Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Siva
30 Oct 2019
life saver friendly staff
Marc D
26 Oct 2019
A first-class, affordable, fast, medical detox unit
Geoff
22 Oct 2019
Found the Lodge very good for my recovery. I now believe I have the strength and resolve to make my recovery last. Primrose Lodge has helped me enormously.
LG
21 Oct 2019
I have gained so much from being at Primrose Lodge. The facilities are amazing and the staff coudnt have been more helpful.
LG
20 Oct 2019
Primrose Lodge has been an excellent facility which I would recommend to anyone. I would never have achieved this recovery without the help I received. I cannot thank everyone enough.
Martin C
20 Oct 2019
Came to Primrose Lodge for 10 detox extended for 5 days and had a stay and feel ready to go home met some lovely people here who helped me a lot glad I came.
Ric C
18 Oct 2019
If you need to go to rehab, go here
Becca
16 Oct 2019
Have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at primrose lodge. The therapists and support workers have been amazing. I'm leaving primrose lodge with a new lease of life and hope that my recovery will be successful if I work the programme.
Nish
16 Oct 2019
Aftercare support is brilliant, therapist led and keeps you on track. Day by day ..... the journey began at primrose
Paul R
16 Oct 2019
Extremely good and helpful stay here. Staff very supportive and aftercare really good. Keeping sober and aiming to carry on that way.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge
CQC Report
We remain open and committed to providing critical addiction treatment. For information on Coronavirus (COVID-19), including symptoms, risks, ways to protect yourself and our commitment to patient & staff safety, click here.