through very different eyes. If you want a jacuzzi spa break to detox, forget it but if you want to get clean, get happy, and learn the tools for lifelong sobriety you will find no better place, no better support staff and therapists - friends from the moment you enter, and a new life of hope when you leave. I owe my life to these guys, staff who are all in recovery themselves, and their experience is priceless. Won't be returning though ;-) Please, don't look any further for the right place to beat addiction.
AM
30 Aug 2018
I would highly recommend Primrose Lodge for detox and rehab from alcohol and substance addiction. The Support staff are knowledgeable, friendly and supportive. The Therapy team are highly experienced and get results, they are really approachable . The food is tasty, healthy and plentiful. I am deeply grateful for the all at Primrose Lodge for kick starting my recovery and putting the smile back on my face!
Prianka Kaler
29 Aug 2018
I had a fantastic experience at Primrose Lodge and received helpful, postive feedback and support from the staff and community.
Jay
27 Aug 2018
I would thoroughly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone seeking effective, compassionate and caring treatment and therapy for any issues relating to alcoholism or addiction. The Therapists and Support Staff - from Office Manager, Cleaners and Chef to the General Manager and all Support Staff - are absolutely first-class: professional, experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate in the care they deliver to all clients. I would wholeheartedly recommend Primrose Lodge to anyone who seeks a sustainable and effective programme of treatment for their addiction, regardless of how that addiction might manifest itself.
Wm
27 Aug 2018
Good 28 day individually tailor made programme excellent support staff and good therapists.
Mike S
23 Aug 2018
My stay a Primrose Lodge was excellent; the staff were friendly, approachable and knowledgeable and helped me achieve my goals and prepare for a better future.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263