Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jteg
15 Aug 2019
A great chance to collect my thoughts and realise what my addiction has done to me and the way I react. I have learned to evaluate my feelings and find better solutions for problems
The Smelly Cock Pirate ?
14 Aug 2019
I enjoyed my stay at Primrose Lodge it’s a safe environment to be open and honest with people and the staff are lovely.
Sam
14 Aug 2019
Primrose Lodge has been a very calm and safe environment to learn about the steps to recovery. The staff were always available and understanding for the needs of the clients staying here. The rooms are very comfortable and the food there is fantastic.
JP
14 Aug 2019
Cannot recommend this facility enough for those who want recovery in addiction. This was the best decision I have made for myself. I will be forever grateful to Primrose Lodge and the fantastic staff here. From the bottom of my heart thank you and look forward to the Allumni events.
EE
20 Jul 2019
Hard at first but I achieved what I set out to achieve.
RWD
19 Jul 2019
A safe, friendly, informative and engaging atmosphere in which the community can freely share stories, experiences and information in a controlled but relaxed environment.
Pete
16 Jul 2019
Some parts were excellent for my stay others were good
Dayna
15 Jul 2019
I have found my time in Primrose Lodge to be of an extreme benefit to me and also to my wife who has attended the family meetings and a joint therapist meeting also. I have found the staff amazingly supportive, helpful and a real credit to the facility. I have not only learnt so much about myself and my disease, I have been given the tools to go back to my life with confidence and a real sense of excitement of a life in recovery. For this I am truly grateful.
Christopher
15 Jul 2019
Quite, calm, safe environment for detox and rehabilitation. Professional and kind staff. I feel much healthier both physically and mentally and left with tools to develop to continue on a path of recovery.
Rowan
11 Jul 2019
Staff were really friendly and my peers made my time inside the Lodge an absolute pleasure. I am well on the way in my recovery and I would like to thank everyone at Primrose Lodge for helping me feel a million miles better than I did when I came in.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report