Primrose Lodge Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dave
24 Sep 2018
Primrose Lodge has given me a new lease of life and has allowed me to see that a sober life does not have to be a boring life. The fantastic staff and therapists have given me a great base to build from and all the tools I require to stay clean and sober. Thanks.
Simon
24 Sep 2018
I arrived at Primrose sick, lonely and lost. The staff took their time to get to know me and my needs and before long I was well integrated in the community. Over the weeks I was there I feel I have improved greatly, and I no longer need any substances to lead a good life! Thanks Primrose
Anonymous
23 Sep 2018
This is an excellent facility. The therapist was outstanding and the support staff were great. It's not luxury but it is comfortable and the food is good - everything you need. Approach your treatment with a sense of purpose and an open and you will be rewarded, most likely with your life back.
Grant Watson
21 Sep 2018
What an experience this has been. I came to Primrose Lodge feeling like a lost cause and with no hope. Primrose Lodge has given me the best possible opportunity moving forward. All the staff have done everything in their power to make my experience and development in recovery the best it can possibly be. I cannot thank them enough. The treatment here is invaluable. Would highly recommend. I will 100% be back to attend aftercare.
J
20 Sep 2018
I would definately recommend Primrose Lodge, It has completely changed my life and has lead me to now enjoy a life of being clean and sober.
MLV
19 Sep 2018
Pleasant and comfortable accommodation. Excellent therapists. Support Group strong. Wonderful support and camaraderie from other clients. Food excellent.
SA
16 Sep 2018
I was apprehensive about committing, myself to this process in the end it was educational and i feel i came out reformed and more confident person all around. The staff were professional and friendly
MN
12 Sep 2018
I came into Primrose Lodge believing I was a functional alcoholic and would be taught to control my drinking. I leave knowing that I am an addict and have to abstain from alcohol for the rest of my life. I leave with an indepth knowledge of my addiction and learnt much more about myself. I have gained a huge insight into how to manage and control my recovery. I feel like a flying bird with no shackles. I can fly free and am very excited about my future and better life.
SW
12 Sep 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay , I was well looked after by staff, made many friends been extremely comfortable, would recommend PL to anyone who wants treatment .
Cjw
11 Sep 2018
I had a wonderful time at primrose lodge, i have left a completely different person to when i came in. I have learnt a great deal about my addiction and how to move into recovery..highly recommended!
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 553 9263
Call Now 0203 553 9263

Call Now 0203 553 9263

Find us
  • Primrose Lodge
    Perry Hill
    Worplesdon
    Guildford
    Surrey, GU3 3RF
  • Tel. 0203 553 9263
© 2019 Primrose Lodge